Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Genealogy Online Message Board


Italy Roots Forum
maintained by
Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots.
Messages posted without a hidden email address will be deleted.

- CLICK HERE - for How To Use this Message Board -


Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"

GO to 1st page of this Message Board



D'AlessandroAnonymous, Fri Apr 20 10:00pm



  • Alonzi /valente. (Picinisco)Terry, Tue Apr 10 12:57pm



    Family Member, BarberinaJRich53924, Mon Mar 26 5:29pm



    Surname FalangaCharstar, Fri Mar 23 8:54am



    Looking for Iaquinta Bill Eaquinto, Thu Mar 22 5:13pm



    great great grandfatherPatsy_V_Gianzero, Wed Mar 21 7:08pm



    Restaino Family?Amanda Restaino, Sun Mar 18 4:23pm
    • Restaino anonymous , Mon Mar 19 10:57am
      • Thank youamanda.restaino32, Mon Mar 19 12:22pm



  • Pierini in PerugiaDorothy Pierini-Rodgers, Sun Mar 11 8:06pm



  • AncestorsCella, Thu Mar 8 12:09am



    Mineo family of Trapani, Sicily, ItalyFran Ellingsen, Thu Feb 22 7:19am



    Zongrone, Gilbertideb.bushardt, Wed Feb 7 8:18am



    DiLallo/ DiLallaNancy Brady, Tue Jan 30 6:00pm



    Researching birth certificatesRoss, Tue Jan 30 3:38pm



  • Mileni familyBill morse, Sun Jan 28 3:52pm



  • Naste, Nasti, Nasto, Nato...???Janice Nast, Sun Jan 28 3:03pm



    My FamilyCarmelo Carbone, Sun Jan 21 2:49am



    Clorinda D'ONOFRIODon Martin, Thu Dec 28 9:40am



    INFOMATION ABOUT NUNZIO RUBINOFLORENCE, Sat Dec 16 1:17pm



    Emigration recordsSteve Ruvolo, Mon Dec 11 5:26am



    MonacosKaren monaco, Sat Dec 9 4:43pm



    Giovanni BucciEldred Bucci, Mon Dec 4 5:50pm



    DiLallo FamilyNancy DiLallo Brady, Sat Dec 2 4:43pm



    LombardiFred Ciarla, Sun Nov 5 7:22am



    Giacomo ViolaLisa Plumb (Meccariello), Mon Oct 16 6:45pm



    Need help finding Anna Rondina parentsBonnie Headley, Tue Oct 3 3:15am



    Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    ITALIAN GENEALOGY ONLINE