Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Roots Message Board


Italian Genealogy Online - Forum
maintained by
http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots. Please repost your Surname every 3 to 6 months to keep it available in the Search Database. Old messages are purged in order to avoid dormant links & expired email addresses.

Italian Genealogy Online & all things Italian

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"
 
CLICK HERE for
**FAQS** - *HOW TO USE The MESSAGE BOARD*
 

Click Here to go to 1st page of this Message Board


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Femia family searchfemiamark, Thu Dec 8 10:38am






FELIX LOMAGLIO 1831Stacey Hauser, Thu Nov 10 1:24pm



Italian Genealogy Online on the Angelfire serverspaula nigro, Mon Nov 7 1:06pm



tedesco (Todisco)Frank Bradley, Thu Oct 20 11:09am



Biagio Noladavid sellars, Wed Oct 19 4:52pm



New York City Marriage Index now onlinepaula nigro, Fri Oct 7 9:23pm



tedesco (Todisco)bradleyfm, Wed Sep 21 11:14am



Lacagninasa -Caltannsetta-sicilybradleyfm, Wed Sep 21 11:02am



Sauro/CiarlaFred, Tue Sep 20 2:52pm



Pasquale familyAmanda, Sat Aug 6 7:06am



  • Banchini familyValerie King, Wed Aug 3 5:20pm



    Paolillo ScalaDaniel, Wed Aug 3 5:11pm



    LaFratta familyD Martin, Tue Aug 2 8:56am



  • Pietro Mauri (1847 - 1919)Glenn C. Johnston, Sun Jul 31 5:35pm



    Cafaro roots from Caggiano,Italy David cafaro, Sat Jul 23 12:11pm



    Cosenza AreasQMama, Tue Jun 28 4:52pm



    columbaphoebe brule, Tue Jun 21 5:09am



  • Ambrosino, Cella, Iovine cognomeMaria cella, Fri Jun 17 3:44am



    AncestorsMrs Maria E Groot, Mon Jun 13 2:51am



    Rostagnianthony, Wed Jun 1 1:34am



    Luzzi surameDonna Luzzi, Sun May 29 8:00am



    Guiseppe or Joseph Saia- Cefalu 1900 ishc saia, Mon May 16 9:00pm



    GIACANI-PIERONIDOE, Sun May 8 7:22pm



  • GilibertiDebra Duncan, Sat May 7 12:23am



    Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
    Current address:
    http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    ITALIAN GENEALOGY ONLINE