Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Roots Message Board


Italian Genealogy Online - Forum
maintained by
http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots. Please repost your Surname every 3 to 6 months to keep it available in the Search Database. Old messages are purged in order to avoid dormant links & expired email addresses.

Italian Genealogy Online & all things Italian

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"
 
CLICK HERE for
**FAQS** - *HOW TO USE The MESSAGE BOARD*
 

Click Here to go to 1st page of this Message Board


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

BoccaccioFred, Mon Jul 21 5:13pm




Finding FamilyCiarla, Sat Jul 19 12:22pm



Italian portsToni, Sat Jul 19 7:43am



Genealogia della famiglia Zaccaria di CremonaA. Zaccaria, Mon Jul 14 8:50am



VanacoreJeanette Bergoff, Mon Jul 14 4:57am



Vito(William) CaggianoRosemary DeGennaro, Mon Jun 30 3:46pm



CRISCUOLO FamilyPAOLILLO, Sun Jun 22 4:08am



Raffaella AMATRUDAPAOLILLO, Sun Jun 22 2:53am



FEDELA ROMANOPAOLILLO, Sun Jun 22 2:49am



ESPOSITOPAOLILLO, Sun Jun 22 2:46am



Family InfoDaniel Paolillo, Sun Jun 22 2:42am



guidottilouloulove, Wed Jun 18 11:37pm



  • neveli italy surnamesebastiano, Tue Jun 10 9:16pm



  • Biancardijan 859, Wed Jun 4 9:23am



    CiarlaFred, Sat May 31 2:11pm



    Lorenzo/DeMaio/Pittaro/Crecco/Fortanesceregina99, Sat May 31 12:03pm



    Giuseppe Miceli &Italian Navytrever prowting, Sat May 31 12:19am



  • Domenico Santiwbwpeary, Fri May 23 8:01am






    DeLeo History Reggio CalabriaAnnemarie, Sat May 17 8:01pm
    • deleo'smj's list, Sun May 18 12:49am






  • Personal Ancestral File (PAF) Downloadspn, Tue May 13 1:19am



    sant' angelo a fasanellandestio, Tue May 6 7:24am



    Castelcucco Ancestorsostergaardd, Sun May 4 3:42pm



    My Italian surnames susan sylke , Sun May 4 10:28am



    Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
    Current address:
    http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    Italian Genealogy Online Homepage