Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




Community Pagecjdj, Wed Sep 21 14:18

  • Seeking dog to adoptJenn Haupt, Sun Sep 18 08:13

    ning community is downModerator, Fri Sep 16 20:40

  • Dog Food RecallJoe, Thu Sep 8 23:20
    • Recallalex, Sat Sep 10 14:15

  • This is how we take our pictureShalom, Thu Sep 1 23:17


  • Looking for an F1 Labradoodle PuppyLeah S. (D & L Doodles), Mon Aug 29 23:11

    Remembering QuintzyPhyllis/Shalom, Tue Aug 23 15:59

  • SheddingSD, Mon Aug 22 10:19

  • another food question!!Amanda, Sun Aug 21 20:17

  • Rainbow End Puppiescarose, Sat Aug 20 02:06

  • labradoodle breedervhamilton, Mon Aug 15 15:39

  • F1b vs F1bb goldendoodle pros/consWD, Sun Aug 7 03:35

  • OT + Shalom picturesPhyllis/Shalom, Sat Aug 6 13:50

  • Cove Angels BreedingWD, Fri Aug 5 12:08

  • Can't find doodle.. looking for puppyNathalie Klepp, Wed Aug 3 11:48

  • Cody - Male Goldendoodle Standard F1Karina, Mon Jul 25 17:37

  • Newbie to goldendoodle communityAnonymous, Sun Jul 24 20:46

  • Intestinal Cancerdoodlesxoxo, Fri Jul 22 12:49

  • New to the doodle world Roxanne Montiel , Fri Jul 22 10:47

  • Crate inside an ex pen?peterantone, Thu Jul 21 18:59

  • Osteosarcoma/bony tumorDonald15, Tue Jul 19 00:27

  • Scabs/Allergiesjrank001, Sat Jul 9 16:53

  • Another Newbie!davidmarron558, Sat Jul 9 06:29

  • New Heremissyfry, Thu Jul 7 22:01


  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -