There will never be only one!

ClanCDC Message Board

Clan CDC Main Archive & Library

Welcome to the Clan CDC Message Board! Feel free to post anything you wish as long as it isn't considered offensive (by our pretty liberal standards) or a flame. The dragon in the moat reserves the right to smoke spammers. *eg*

Craziness abounds here, for we are ConnorDuncanCrazy: love them both, and all things Highlander. As the years have slipped away, our discussion can range far and wide as similar interests and differing opinions direct. Parties on occasion, frus for all occasions, and occasionally a quick story might be found.

So, just make yourselves comfortable in our little universe we call the CDC Compound where favored Immortals and guests reside. The old lady dragon? Hand her a case of Wikked Ale, and she'll let you right in.

Thanks, the Clan CDC!

 


 photo b32b2786.jpg

Happy Birthday, imnxtc!
How about a strip tease for a present?
???
THREE of them? Well ... okay... >smug<










Happy Birthday, MacNairpacemcdc, Sun Sep 13 7:05pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Long ago poster stopping byCeledon, Fri Apr 17 7:30pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    highlander got a mentionlynnanncdc, Tue Dec 9 8:48pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Happy Birthday, imnxtc!MacNairCDC, Thu Nov 6 8:59pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Happy Birthday, MacNair!!pacemcdc, Sat Sep 13, 2014 5:57am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    A Ghost From the PastStorie, Thu Apr 3, 2014 7:42am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    GO SEAHAWKS!MacNairCDC, Sun Feb 2, 2014 8:15pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Sure could use a heat wave around here!pacemCDC, Sat Jan 25, 2014 9:19am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    HawaiiMacNairCDC, Fri Jan 3, 2014 7:56pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Merry Christmas, CDCers!MacNairCDC, Thu Dec 26, 2013 6:13am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Twitter from Adrian:lynnanncdc, Thu Nov 14, 2013 9:28pm
    • :(SharzCDC, Sat Nov 16 6:52pm
    • How sad. :(lahoffyCDC, Fri Nov 15 3:47pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    splat!lynnanncdc, Tue Nov 5, 2013 6:01pm

    ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Child immortal?SharzCDC, Tue Oct 29, 2013 10:02am

    ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    lookee what I foundlynnanncdc, Wed Sep 11, 2013 1:22am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    don't know what size this is going to belynnanncdc, Thu Sep 5, 2013 10:29pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Focus.lynnanncdc, Tue Aug 27, 2013 5:36pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Somebody has been here..............pacemCDC, Fri Jun 28, 2013 3:37am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    whew!!!pacemCDC, Wed Apr 3, 2013 6:07pm

    ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    WTH???lynnanncdc, Wed Mar 20, 2013 10:17pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Interesting video on top HL villianslahoffyCDC, Fri Feb 22, 2013 11:21am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    funnypacemCDC, Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:30pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Yummy!lahoffyCDC, Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:14am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Happy New Yearlynnanncdc, Tue Jan 1, 2013 10:31pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Merry Christmas..........pacemCDC, Sun Dec 23, 2012 8:43pm

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~
    Happy Thanksgiving!lahoffyCDC, Thu Nov 22, 2012 9:02am

  • ~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~clanmacleod~

    graphics by Daire