Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

*setting up a tripod and a table outside*Jasmine*, Fri Jul 14 10:40pm


  • *moving through the trees*a broad-shouldered and throughly wet gentleman, Tue Jul 11 7:26pm


  • MemoriesRuby, Mon Jul 3 9:22pm


  • *pokes her head outside*Jasmine*, Sun Jun 25 11:12pm


    *pokes her head into Artemis's room*Z, Sat May 13 4:34am


  • Happy Spring Jasmine*, Sun Apr 16 4:51pm




  • *sits outside, watching the sunset*Jasmine*, Sun Apr 9 11:16pm


    *working in the garden again, humming*Jasmine*, Sat Mar 18 11:40pm


  • * meanwhle in the kitchen*~*~*~, Tue Mar 14 2:11am


  • *working out in the garden*Jasmine*, Fri Mar 3 11:42pm




  • *pokes her outside*Jasmine*, Thu Feb 23 11:33pm


    Walks with Mari down the nearby path..#Lady Une, Fri Feb 17 11:19pm


  • Let me see...*counting on her fingers*Jasmine*, Wed Feb 15 12:22am


  • Home sweet HomeLady Une, Tue Feb 14 2:20am


    Wing ...#Lady Une, Mon Feb 13 2:14pm




  • *soaking in the hot springs*Jasmine*, Sun Feb 12 9:53pm






  • *looks around* .....Lady Une, Tue Feb 7 10:29pm




  • * The stars twinkle brightly over the house*~*~*~, Thu Jan 12 11:26pm


  • Merry Christmas friends.Jasmine*, Mon Dec 26 1:20pm
    • =^.^=/Art, Fri Dec 30 10:00pm



  • Ways to contact Sandy
    AIM: Sandi212

    -KKR|-