Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




Fur changeneglog, Thu Apr 17 18:54


Happy Birthday to my Sam !!!! xoxoxoPeggy(NJ), Tue Apr 15 07:01

  • olive oilNErgnod, Mon Apr 14 08:33

  • Looking for a breeder central ohioRasa, Fri Apr 11 23:51

  • Acl surgeryJennifer bates, Thu Apr 10 21:29

  • Mini Goldendoodle puppies!!! Cow Creek Doodles, Thu Apr 10 18:24

    Overhead Dog TrolleysSteve E., Sat Apr 5 13:46

  • Goldendoodle?James Smith, Thu Apr 3 00:20

  • finding a studstacie g, Sun Mar 30 08:52

  • Training classes for puppies in Dallas?Jan from Heartland, Tue Mar 25 08:30

    ChewingCourtney, Sat Mar 22 07:13

  • A different type of Labradoodle Rescue!Linny, Buffy & Riley, Sat Mar 22 00:36

    MattingCarol, Sat Mar 22 00:18

  • Virginia BreedersCvilleGuy, Wed Mar 19 08:13

  • ZebAlysenLynn, Wed Mar 12 13:14

  • Losing CaseyMA and Tom, Fri Mar 7 13:00

  • Skin allergies Philip Trapkin, Thu Mar 6 12:32

  • RIP my beautiful boyMarty, Wed Mar 5 14:45

  • What breed is my dog?CaseyK, Tue Mar 4 14:28

  • Barleycroft- New PupJill, Tue Mar 4 13:30

  • Parti Puppies Available! Kendra~ Noble Vestal Labradoodle, Mon Mar 3 14:24

    Water bowlCourtney, Mon Mar 3 12:40


  • Dipsy is TenPaul in Brookline (aka Dipsy's PAL), Fri Feb 28 19:57

  • Itchy skin after groomingCourtney, Wed Feb 26 20:43


  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -