Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

*a birthday cake appears in the Kitchen*a rather fancy commemorative confection, Sun Sep 11 6:06pm


  • *building a reading nook*Jasmine*, Sun Jul 31 12:12am


  • *walking in the rain*Jasmine*, Sun Jul 17 10:36pm


    * ears flicker as she sits high *Art, Wed Jun 29 12:12am


  • *the old man chuckles softly at the memory*Wanderer, Thu Jun 23 12:15am


  • *scribblings notes to the history*Jasmine*, Sun Jun 19 11:52pm


    There's another one!Z, Mon May 23 3:02am




  • *he stops mid wander to pat at the trunk of a#Wanderer, Sun May 22 12:07am


    *wanders down to the lake*Jasmine*, Thu May 12 9:56pm


  • *a soft but audible "toot"#Wandererer, Thu May 12 1:59am


  • *appears in the forest*Umi, Tue May 10 8:28am








  • *wandering between a chant and humming*#Wandererer, Thu Apr 28 3:58pm


    *appears in a tree*Umi, Mon Apr 25 5:49am


    *snoozing underneath the cherry blossoms#Great Destroyer, Mon Apr 25 1:31am


    *strolling through the wood*Wandererer, Sun Apr 24 10:39pm


    *pokes her head around the corner*Jasmine*, Fri Apr 15 10:57pm




  • *Sitting up by the cliff, writting*Jasmine*, Sat Apr 9 11:49pm


  • *wanders into the Kitchen*Z, Sat Apr 9 4:50am


  • CAUTION!SIGN, Sun Mar 27 9:07pm


    *soaking her feet in the lake*Jasmine*, Sat Mar 26 7:35pm



  • Ways to contact Sandy
    AIM: Sandi212

    -KKR|-