Photo Galleries

Welcome to The Toronto
Foot Fetish Board


How to post a pic to the message board

How to add a clickable link to the message board

The Toronto Foot Fetish Page Yahoo Club

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Foot Partyanon, Tue Apr 25 19:13



White Sock Fetishaaluke86, Tue Apr 25 17:15



Sock Sniffing / Thunder Baymalesock, Thu Apr 6 18:53



  • 10 yrs no takers for needlesNeedlesinthefootguu, Thu Mar 30 16:25



    I want to massage and/or worship your feetMascFootBro, Thu Mar 2 19:04



    Knee socks footsie?Anonymous, Sat Feb 25 18:18



    Barefoot StonerAnon, Thu Feb 23 19:57



    No SubjectAnonymous, Thu Feb 16 08:35



  • Anyone into this in Ontario Canada?Anonymous, Mon Feb 6 16:57



    Sole to SoleTorontoes, Fri Dec 9 13:43



  • Dress Socks Sniffingtomo, Thu Dec 1 21:02



  • Dress socks and shoesDress socks, Thu Sep 29 16:53



    Young fit guy looking for male feet to worshipYoungFIT_foot_worshipper, Tue Sep 27 18:27



  • Injection experiencesAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 17:50



    Injection needles into bare feetAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 17:14



    Needles in feet video questionAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 14:49



    Needle into bare feet in torontoAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 14:47
    • FeetLeroy, Tue Sep 20 22:12
      • NeedlesAnonymous, Wed Sep 28 18:52






  • Stinky smelly male feetAnonymous, Mon Aug 29 11:34



  • who is runnning this page??anon, Sun Aug 14 15:31



    Ontario needle/foot play?Needleinthefootguy, Sun Jul 31 08:59



    foot funMic & Gwen, Thu Jul 28 08:09
    • OkayGunner, Wed Aug 24 15:11



  • over the calf socksAnonymous, Mon May 23 12:43



  • Want to worship Asian men's feetGWM4AsianFeet, Sun May 22 11:27



    Nice weather needles and feetAnonymous, Tue May 17 15:04



    Return to Main TFF Page