Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
• Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes



Another RecallJoe, Sat Jul 6 23:10

  • The hot topic of DCM has sent me searchingLori & The Two Hound Train, Tue Jul 2 07:53

  • George the Puppy Guy breederMaura, Sun Jun 30 07:40

    Feeding Grain Free? Read this...Jan, Thu Jun 27 19:15

  • Highview GoldendoodlesAnonymous, Thu Jun 20 14:26

    New puppy advice (long post)Anonymous, Thu Jun 20 10:59

  • Goldendoodle - Lakewood RanchSean, Tue Jun 11 16:57

  • cooling mats/bedsAnnette Angione Brooks, Tue Jun 4 10:42

  • Hill"s Dog Food Expands RecallJoe, Thu May 23 15:22

    Hill"s Science Dog Food RecallJoe, Wed May 15 16:02

    No SubjectAnonymous, Tue May 14 20:50
    • PupsDebbie, Wed May 15 01:06

  • New Puppy news!Névine, Vegas (RIP) & Chelsea (RIP), Wed May 8 21:43

  • TessKen, Sat May 4 23:54

  • Feeding Puppy FoodJim Taylor, Tue Apr 30 12:47


  • Looking for midsize older doodle cindy lichtman, Mon Apr 29 17:51

    goldendoodledoosHelen cochran, Tue Apr 23 18:55

  • New doodle in town Dooziedood, Thu Apr 18 20:51
    • WeightJoe, Thu Apr 18 22:23

  • Thogersen Dog Food RecallJoe, Mon Apr 8 17:23

    aging dogGloria, Sun Apr 7 22:11


  • Four Paws Dood RanchBree, Sat Mar 30 10:04

  • Sandy ridge Goldendoodles iowaKat, Thu Mar 28 16:38

  • Nighttime PottySammy , Wed Mar 27 12:59

  • Darwin's Natural Dog Food RecallJoe, Tue Mar 26 22:48


    Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -