Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Roots Message Board


Italian Genealogy Online - Forum
maintained by
http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots. Please repost your Surname every 3 to 6 months to keep it available in the Search Database. Old messages are purged in order to avoid dormant links & expired email addresses.

Italian Genealogy Online & all things Italian

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"
 
CLICK HERE for
**FAQS** - *HOW TO USE The MESSAGE BOARD*
 

Click Here to go to 1st page of this Message Board


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Pasquale familyAmanda, Sat Aug 6 7:06am



  • Banchini familyValerie King, Wed Aug 3 5:20pm



    Paolillo ScalaDaniel, Wed Aug 3 5:11pm



    LaFratta familyD Martin, Tue Aug 2 8:56am



  • Pietro Mauri (1847 - 1919)Glenn C. Johnston, Sun Jul 31 5:35pm



    Cafaro roots from Caggiano,Italy David cafaro, Sat Jul 23 12:11pm



    Cosenza AreasQMama, Tue Jun 28 4:52pm



    columbaphoebe brule, Tue Jun 21 5:09am



  • Ambrosino, Cella, Iovine cognomeMaria cella, Fri Jun 17 3:44am



    AncestorsMrs Maria E Groot, Mon Jun 13 2:51am



    Rostagnianthony, Wed Jun 1 1:34am



    Luzzi surameDonna Luzzi, Sun May 29 8:00am



    Guiseppe or Joseph Saia- Cefalu 1900 ishc saia, Mon May 16 9:00pm



    GIACANI-PIERONIDOE, Sun May 8 7:22pm



  • GilibertiDebra Duncan, Sat May 7 12:23am



    Esilda ChicciRobert Donnelly, Sat Apr 30 6:07pm



    Giovanni ContessoPatty Maloy, Sun Apr 24 9:00pm



  • FANTOZZI surnameAnonymous, Sat Apr 23 4:40pm



    SperanzaCarol, Sat Apr 23 11:40am



    Discrepancies about Great Grandmother's birth datemusicislife22334, Tue Apr 19 4:04pm



  • Vernezze surnameABS, Fri Apr 15 4:16pm



    Bartoli/Maglio/ParagoneKen Maglio, Fri Apr 15 1:15pm



  • Searching relatives in Sicily John C. Zappia, Thu Apr 14 9:04am



    Is there an italian equivalent to Legacy.comPaula Miller, Thu Apr 7 8:01am



    Lucca Records after 1920'sPaula Miller, Thu Apr 7 8:00am
    • PalagiRobert Donnelly, Sat Apr 30 3:31pm



  • Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
    Current address:
    http://www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwisdom/

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    Italian Genealogy Online Homepage