Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




AnxietyKrjl, Mon Jun 26 17:51

  • Do you cook for your dog?Heather, Mon Jun 26 00:02

  • Crate Size for New PuppyLindsay Martino, Sat Jun 24 19:56

  • Red Standard F1b Golden doodle PuppiesCourtlin, Fri Jun 23 22:46

  • Help with Sad Pup Heather, Wed Jun 21 22:40

  • Rawhide RecallJoe, Mon Jun 19 15:10

    Another Dog Treat RecallJoe, Thu Jun 15 15:14

  • Crate training at 8 monthsAmy, Tue Jun 13 00:04

  • Napping outside of crate Ellydoodle, Mon Jun 12 15:29

  • Dog food brands?Ramona, Mon Jun 12 08:59

    Dog Treat RecallJoe, Sun Jun 11 14:52

  • Breeder/kennel feedback?Anonymous, Wed Jun 7 20:54

    Is it ever okayAnonymous , Tue Jun 6 20:29

  • Looking For a F1b Mini Golden DoodleKristi, Sun Jun 4 12:46

  • zoomiesdash's mom , Fri Jun 2 21:40

  • Goldendoodle Breeder ConcernsDoug, Thu Jun 1 15:31

  • Raising golden doodlesKayla, Wed May 31 20:50

  • Out of the create overnight Dash's mom, Sun May 28 21:47

  • Concerned about parvo with 8 week old puppypuppermom516, Thu May 25 13:13

  • DogsJoe , Wed May 24 14:29
    • My postJoe , Wed May 24 14:32

  • Mini or standard? Temperament or health issues?Ramona Hadzima, Mon May 22 20:40

  • I was Duped BadlyMickey, Sat May 20 10:44

  • Sex of new puppy?Ramona, Thu May 18 07:24

  • Can't reach breeder!Ramona, Wed May 17 07:28

    rehme in Sacramento areakrista, Tue May 16 11:48


    Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -