Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Genealogy Online Message Board


Italy Roots Forum
maintained by
Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Online Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots.
Messages posted without a hidden email address will be deleted out of consideration to those who might respond to your message in the future

For more info on using this message board CLICK HERE

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"
GO to First page of this Message Board


My Grandfather and his citizenshipPeter Capozza, Tue Sep 18 1:54pm



Accili Family in AccianoJOHN A CLOWES, Tue Aug 14 8:59pm



MullinoBallyn, Sat Aug 11 12:17am



surnames - CECCHI, DI VITAMichelle Sullivan, Tue Aug 7 11:17pm



CaltavuturoCatherine Ferrara-Hazell, Sat Aug 4 11:53pm



message postingsmoderator, Fri Aug 3 10:41pm



Della PennaJan Stroh, Sat Jul 21 9:43am



Bucci familyEldred Bucci, Tue Jul 10 6:45am



San Martino in Pensilis, ItalyJan Marie Stroh, Mon Jul 9 7:31am



Nunzio Mullino, Messina SicilyBallyn, Thu Jun 28 3:40pm



D'AlessandroAnonymous, Fri Apr 20 10:00pm



  • Alonzi /valente. (Picinisco)Terry, Tue Apr 10 12:57pm



    Family Member, BarberinaJRich53924, Mon Mar 26 5:29pm



    Surname FalangaCharstar, Fri Mar 23 8:54am



    Looking for Iaquinta Bill Eaquinto, Thu Mar 22 5:13pm



    great great grandfatherPatsy_V_Gianzero, Wed Mar 21 7:08pm



    Restaino Family?Amanda Restaino, Sun Mar 18 4:23pm
    • Restaino anonymous , Mon Mar 19 10:57am
      • Thank youamanda.restaino32, Mon Mar 19 12:22pm



  • Pierini in PerugiaDorothy Pierini-Rodgers, Sun Mar 11 8:06pm



  • AncestorsCella, Thu Mar 8 12:09am



    Mineo family of Trapani, Sicily, ItalyFran Ellingsen, Thu Feb 22 7:19am



    Zongrone, Gilbertideb.bushardt, Wed Feb 7 8:18am



    DiLallo/ DiLallaNancy Brady, Tue Jan 30 6:00pm



    Researching birth certificatesRoss, Tue Jan 30 3:38pm



  • Mileni familyBill morse, Sun Jan 28 3:52pm



  • Naste, Nasti, Nasto, Nato...???Janice Nast, Sun Jan 28 3:03pm



    Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    ITALIAN GENEALOGY ONLINE