Doodle Discussion Forum

Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes

Food for a 10 week old goldendoodlechrispham19, Tue Nov 24 00:47

Copper Canyon GoldondoodlesBA, Fri Nov 20 09:00

  • Anyone looking for doodle puppy?AnnaJ, Fri Nov 20 08:35

  • OT-Gearing up for book launchPhyllis/Quintzy, Wed Nov 18 13:13

  • puppy waking up earlyValerie, Wed Nov 18 10:00

  • Sick goldendoodleErika, Thu Nov 12 19:40

  • Your experience with Barleycroft Kennels?Carolin Soldo, Mon Nov 9 22:23

  • Wondering about breederCB, Fri Nov 6 17:08

  • Momsy is SO in the doghouse!Quintzy, Mon Nov 2 14:06

    foodAmanda, Mon Nov 2 11:31

  • Lawpdoodlek9manorLiz Kelly, Fri Oct 30 17:42

  • Cute puppy costumeLucas, Sun Oct 25 00:21

    Goldendoodle VomitingSusan, Wed Oct 21 07:44

    OT - Free Preview!Phyllis/Quintzy, Tue Oct 20 18:18

    food brandAmanda, Mon Oct 19 11:53

  • litter labelPam, Mon Oct 19 08:03

  • Housebreaking WoesHeather, Thu Oct 15 14:10

  • A river of tears here-Kathy, Little Bit & Emmie, Mon Oct 12 11:39

  • @thedaisybadger on Instagram!Daisy's_Mommy, Mon Oct 12 08:21

  • Seivers RetreiversAmanda, Thu Oct 8 11:36

  • Kansas breeder recommendationswestern Kansas, Thu Oct 8 09:08

  • growth Natalie , Fri Oct 2 18:28

  • OT-My first price promoQuintzy, Thu Oct 1 11:24

    Crate Soiling! HELP!!!Heather, Mon Sep 28 03:34

  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at

    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -