Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




Cody - Male Goldendoodle Standard F1Karina, Mon Jul 25 17:37

  • Newbie to goldendoodle communityAnonymous, Sun Jul 24 20:46

  • Intestinal Cancerdoodlesxoxo, Fri Jul 22 12:49

  • New to the doodle world Roxanne Montiel , Fri Jul 22 10:47

  • Crate inside an ex pen?peterantone, Thu Jul 21 18:59

  • Osteosarcoma/bony tumorDonald15, Tue Jul 19 00:27

  • Scabs/Allergiesjrank001, Sat Jul 9 16:53

  • Another Newbie!davidmarron558, Sat Jul 9 06:29

  • New Heremissyfry, Thu Jul 7 22:01

  • Despair at little knots!,davidmarron558, Thu Jul 7 11:23

  • Which generation is for us Terry, Tue Jul 5 18:27


  • Want adult Doodle for FamilyLisa and Mark Cramer, Sat Jun 18 17:25

    Help Leo Fight Bone Cancermmabey, Wed Jun 15 16:16

    aggressive chewerAmanda, Sun Jun 12 17:49

  • GenerationsLouann, Sun Jun 12 15:35

  • grooming/coat maintenanceAmanda, Sat Jun 11 09:59

  • My polar bear is 5 months today !! LOLPeggy(NJ), Tue Jun 7 06:48

  • Dasaquin alternative...Tabitha Badams, Sat Jun 4 11:29

  • Today's my six-month birthday!!Shalom, Wed Jun 1 23:40

  • Puppy now, baby laterMolly, Wed Jun 1 10:32

  • Dog Food RecallJoe, Tue May 31 22:03
    • THANKSALEX, Wed Jun 1 15:20
      • RecallJoe, Wed Jun 1 15:28

  • female goldendoodleCrissy Lopez, Sat May 28 19:09

  • No energy pupAnn, Thu May 26 19:53

  • Male Doodle needing homeNicole Church, Tue May 24 19:07


  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -