Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Roots Message Board


Italian Genealogy Online - Forum
maintained by
http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots. Please repost your Surname every 3 to 6 months to keep it available in the Search Database. Old messages are purged in order to avoid dormant links & expired email addresses.

Italian Genealogy Online & all things Italian

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"
 
CLICK HERE for
**FAQS** - *HOW TO USE The MESSAGE BOARD*
 

Click Here to go to 1st page of this Message Board


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Cimo from AliaCamhar, Thu Apr 17 7:37pm




MorelliDavid M, Tue Apr 8 4:42pm



Searching for Tazzar/Tazzari Family rootsRobTaz, Sat Apr 5 10:45am



AncestorsCarol, Wed Apr 2 6:49pm



Roccisano, EstaticoRACHELLE KENDRICK, Wed Apr 2 3:35pm



Information on GrandfatherTeresina Schiavetta, Sun Mar 30 6:55am



  • Visiting RippabottoniFred Ciarla, Wed Mar 26 3:31pm



  • Massarro/ PalermoAnonymous, Thu Mar 13 7:56pm



    Antonett/ Antonet/ AntonettiDonna Twigg, Wed Mar 12 4:30pm



    DeFeudis, BisceglieJ Defendis, Tue Mar 11 8:48am



    FamilyCarol, Sun Mar 9 8:01pm



    ship manifestron K , Sun Feb 23 7:19pm



  • Aganito & Papadignupbnes, Mon Feb 17 11:07pm



  • Pordenone / Udine Researchdvius, Mon Feb 17 12:31pm



  • great grandfather Anonymous, Tue Feb 11 4:09pm



  • UK ship manifests/passenger listDan P, Sun Feb 2 5:25am



  • marra mystery!Barbara, Fri Jan 31 9:09am



  • EspositoDan P, Tue Jan 28 1:04pm



    Brienza SurnameAdrian Brienza, Sat Jan 18 9:37pm



  • Santa Crocedobrmartin, Sun Jan 12 8:33am



  • Ricerca sul Famiglia MASTRODOMENICOmastrodomenico, Sat Jan 11 9:59am



  • ancestry F-EW, Thu Jan 9 1:21pm



  • LaFratta, SilvanoDon Martin, Wed Jan 8 8:44am



    Caggiano, Vito (William)Rosemary DeGennaro, Fri Dec 27 8:29pm



  • NamesEttore Gismondi, Thu Dec 19 8:05pm



    Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
    Current address:
    http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    Italian Genealogy Online Homepage