Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

*takes down all the holiday decorations*Jasmine*, Sun Jan 21 11:16pm


Merry Christmas to one and allJasmine*, Mon Dec 25 10:38pm


*places wrapped packages under the tree*Jasmine*, Sat Dec 23 12:39am


  • *Condescends To The Earth In a Mightily Furtive Fashion*~one silent sun beam~, Tue Dec 12 11:33pm


    *works on winter decorations*Jasmine*, Fri Dec 1 11:23pm


  • *setsout a yummy Thanksgiving day feast*Jasmine*, Thu Nov 23 9:55pm


    ...#Lady Une, Tue Nov 14 12:25am
    • Woot!Jasmine*, Sun Nov 19 10:22pm


  • *sits in the window seat, wrapped in a blanket*Jasmine*, Sun Nov 5 10:43pm


  • *looks around*Jasmine*, Sat Sep 30 11:03pm


  • *walks into the kitchen and sees the plate*Jasmine*, Wed Sep 13 1:13am


  • Jas*?Z, Tue Sep 12 2:50am




  • *paces in the kitchen with Breakfast weaving between his#Great Destroyer, Sun Sep 3 3:35am




  • Hmm... bacon flavor, or chicken?Z, Sat Aug 26 11:35pm


  • *reading out by the lake*Jasmine*, Sat Aug 26 12:32am


  • Hullo there, the house!Zuthras, Thu Aug 24 12:23am




  • *cooks several bass over the firepit*Zuthras, Tue Aug 22 3:36am


    *strolls out of the treeline*Zuthras, Tue Aug 22 1:17am


  • *lounges on the Cliffhouse roof*Z, Mon Aug 21 4:45pm


  • *frowns at the kitchen table*Jasmine*, Sat Aug 19 1:03am


  • *lying on the couch with Breakfast on his chest*Great Destroyer, Wed Aug 16 12:35am


  • *appears the Kitchen with a POP*Z, Tue Aug 15 10:47pm


  • *watching fire flies in the garden*Jasmine*, Sat Aug 5 12:14am



    Ways to contact Sandy
    AIM: Sandi212

    -KKR|-