Doodle Discussion Forum

Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes

Multi-gen questionLeslie, Mon Oct 24 15:41

  • OT - My new websitePhyllis/Shalom, Sun Oct 23 23:13

    Shalom again!Phyllis/Shalom, Thu Oct 20 19:57

  • Addison's Diseasejlwedmmd, Tue Oct 18 13:20

  • How cool is this?Phyllis/Shalom, Sun Oct 16 00:13

    Our golden cavadoodle pupAnonymous, Fri Oct 14 18:43

  • Picture overload!!!Shalom, Sun Oct 9 00:09

  • Dog Food RecallJoe, Fri Oct 7 23:41

  • OT-Exciting news!!!!!!Phyllis/Shalom, Thu Oct 6 15:35

  • Close to heat?Annette Angione Brooks, Wed Oct 5 09:44

  • recommeded breeders Florida or close bysweetjam, Tue Oct 4 15:09

    doodlesweetjam, Mon Oct 3 16:14
    • DoodleJoe, Mon Oct 3 23:26

  • L'shana tova!Shalom, Sun Oct 2 22:19

    Play date for my GoldendoodleAnonymous, Sat Oct 1 12:58

    Looking for Older Doodle to Adopt in ColoradoFlygirl555, Fri Sep 30 17:09

  • Community Pagecjdj, Wed Sep 21 14:18

  • Seeking dog to adoptJenn Haupt, Sun Sep 18 08:13

  • ning community is downModerator, Fri Sep 16 20:40

  • Dog Food RecallJoe, Thu Sep 8 23:20
    • Recallalex, Sat Sep 10 14:15

  • This is how we take our pictureShalom, Thu Sep 1 23:17

  • Looking for an F1 Labradoodle PuppyLeah S. (D & L Doodles), Mon Aug 29 23:11

    Remembering QuintzyPhyllis/Shalom, Tue Aug 23 15:59

  • SheddingSD, Mon Aug 22 10:19

  • another food question!!Amanda, Sun Aug 21 20:17

  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at

    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -