Photo Galleries

Welcome to The Toronto
Foot Fetish Board


How to post a pic to the message board

How to add a clickable link to the message board

The Toronto Foot Fetish Page Yahoo Club

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Needle play for young 18+ studentsAnonymous, Mon Nov 20 11:30



E-stim and needles question 21 gauge pinz, Sat Sep 16 17:19



Toronto needle play for student 21gauge pins, Sat Sep 16 16:40



PollsKrisW, Sat Sep 2 07:08



Play footsie in Soccer socks?Anonymous, Thu Aug 17 22:10



PollAnonymous, Sat Aug 12 12:31



Young slim asian looking to lick dress shoesShoes Licker, Thu May 18 08:26



Injection needles in feet Ontario Canada NeedlesFun, Sun May 14 11:36



Foot Partyanon, Tue Apr 25 19:13



  • White Sock Fetishaaluke86, Tue Apr 25 17:15



  • Sock Sniffing / Thunder Baymalesock, Thu Apr 6 18:53



  • 10 yrs no takers for needlesNeedlesinthefootguu, Thu Mar 30 16:25



    I want to massage and/or worship your feetMascFootBro, Thu Mar 2 19:04



    Knee socks footsie?Anonymous, Sat Feb 25 18:18



    Barefoot StonerAnon, Thu Feb 23 19:57



    No SubjectAnonymous, Thu Feb 16 08:35



  • Anyone into this in Ontario Canada?Anonymous, Mon Feb 6 16:57



    Sole to SoleTorontoes, Fri Dec 9 13:43



  • Dress Socks Sniffingtomo, Thu Dec 1 21:02



  • Dress socks and shoesDress socks, Thu Sep 29, 2016 16:53



    Young fit guy looking for male feet to worshipYoungFIT_foot_worshipper, Tue Sep 27, 2016 18:27



  • Injection experiencesAnonymous, Sun Sep 4, 2016 17:50



    Injection needles into bare feetAnonymous, Sun Sep 4, 2016 17:14



    Needles in feet video questionAnonymous, Sun Sep 4, 2016 14:49



    Needle into bare feet in torontoAnonymous, Sun Sep 4, 2016 14:47
    • FeetLeroy, Tue Sep 20 22:12
      • NeedlesAnonymous, Wed Sep 28 18:52



  • Return to Main TFF Page