Photo Galleries

Welcome to The Toronto
Foot Fetish Board


How to post a pic to the message board

How to add a clickable link to the message board

The Toronto Foot Fetish Page Yahoo Club

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Young fit guy looking for male feet to worshipYoungFIT_foot_worshipper, Tue Sep 27 18:27



  • Injection experiencesAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 17:50



    Injection needles into bare feetAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 17:14



    Needles in feet video questionAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 14:49



    Needle into bare feet in torontoAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 14:47
    • FeetLeroy, Tue Sep 20 22:12
      • NeedlesAnonymous, Wed Sep 28 18:52






  • Stinky smelly male feetAnonymous, Mon Aug 29 11:34



  • who is runnning this page??anon, Sun Aug 14 15:31



    Ontario needle/foot play?Needleinthefootguy, Sun Jul 31 08:59



    foot funMic & Gwen, Thu Jul 28 08:09
    • OkayGunner, Wed Aug 24 15:11



  • over the calf socksAnonymous, Mon May 23 12:43



  • Want to worship Asian men's feetGWM4AsianFeet, Sun May 22 11:27



    Nice weather needles and feetAnonymous, Tue May 17 15:04



    Toronto pride 2016 Needle fetishAnonymous, Sun May 8 09:48



    To: TorontoesDress socks, Fri Apr 29 17:34



  • Black dress socksDress socks, Fri Apr 15 15:27



  • electroacupuncture needlesneedleinthefootguy, Fri Apr 15 14:39



    needle play on the feet Ontario Canadaneedleinthefootguy, Fri Apr 15 13:07






    Womens feetamz, Sat Mar 5 12:04



    Sock and foot worship.Italian boy sks big daddy feet to worship., Tue Feb 2 19:11



  • Just for woman's feetRichard, Mon Jan 18 19:43



    Just for woman's Richard, Mon Jan 18 19:41



    Paid Foot worship sessionMe, Sun Nov 29 16:08



  • Experienced and DiscreetUnderfoot, Sun Nov 1 07:32



  • Return to Main TFF Page