Back To Message Board Start Page

Italian Genealogy Online Message Board


Italy Roots Forum
maintained by
Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian
FREE searchable Italian Surname and Italian Genealogy Message Board, NO sign-up required. Leave messages to find Italian family members by their surnames also learn how to find your Italy Roots. Please repost your Surname every 6 to 9 months to keep it available in the Search Database.

Italian Genealogy Online & all things Italian

Scroll down to "Post a New Message" Use the buttons above to "Search This Message Board" - "View Messages by Date"

CLICK HERE for
** FAQS ** - * HOW TO USE The MESSAGE BOARD *


Click Here to go to 1st page of this Message Board



Rossi from San Biagio, Italy Anonymous, Mon Sep 18 9:34am



  • Family in Sannicondro de Bari ItalyLinda Stark, Sun Sep 10 8:25pm



    Looking for any history on Polese from SicilyGrace Marie Fortuna, Sat Aug 19 9:18am



  • La Banca/ GradoWahkontah LittleCrow, Mon Jul 24 12:29pm



    Child emigrating to US in 1890Jan, Sat Jul 22 3:43pm



    Ambrosino, Cella, Iovine cognomeMaria Cella, Wed Jul 19 3:09am



    Romano Family RavelloRemo, Tue Jul 18 1:48am



  • Henry canizioCanizio, Mon Jul 17 8:22am



    relativesron kritz, Sat Jul 8 6:24pm



  • AncestorsCarol ciccarelli, Fri Jul 7 5:11pm
    • familysvenditto1027, Sat Jul 8 12:52pm



  • Help/GuidanceDiCarluccio, Mon Jul 3 6:11am



  • Orphanage at Monte Cassinobendaco, Fri Jun 23 4:02pm



    LUCCHESILBishop, Fri Jun 16 10:57pm



    CasatiDoris , Tue Jun 13 10:18am



    Squilloni Doris, Tue Jun 13 10:17am



    ArfieroDoris, Tue Jun 13 10:16am



    CINTI FAMILY/ GENOAMichelle Van Zyl, Mon Jun 12 5:10am



    HISTORYAnna Carruba, Thu Jun 1 7:49pm



    Lanni Family Sant Elia FRRemo, Wed May 31 1:13pm



    LaPaglia Linda Kozlowski, Sun May 14 1:15pm



    NicolosiTerry, Sat May 13 11:20am



    .Rose Maria Antonia (Agonito) Calabrese Ron Kritz, Tue May 2 3:04pm



    BelliniBrian, Sat Apr 29 3:55pm



    Emilio BruschiKathy Hanford, Wed Apr 26 3:55pm



    Legal Genealogist on DNA Testingmoderator, Sat Apr 22 7:27am



    Italian Genealogy Online and All Things Italian

    Have you clicked one ad today? Please support our hosts!
    A simple click will do it.

    ITALIAN GENEALOGY ONLINE