Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




do we need a fence?Eric, Mon Feb 20 01:39

Evanger's pet food recall - please share widelyPhyllis/Shalom, Sun Feb 19 17:53

Luigi turns 16 on February 17, 2017Marcelle, Luigi, Rocco & Dino, Thu Feb 16 23:17

  • And Anither Dog Food RecallJoe, Wed Feb 15 15:30

    Voluntary Dog Food RecallJoe, Tue Feb 14 15:56

    Another Dog Food RecallJoe, Thu Feb 9 22:52

    Dog Food RecallJoe, Thu Feb 9 22:46

    How can we meet Doodles before we get one?Liz Cooper , Thu Feb 9 10:05

  • Message for JanLinny, Fri Feb 3 18:32

  • URGENT!!! - DOG FOOD RECALLPhyllis/Shalom, Fri Feb 3 17:09

  • Looking for reputable goldendoodle breeder in NCInterested Goldendoodle owner in Chapel Hill NC, Mon Jan 30 14:54

  • Breeder Referral?ProspectiveDoodleOwner, Tue Jan 24 22:59

  • English Goldendoodles?ProspectiveDoodleOwner, Tue Jan 24 22:54

    Goodendoodles are the best family dogs everAnonymous, Mon Jan 23 16:00

  • what brand puppy food???Tom Simons, Sat Jan 21 13:24

  • My AslanLeisa Stewart, Fri Jan 20 02:39

  • Why did you get a doodle?SP4L, Thu Jan 19 23:20

  • adopted mini goldendoodleAlicia, Wed Jan 18 11:06

  • Help Opal go to her new forever home!KBanks, Wed Jan 18 05:50

  • Help OpalKBanks, Wed Jan 18 05:27

  • Food RecallJoe, Tue Jan 17 14:59

    doodle search in New Jersey Joan, Mon Jan 16 22:04

  • A loss and then moving forwardRamona, Sun Jan 15 18:05

  • Sudden Agression in my puppyHannah, Fri Jan 13 22:45

  • breedingAnonymous, Fri Jan 13 09:50


  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -