Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes





In Search of Rescue GoldendoodleSydney Reedy, Sat Aug 19 21:45


  • Loss of our goldendoodleSuzanne, Mon Aug 14 18:00

  • Composure ProAnonymous, Thu Aug 10 20:22

    ? for breeder from Rochester, NY circa 2005Larissa B, Wed Aug 9 19:41

    Our Chase passed away tonightKarie , Tue Aug 8 23:23

  • BreederPhyllis, Tue Aug 8 12:14

    Puppy weightMarie , Sun Jul 30 14:58

  • RIP Pepper 12/25/2001-07/23/2017Anonymous, Fri Jul 28 03:30

  • Help puppy growling Marie , Sat Jul 22 17:57
    • 1stJan, Sun Jul 23 00:31


  • Bliss Kennels, Sussex NJAnonymous, Sun Jul 16 20:40

  • New puppy questions Anonymous, Sat Jul 15 19:32

  • I might change dog food brandCharles M. Drabek, Wed Jul 5 18:08

  • Breeders in Ontario KR, Tue Jul 4 21:51


  • How did you choose your puppy?puppermom516, Fri Jun 30 21:20

  • Puppy Supplies eradley510, Thu Jun 29 08:12

  • Goldendoodle QuestionsPaul, Wed Jun 28 19:25

  • High view goldendoodles in kitchenerKR, Tue Jun 27 21:44

    AnxietyKrjl, Mon Jun 26 17:51

  • Do you cook for your dog?Heather, Mon Jun 26 00:02

  • Crate Size for New PuppyLindsay Martino, Sat Jun 24 19:56

  • Red Standard F1b Golden doodle PuppiesCourtlin, Fri Jun 23 22:46


  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -