(right click to stop music)

Welcome to the Gethsemane Garden of Prayer!




"Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them. And when ye stand praying, forgive, if ye have ought against any: that your Father also which is in heaven may forgive you your trespasses."
~ Mark 11: 24-25 ~
GETHSEMANE SOULFOOD "THE 20 CANS OF SUCCESS"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Fri Dec 19 09:08



  • SOULFOOD "PSALM 46" "TREMBLING BEFORE GODS AWFUL THRONE"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Wed Dec 17 17:51



  • PRAISE GOD...answered prayer for Daughter Erin Olufunmilayo Odewale , Wed Dec 17 17:47



  • GETHSEMANE GARDEN SOULFOOD "INVISIBLE STAIRWAY" "GODS LOVE"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Sun Dec 14 02:09



    Interesting Development, WOWVirginia Miller, Sat Dec 13 10:17



  • Fulltime Job Attainment, Please GodVirginia Miller, Wed Dec 10 10:39



  • Business / HealthA DiMaggio, Sun Dec 7 22:18



  • GETHSEMANE SOULFOOD "I'M LEARNING LORD" "CASTING STONES"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Thu Dec 4 13:25



  • Hostile takeover of our business, please pray. Debbi Morgan , Wed Dec 3 08:44



  • SOULFOOD "LEAVING FOOTPRINTS" "I WILL FOLLOW HIM"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Wed Dec 3 08:41



    UPDATE on unspoken prayer request Isaac Jhangiani , Tue Dec 2 01:39



    In Need of Prayers for Work AttainmentVirginia Miller, Mon Dec 1 02:42



    Jesus called my Mother Home to Heaven Sister Usha Babu of Kawait posted by Momma Pat, Mon Dec 1 02:28



    SOULFOOD "YOUR LIFE IS A BOOK" "PRECIOUS IN GOD'S SIGHT"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Mon Dec 1 02:24



    Isabel AltemusDean Sherman, Sun Nov 30 23:53



  • GETHSEMANE GARDEN OF PRAYER SOULFOOD ~~~ "THE THANKFUL BOX"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Fri Nov 28 09:56



  • Update on Bonnie Fry Dean Sherman, Fri Nov 21 21:12



  • SOULFOOD "I'LL BE BACK FOR YOU" "MY DAILY SOWING"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Mon Nov 17 20:42



    Need prayer my Mentor Rev. Francis in accident broke legPastor Charles Ndambuki, Mon Nov 17 20:26



  • GETHSEMANE SOULFOOD "GOD'S WHOLE ARMOUR" "SATURATE ME"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Fri Nov 14 03:07



    Please I need your heartfelt anointed prayersMomma Pat Griffith, Fri Nov 14 02:37



  • GETHSEMANE SOULFOOD "THE WILL OF GOD" "TIRED"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Thu Nov 13 03:29



    Unspoken Prayer RequestIsaac Jhangiani , Sun Nov 9 21:45



  • GETHSEMANE SOULFOOD "I AM NOT ALONE" "GOD CATCHES OUR TEARS"Daddy Ronald Griffith Sr. & Ole Momma Pat Griffith, Sun Nov 9 11:14



    URGENT...Sherman Davis .. Pancreatic & Liver Cancer Momma Pat & Daddy Ronnie Griffith, Thu Nov 6 10:37



  • "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. The same was in the beginning with God. All things were made by him, and without him was not any thing made that was made.
    In him was life, and the life was the light of men."
    ~ John 1: 1-4 ~




    Sign up for the Gethsemane Garden of Prayer Mailing list.
    You will get a daily email on new messages that are posted.









    Help spread the word... Take our banner
    Please link it to http://disc.yourwebapps.com/Indices/126315.html



    Music "In the Garden" provided by
    Christian Hymn Midi Page