Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Genealogy Online Message Board


Italy Roots Forum
maintained by
Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Online Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots.
Messages posted without a hidden email address will be deleted out of consideration to those who might respond to your message in the future

For more info on using this message board CLICK HERE

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"
GO to First page of this Message Board

Angelo Charles (or Charles Angelo) Carbonettia atkins, Fri Mar 22 3:45pm



  • Adele Couenne b. abt. 1830Bonnie Headley, Wed Mar 13 5:16pm



    DiLallo FamilyNancy DiLallo Brady, Tue Mar 12 3:29pm



  • Ambrosino, Cella, Iovine cognomeMaria Groot, Tue Mar 12 3:00am



    Regina ValenteTerry, Sun Mar 10 11:20am



    LaFratta/Iatomasi FamilyD Martin, Sat Mar 9 4:50am



    DiRenzo & DiFiore Trish, Sun Mar 3 9:20pm



  • Landino from messinaScott B Reynolds, Sun Mar 3 8:56pm



    genealogyselene rogers, Mon Feb 18 9:14am



    PassoneYvonne, Thu Feb 14 1:46am



    "detta" on birth certificateMarlene Moser Archer, Sat Feb 2 11:19am



  • Fronsaglia / BattagliniRobert Fronzaglio, Thu Jan 31 12:02pm



    Bucci FamilyEldred Bucci, Wed Jan 30 11:35am
    • BucciFrank Ferrante, Thu Jan 31 11:11am



  • APELLIDO Cerena o CirinàNylia Cerena, Mon Jan 28 8:35am



    Bucci FamilyEldred Bucci, Mon Jan 28 6:27am



  • LaPagliaLinda Kozlowski, Wed Jan 23 2:47pm



    D'Allesantro/D'AlessandroAnonymous, Mon Jan 14 5:36pm



  • busco antepasado Nycerena, Sun Jan 13 7:38pm



    SCAGGIARIMonica Dye, Sat Jan 12 3:39pm



    Acquisto and SorieroSandra Forman, Mon Dec 31 4:39pm



    Rota Family SearchRobert Rot, Sat Dec 29 11:41am



    sicilian military recordsGregory Lieto, Fri Nov 16 6:37am



  • BucciEldred Bucci, Sun Oct 14 4:31pm



    VIOLAJohan van Breda, Sun Sep 23 2:23am



    My Grandfather and his citizenshipPeter Capozza, Tue Sep 18 1:54pm



  • Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    ITALIAN GENEALOGY ONLINE