Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
• Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




Age?Ramona, Sat May 2 10:21

  • Breeder inquirySarah, Thu Apr 30 00:07

  • golden doodles breeder in ILstobinmiller, Wed Apr 29 14:53

  • Pittsburgh Goldendoodle Breeder ConcernGwyn, Tue Apr 28 18:03

  • Norwood Goldendoodles in PAgwyg, Mon Apr 27 11:52

  • Norwood Goldendoodles in PA (nm)gwyg, Mon Apr 27 11:48

    Breeding a doodle f1 with a goldenJerry, Sat Apr 25 20:22

  • Anyone up for some pictures?Quintzy, Wed Apr 15 16:28

  • Ear Infection btaylor5, Tue Apr 14 09:07

  • Vegas turns 13 years young todayNévine, Vegas & Chelsea, Mon Apr 13 22:50

  • IntroductionTina and Stella, Thu Apr 9 16:55

  • feeding frequency opinionsMarty, Wed Apr 8 18:08

  • OT-Exciting news to sharePhyllis/Quintzy, Tue Apr 7 16:01

  • Mini Goldendoodle puppies!!! Cow Creek Doodles, Mon Apr 6 20:05

    Goldendoodles from MaineSteve E, Mon Apr 6 14:02

  • Breeder inquiryAlana, Sun Apr 5 12:58

  • No SubjectGetting a fence, Fri Apr 3 14:20

  • Lost our DillonTrish, Sat Mar 28 15:08

  • scared labradoodlecrlsprad, Sun Mar 22 10:34

  • Puppy separation anxiety/potty trainingswolf, Wed Mar 18 13:31

  • Mini Goldendoodle puppies!!! Cow Creek Doodles, Mon Mar 16 22:09

    Size issueLinda Schmidt, Fri Mar 13 18:25

  • copper canyon doodles, cedar city, utahAnonymous, Sat Mar 7 22:09

  • Breeders in WANikki Marie, Sat Mar 7 08:29

  • Guardian Homes in ArizonaLinda & Steve Rogers, Tue Mar 3 19:46


    Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -