(right click to stop music)

Welcome to the Gethsemane Garden of Prayer!




"Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them. And when ye stand praying, forgive, if ye have ought against any: that your Father also which is in heaven may forgive you your trespasses."
~ Mark 11: 24-25 ~

An Old Post found Meaningful 4 me May it Resonate 4 ALL!Virginia Marie Miller, Fri Oct 14 22:19



I dearly hope that Moma Pat n Daddy Ron are WellVirginia Marie Miller, Fri Oct 14 21:58



PRAY FOR THAILANDAndy.Jhangiani, Thu Oct 13 22:25
    • ThailandMary Miller, Fri Oct 14 11:45



  • GodJohn mark griffith, Wed Oct 5 12:22
    • GodAndy Jhangiani, Tue Nov 15 00:26
      • Re: GodAnonymous, Wed Nov 16 09:02
      • Hello AndyJohn Griffith, Wed Nov 16 05:26



  • thank u lord debbie paro, Wed Aug 31 22:16



    healing (nm)debbie paro, Wed Aug 31 22:12



    Need Funds and Job Approvalvirginia miller, Wed Aug 3 21:34



  • Prayers for ScottChristie, Tue Aug 2 19:24



  • Rent acceptancevirginia miller, Mon Jul 25 23:07



  • Needs rent acceptance, Realty Noth Oak Co. (nm)virginia miller, Mon Jul 25 22:59



  • questionGayle Anderson, Fri Jul 8 00:28



  • HelloJo-Anne, Sun May 15 17:28



    please prayAndy Jhangiani, Mon Feb 15 04:59



  • UpdateDean Sherman, Fri Feb 5 21:45



  • Urgent prayerDean Sherman, Thu Feb 4 23:35



  • Job Approval, Financial AssistanceVirginia, Mon Jan 25 13:57



    Special prayerDean Sherman, Mon Jan 18 20:30



  • for my daughter laceycindylunew, Thu Dec 31 09:22



    Prayer John Austin , Fri Dec 4 13:18



  • healingAndy jhangiani, Tue Oct 13, 2015 10:42



  • PrayerDean Sherman, Thu Oct 1, 2015 22:11



  • Thank you for your messges dear momma patPhyllis Gross, Fri Sep 25, 2015 01:32



    SOULFOOD "MY PRECIOUS CHLID BE STILL" "THE QUILT"Momma Pat & Daddy Ron Griffith Sr, Thu Sep 24, 2015 19:20



  • Answered Prayer/ Praise ReportKevin, Fri Aug 28, 2015 17:03



  • healingAndy jhangiani, Fri Aug 28, 2015 07:21



  • "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. The same was in the beginning with God. All things were made by him, and without him was not any thing made that was made.
    In him was life, and the life was the light of men."
    ~ John 1: 1-4 ~




    Sign up for the Gethsemane Garden of Prayer Mailing list.
    You will get a daily email on new messages that are posted.









    Help spread the word... Take our banner
    Please link it to http://disc.yourwebapps.com/Indices/126315.html



    Music "In the Garden" provided by
    Christian Hymn Midi Page