(right click to stop music)

Welcome to the Gethsemane Garden of Prayer!




"Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them. And when ye stand praying, forgive, if ye have ought against any: that your Father also which is in heaven may forgive you your trespasses."
~ Mark 11: 24-25 ~

please prayAndy Jhangiani, Mon Feb 15 04:59



  • UpdateDean Sherman, Fri Feb 5 21:45



  • Urgent prayerDean Sherman, Thu Feb 4 23:35



  • Job Approval, Financial AssistanceVirginia, Mon Jan 25 13:57



    Special prayerDean Sherman, Mon Jan 18 20:30



  • for my daughter laceycindylunew, Thu Dec 31 09:22



    Prayer John Austin , Fri Dec 4 13:18



  • healingAndy jhangiani, Tue Oct 13 10:42



  • PrayerDean Sherman, Thu Oct 1 22:11



  • Thank you for your messges dear momma patPhyllis Gross, Fri Sep 25 01:32



    SOULFOOD "MY PRECIOUS CHLID BE STILL" "THE QUILT"Momma Pat & Daddy Ron Griffith Sr, Thu Sep 24 19:20



  • Answered Prayer/ Praise ReportKevin, Fri Aug 28 17:03



  • healingAndy jhangiani, Fri Aug 28 07:21



  • SOULFOOD "I AM THE GREAT I AM" "WILL YOU BE THERE?"Daddy Ronnie Griffith Sr & ole Momma Pat Griffith, Sat Aug 22 11:00



    Need Divine touch....no surgeryMomma Pat Griffith, Sat Aug 22 10:54



  • GETHSEMANE SOULFOOD "GOD'S SILVER CORD" " SALVATION FOR YOU"Daddy Ronnie Griffith Sr & ole Momma Pat Griffith, Sat Aug 22 10:51



    SOULFOOD "SWEET NAME OF JESUS" "GOD'S ETERNAL INK"Pat Griffith, Mon Aug 3 08:34



    Prayer requestsDean Sherman, Thu Jul 30 22:29



  • Re: PRAISE REPORTPr Charles, Sun Jul 19 03:50



  • HousingKevin, Thu Jul 2 20:37
    • KevinOlufunmilayo , Fri Jul 3 04:07
    • Thank YouOlufunmilayo , Fri Jul 3 03:30
    • KevinKit Sober, Fri Jul 3 01:49
      • KevinMary Miller, Sat Jul 4 21:38



  • SOULFOOD "BIBLICAL SPIRITUAL VITAMINS" GOD'S HOLY WORDDaddy Ronnie Griffith Sr & ole Momma Pat Griffith, Tue Jun 2 16:14



    Nigeria prays...Please pray tooOlufunmilayo , Tue Jun 2 15:47



  • SOULFOOD "WHEN JESUS LOOKS" "TOUCHED BY MY MASTERS HAND"Daddy Ronnie Griffith Sr & ole Momma Pat Griffith, Tue Jun 2 15:43



    Fred Lutz....Awoke blind in one eyeMary & Sue Flynn , Fri May 29 10:10



  • SOULFOOD "ROAD TO HEAVEN" "MOUNTAIN OF GOD'S HOLINESS"Daddy Ronnie Griffith Sr & ole Momma Pat Griffith, Tue May 12 17:06



    "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. The same was in the beginning with God. All things were made by him, and without him was not any thing made that was made.
    In him was life, and the life was the light of men."
    ~ John 1: 1-4 ~




    Sign up for the Gethsemane Garden of Prayer Mailing list.
    You will get a daily email on new messages that are posted.









    Help spread the word... Take our banner
    Please link it to http://disc.yourwebapps.com/Indices/126315.html



    Music "In the Garden" provided by
    Christian Hymn Midi Page