Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Roots Message Board


Italian Genealogy Online - Forum
maintained by
http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots. Please repost your Surname every 3 to 6 months to keep it available in the Search Database. Old messages are purged in order to avoid dormant links & expired email addresses.

Italian Genealogy Online & all things Italian

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"
 
CLICK HERE for
**FAQS** - *HOW TO USE The MESSAGE BOARD*
 

Click Here to go to 1st page of this Message Board


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Looking for Polo family informationM Graves, Mon Aug 31 3:19pm



FALSO family historyFalsoGenealogy, Sun Aug 30 1:23am



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Aug 24 10:26am



    ForlinaAnonymous, Sun Aug 16 3:51pm



    Pace or Pesce familiesSandra, Sun Aug 16 12:50pm



  • teresa tarroedouard bohlock, Sat Aug 15 5:34pm



    DeLucaLinda Leathers, Wed Aug 12 12:42pm



    Borca di CadoreLinda Leathers, Wed Aug 12 12:17pm



    fare from Italy to England 1939Tobias, Wed Aug 12 4:55am



    Donati / Lelli / Bergonzoni / Fini of BolognaJessie, Sat Aug 8 12:12am



    my mothers familyDonnabarajas , Mon Jul 13 10:36pm



    Scaffidi from Sicilyjulie.trone, Tue May 26 11:59am



  • Tufarolo FamilyJRV, Sun May 24 7:56am



    Brick Wall: Help researching Alessandro Testamusicislife22334, Fri May 22 1:35pm



  • RuisiRenata, Wed May 20 2:26pm



    street namesRenata, Wed May 20 2:12pm



  • Bonaventura/Ventre/Gatta/SabattaAnonymous, Tue May 12 7:49pm



  • THE FORNO FAMILYJOHN WINFIELD, Sun May 10 2:27pm



    Barberis surnameKathy Morris , Sat May 9 11:23am



  • Lavacchini in 19th c. Borgo San Lorenzo, Mugello valleymarjkri@yahoo.com, Mon May 4 10:13am



    Iraci family from Trapanitdebella, Fri May 1 10:07am



  • Family OriginJoe Puiia, Wed Apr 29 12:06pm



    LombardiFred Ciarla, Sun Apr 26 12:41pm



    John j Way family (Donetta)family , Fri Apr 17 10:04pm



  • Del Vecchio & Colasantolesjets, Tue Apr 14 11:39pm



    Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
    Current address:
    http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    Italian Genealogy Online Homepage