Doodle Discussion Forum

Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes

growth Natalie , Fri Oct 2 18:28

  • OT-My first price promoQuintzy, Thu Oct 1 11:24

    Crate Soiling! HELP!!!Heather, Mon Sep 28 03:34

  • spit up of bileMarty, Sun Sep 27 16:00

  • Sailor needs SurgeryMichelle Ross 293, Wed Sep 23 20:45

  • Hair replaced by furzoko, Sun Sep 20 15:33

  • Recommended PA breedersAnonymous, Fri Sep 18 15:32

  • Tail dockedD burns, Mon Sep 14 11:24

  • Licking feet rawWinston's Mom, Sun Sep 13 00:14

  • Seeking advice on becoming a breederSandyzfarm, Thu Sep 10 10:27

  • PuppyZZMMMOMMY, Mon Sep 7 19:21

  • OT-Quintzy PressQuintzy, Sat Sep 5 23:11

    Arizona Guardian Home neededLinda Rogers, Sat Sep 5 12:54

    Need a mini golden doodle studConnie, Fri Sep 4 16:16

  • Which Doodle? F1, F2?? Any opinions?Confused future doodle owner, Tue Sep 1 21:17

  • Reputable doodle breeder in Alaska?Sverre, Sun Aug 30 20:50

  • Breeder in Austria ( Europe )Tina, Sun Aug 30 16:07

  • Looking for a breeder in NOVA/DCJill, Fri Aug 28 14:50
    • BreederDebbie, Sat Aug 29 01:04

  • Question about our puppy! Help!Lizzy, Thu Aug 27 21:05

  • Barleycroft kennelDave, Thu Aug 27 10:44

  • Standard vs miniChrissy, Wed Aug 26 16:35
    • sizeDebbie, Thu Aug 27 07:32
      • Re: sizeAnonymous, Fri Aug 28 00:16

  • I'm Lucky Thirteen Today!!Quintzy, Sun Aug 23 22:27

  • Cody passed awayCodysMom, Tue Aug 18 17:06

  • groominglaurie, Sun Aug 16 15:06

  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at

    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -