Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




New PuppyLexiArchie, Thu Dec 18 15:26


  • New breederStacie, Thu Dec 18 08:32

  • Sick Parvo PupAnonymous, Thu Dec 18 07:22

  • Red goldndoodleCarrie B, Sat Dec 13 10:12

    Looking for Duncan and Nova DogsCarolyn Dibble, Wed Dec 3 21:38

  • Crate TrainingCarolyn Dibble, Wed Dec 3 21:31

  • A breeder in Ohio/Michigan area (nm)K'tonton, Tue Dec 2 06:58

  • Quirky behaviuor!Anna, Mon Dec 1 17:09

  • Northstar labradoodlesS, Wed Nov 26 09:04


  • Best Toys, Chews and TreatsDaryl, Sat Nov 22 02:45

  • We Have Puppies Available Now!Kendra~ Noble Vestal Labradoodle, Thu Nov 20 18:12

  • who has the oldest doodle?sophie brown, Thu Nov 20 15:55

  • Charlies First SnowAnonymous, Wed Nov 19 21:52

  • breederK'tonton, Thu Nov 13 20:37

  • Available Chocolate Goldendoodles - Ready in December!Four Star Dood Ranch , Wed Nov 12 12:45

  • Puppy coats / SheddingJustin, Sun Nov 9 22:06


  • walking problemCindie, Wed Nov 5 18:56

  • breeder infomonica, Tue Nov 4 12:30

    doodle rescuekelly kaiser, Mon Nov 3 21:57

  • Charlie the DoodleCharlie, Sun Nov 2 20:18

  • Barking and aggressivenessAlina, Thu Oct 30 16:38

  • Breeder ReputationMike Wernli, Wed Oct 29 22:20

  • Haloweeeen!Nikhil, Tue Oct 28 13:35


    Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -