Doodle Discussion Forum


Welcome to the Doodle Discussion Forum hosted by the Goldendoodles.com website.
This forum is an owner's forum - a place where current and future owners of Doodles, both Goldendoodles and Labradoodles, can offer support and resource to one another. You are welcome to name and discuss non-site breeders, but we ask that you do not post their website address or contact details. *Please read the Forum FAQ before posting.

All breeders posting on this forum are listed on the Goldendoodles.com website.
To reach the moderators please email us here
Click here for our owner recommended Breeders List
Doodle Discussion Forum Notes




F2b doodlessolana84, Wed Dec 7 18:31

Seeking an Adult DoodleJudith Mueller, Wed Dec 7 10:36

Cha Cha Doodles in NJSarah, Sat Dec 3 02:16

  • Doodle concernAnonymous, Wed Nov 30 19:39

  • Name change alert!!!Phyllis/Shalom, Mon Nov 28 14:16

  • multi gen breeding questionskrista 393, Tue Nov 22 20:57

  • OT-Thanks for trying :(Phyllis/Shalom, Tue Nov 15 12:57

  • breeder questions sheryl, Sun Nov 13 09:31
    • wellJan, Thu Nov 17 01:29

  • Auto-immune disease??krykken83, Sun Nov 13 09:04

  • Coat colors Karaperdue, Sat Nov 12 14:36

  • Cancer in GoldendoodlesRich K, Fri Nov 11 11:42

  • Concerned about goldendoodle puppympn77, Mon Nov 7 14:52

  • Help!Renae Morris, Fri Nov 4 09:34

  • PrednisoneJanet Wiles, Thu Nov 3 14:19

  • Puppy AllergiesKevin OConnell, Thu Oct 27 20:32

  • Multi-gen questionLeslie, Mon Oct 24 15:41

  • OT - My new websitePhyllis/Shalom, Sun Oct 23 23:13

    Shalom again!Phyllis/Shalom, Thu Oct 20 19:57

  • Addison's Diseasejlwedmmd, Tue Oct 18 13:20

  • How cool is this?Phyllis/Shalom, Sun Oct 16 00:13

    Our golden cavadoodle pupAnonymous, Fri Oct 14 18:43

  • Picture overload!!!Shalom, Sun Oct 9 00:09

  • Dog Food RecallJoe, Fri Oct 7 23:41

  • OT-Exciting news!!!!!!Phyllis/Shalom, Thu Oct 6 15:35

  • Close to heat?Annette Angione Brooks, Wed Oct 5 09:44


  • Come visit our personal Goldendoodle and Labradoodle webpages at goldendoodles.com

    Pets
    The complete guide to pets with breed information, pet names, health tips, a free to join international breeder and classified section, a forum and more. If its about pets, its on www.your-pets.com

    Dogs The complete guide to dogs, with breed information, a breeder guide, a free dog classifieds section and more.

    According to Title 47 of the United States Code, Section 230, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    If you would like to get a daily email message containing links to new articles posted in this forum, subscribe by clicking here -