Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Roots Message Board


Italian Genealogy Online - Forum
maintained by
http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots. Please repost your Surname every 3 to 6 months to keep it available in the Search Database. Old messages are purged in order to avoid dormant links & expired email addresses.

Italian Genealogy Online & all things Italian

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"
 
CLICK HERE for
**FAQS** - *HOW TO USE The MESSAGE BOARD*
 

Click Here to go to 1st page of this Message Board


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

John j Way family (Donetta)family , Fri Apr 17 10:04pm



Del Vecchio & Colasantolesjets, Tue Apr 14 11:39pm






Tresilico,RC and Fano,Pesaroddemaria2011, Thu Apr 2 9:29pm



  • locate Griminz. or Grimins records.Denise Grimins, Mon Mar 23 11:47am



    Iannino and Grasso family treedaze, Thu Mar 19 6:09pm



  • D'Ascenzo/LucantonioDiane Fisher, Tue Mar 17 8:13am



    Testa Familymusicislife22334, Wed Mar 11 5:07pm



  • Giammasi/RampinoJen, Mon Mar 9 4:39pm



  • 1879 Feb Newspaper ArticleBev Cook, Wed Mar 4 4:30am



    Ascione FamilyJoseph Ascione, Fri Feb 27 12:33pm



    Surnames Bacigaluppi and CrosiscaKaren Crosisca , Thu Feb 26 6:38am



    Sinking ShipBev Cook, Wed Feb 25 9:26am



    Marriage RecordAnonymous, Mon Feb 16 6:17pm



  • Castellis from Bagni di LuccaNicki Mann, Thu Feb 12 10:58pm



    family historyAnthony, Sun Feb 1 5:46am



  • In person search in SicilyGerard, Wed Jan 28 7:50am



    Genealogy Record Keepingpn, Tue Jan 27 8:14pm



    Pignatiello of LacedoniaJohn, Sun Jan 11 7:23pm



    Giovanni Miroloheatherwatkins, Sat Jan 3 4:57pm



    LombardiFred, Mon Dec 22 11:29am






  • Italian Women Keep their Birth Surnamep nigro, Tue Dec 9 1:45pm



    Gelosa -Monzamartin, Sat Nov 29 6:59am



    Castelli's and Luporino'snmann, Wed Nov 26 4:39pm



    Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
    Current address:
    http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    Italian Genealogy Online Homepage