Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

*looks around*Jasmine*, Sat Sep 30 11:03pm


  • *walks into the kitchen and sees the plate*Jasmine*, Wed Sep 13 1:13am


  • Jas*?Z, Tue Sep 12 2:50am




  • *paces in the kitchen with Breakfast weaving between his#Great Destroyer, Sun Sep 3 3:35am




  • Hmm... bacon flavor, or chicken?Z, Sat Aug 26 11:35pm


  • *reading out by the lake*Jasmine*, Sat Aug 26 12:32am


  • Hullo there, the house!Zuthras, Thu Aug 24 12:23am




  • *cooks several bass over the firepit*Zuthras, Tue Aug 22 3:36am


    *strolls out of the treeline*Zuthras, Tue Aug 22 1:17am


  • *lounges on the Cliffhouse roof*Z, Mon Aug 21 4:45pm


  • *frowns at the kitchen table*Jasmine*, Sat Aug 19 1:03am


  • *lying on the couch with Breakfast on his chest*Great Destroyer, Wed Aug 16 12:35am


  • *appears the Kitchen with a POP*Z, Tue Aug 15 10:47pm


  • *watching fire flies in the garden*Jasmine*, Sat Aug 5 12:14am


    *setting up a tripod and a table outside*Jasmine*, Fri Jul 14 10:40pm


  • *moving through the trees*a broad-shouldered and throughly wet gentleman, Tue Jul 11 7:26pm


  • MemoriesRuby, Mon Jul 3 9:22pm


  • *pokes her head outside*Jasmine*, Sun Jun 25 11:12pm


    *pokes her head into Artemis's room*Z, Sat May 13 4:34am


  • Happy Spring Jasmine*, Sun Apr 16 4:51pm




  • *sits outside, watching the sunset*Jasmine*, Sun Apr 9 11:16pm



    Ways to contact Sandy
    AIM: Sandi212

    -KKR|-