Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




More Dog Foods RecallsJoe, Fri Dec 7 22:56

Golden Doodles Collarsharry, Mon Dec 3 10:54

  • Looking for reputable breederNss, Sun Dec 2 21:13

  • Two More Food RecallsJoe, Sat Dec 1 22:14

    More Dog Food RecallsJoe, Wed Nov 28 13:36

  • New doodle ownertgeejansen, Tue Nov 27 20:29

  • Another Dog Food RecallJoe, Thu Nov 22 14:05

    Mini Goldendoodle temperamentAKN, Wed Nov 21 20:55

  • Nature's Promise Dog Food RecallJoe, Wed Nov 21 13:53

    Older goldendoodleSue, Wed Nov 14 12:31

  • Recent Dog Food RecallJoe, Mon Nov 12 23:18

    What should I breed my Goldendoodle toLorrybelle, Mon Nov 12 09:56

  • More Dog Food RecallsJoe, Sun Nov 4 23:19

  • Golden doodle Bill Price, Fri Nov 2 18:47

  • DoodlesBill Price, Tue Oct 30 15:21

  • Dreamdoodles Breeder OntarioJCG, Tue Oct 30 09:01

    Swissridge KennelsAnonymous, Mon Oct 29 13:48

  • No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Oct 29 13:47

    Dog Food RecallJoe, Thu Oct 25 13:19

    Stud DogHeidi, Thu Oct 25 11:30

  • First Golden DoodleBarbara Burr, Fri Oct 19 10:51

  • Eats multiple SOCKS. Help! Molly, Thu Oct 11 10:49

  • Hair lossLorena, Tue Oct 9 20:08

  • Sadly, our beautiful boy left us this past JuneNevine & Vegas (RIP), Sat Sep 29 10:58

  • Generation check Leonnie Sawyer, Tue Sep 25 09:25


  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -