Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




Help with soft/loose poop please!Pixie, Tue Mar 28 09:12

Doodle rescues?Ramona, Mon Mar 27 20:31

  • Cutest Pet Contest-Vote for Harry!Bridgette, Sun Mar 26 22:23

  • New puppy soon....food?Carrie Fine, Fri Mar 24 18:33

  • Dog Treat RecallJoe, Tue Mar 21 14:07

    Leash/collar Anonymous, Sun Mar 19 19:50

  • Dog Food RecallJoe, Sat Mar 18 23:03

    9 months gdAnonymous, Tue Mar 14 08:45

  • determining f1b coat Carrie Davenport Schlaud, Sun Mar 12 14:34

  • A puppyRamona, Sun Mar 12 14:10

    age of puppyjohn, Sat Mar 11 18:12

  • No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Mar 10 10:23

  • eating and sleeping 11 wk oldJoann Eyster, Tue Mar 7 14:08

  • Flat coated golden doodledddd, Mon Mar 6 22:30

  • Blue Buffalo RecallJoe, Fri Mar 3 14:28

    Dog Food Recall Joe, Tue Feb 28 22:08

    Golden Doodle needs new homeMichael Leighton, Tue Feb 28 17:42

  • Luigi: 2/17/01 - 2/22/17Marcelle, Luigi (rip), Rocco & Dino, Wed Feb 22 08:48

  • do we need a fence?Eric, Mon Feb 20 01:39

  • Evanger's pet food recall - please share widelyPhyllis/Shalom, Sun Feb 19 17:53

    Luigi turns 16 on February 17, 2017Marcelle, Luigi, Rocco & Dino, Thu Feb 16 23:17

  • And Anither Dog Food RecallJoe, Wed Feb 15 15:30

    Voluntary Dog Food RecallJoe, Tue Feb 14 15:56

    Another Dog Food RecallJoe, Thu Feb 9 22:52

    Dog Food RecallJoe, Thu Feb 9 22:46


    Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -