Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




A loss and then moving forwardRamona, Sun Jan 15 18:05

Sudden Agression in my puppyHannah, Fri Jan 13 22:45

  • breedingAnonymous, Fri Jan 13 09:50

  • Difficult situationJudith Mueller, Sat Jan 7 15:52

  • cost of doddle puppieslinda johnson, Sat Jan 7 13:09

  • No Subjectlinda johnson, Sat Jan 7 13:06

  • Busted!!Shalom, Mon Jan 2 23:50

  • Alex, please e-mail me at smb@southslope.netJan from Heartland, Fri Dec 30 10:27

    Barkboxes are fun!!Anonymous, Wed Dec 28 20:39

  • Happy Chanukkah & Merry Christmas!Phyllis/Shalom, Sat Dec 24 16:39

    Coatsaddi.boushee, Fri Dec 23 08:31

  • Just lost our third doodle-Health ConcernKLM-NC, Wed Dec 21 15:27

  • Service Dog Breeder ?kendalpha, Fri Dec 16 14:19

    Dog Food RecallJoe, Fri Dec 9 22:20
    • recallbtaylor5, Sat Dec 10 09:56

  • F2b doodlessolana84, Wed Dec 7 18:31
    • F2bLaurie+Tru, Fri Dec 16 16:38

  • Seeking an Adult DoodleJudith Mueller, Wed Dec 7 10:36

  • Cha Cha Doodles in NJSarah, Sat Dec 3 02:16

  • Doodle concernAnonymous, Wed Nov 30 19:39

  • Name change alert!!!Phyllis/Shalom, Mon Nov 28 14:16

  • multi gen breeding questionskrista 393, Tue Nov 22 20:57

  • OT-Thanks for trying :(Phyllis/Shalom, Tue Nov 15 12:57

  • breeder questions sheryl, Sun Nov 13 09:31
    • wellJan, Thu Nov 17 01:29

  • Auto-immune disease??krykken83, Sun Nov 13 09:04

  • Coat colors Karaperdue, Sat Nov 12 14:36

  • Cancer in GoldendoodlesRich K, Fri Nov 11 11:42


  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -