*****NOTICE*****
HighlandsBest.Com & H.C.F.Discussion Groups web forums are not affiliated with any political party, group, news source, or government agency. Opinions posted on H.C.F.Discussion Groups web forums are those of the individual posters and may or may not be the opinion of HighlandsBest.Com or H.C.F.Discussion Groups web forums or its operators, forum guest, forum host or H.C.F.Discussion Groups affiliated web site members.

World - Discussion Forum

Welcome! Please use this forum to discuss local & national news events.


Search forum for a topic, just enter the topic your looking for and search.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Go Trump! (nm)Bill Carson, Fri Apr 28, 2017 06:49



Liberal Terminology - TranslatedOldJeff, Sun Jan 22, 2017 07:58



I won't miss him! Maybe Burt willBill Carson, Tue Dec 13, 2016 09:30



Don't tell me, tell Al Gore!Bill Carson, Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:37



Congratulations president elect Donald Trump!Bill Carson, Wed Nov 9, 2016 10:37



  • 'bout time Comey did the right thingBill Carson, Sun Oct 30, 2016 20:08



    Do you remember how much fun Burt, Mon Oct 10, 2016 18:23



    Why I tuned in today.Burt, Wed Sep 7, 2016 13:58



  • Duh! Who turned the lights out?Bill Carson, Wed Aug 10, 2016 06:50



    Democrats Too Low to FollowOldJeff, Mon Aug 1, 2016 12:12



  • O'Reilly on America's Race ProblemBill Carson, Wed Jul 27, 2016 20:21



  • No SubjectOldJeff, Wed Jul 27, 2016 15:47



    Che "Burt" GuevaraOldJeff, Wed Jul 27, 2016 13:34



    Vince Foster - IIOldJeff, Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:23



  • Black scum bag teens (flash mob)Bill Carson, Wed Jul 27, 2016 07:49



    Some of Obama's and Hillary's voting baseBill Carson, Tue Jul 26, 2016 10:20



  • Interesting statisticsBill Carson, Tue Jul 26, 2016 09:44



  • I Think my Dog's a Democrat OldJeff, Mon Jul 25, 2016 14:28



  • Friends of HillaryOldJeff, Sun Jul 24, 2016 15:09



    How's this for a hot potato?Bill Carson, Sat Jul 23, 2016 20:56



  • True to the CoreOldJeff, Sat Jul 23, 2016 09:22
    • Walt, OldJeff, Sat Jul 23 10:05



  • Hard headed stupid womanBill Carson, Fri Jul 22, 2016 08:30



  • Human WeedsAnonymous, Thu Jul 21, 2016 18:51



  • TRUMPTSTERS?Burt, Thu Jul 21, 2016 18:47



    I see youraicisys are hung up on the "jig" word.Burt, Mon Jul 18, 2016 18:02