The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Public Forum

Was Bruno Richard Hauptmann really guilty of kidnap and murder?  Or, is it more likely that NO kidnapping ever took place?

Greg Ahlgren and Stephen Monier have theorized, in their ground-breaking book

CRIME OF THE CENTURY: The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax

that the baby's death was more likely due to a botched prank.
Did Charles Lindbergh, a lifelong prankster and Eugenicist,  stage a kidnap hoax in order to cover up his own sinister participation in his son's mysterious disappearance? 
Did the famous hero allow an innocent man to die for a kidnap that never happened?

Let us know what you think after looking at 

  Ronelle Delmont's  Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Website

[ACLU Execution Watch 
Counter]

   View Trial Evidence PHOTOS at bottom of each of these pages


Up for auctionSam, Sat Mar 16 14:57



  • Trip to Celina, Ohio -- August 2003Sue, Sat Mar 16 12:04



  • Nosovitsky handwritingMichael 5260 for Joe, Sat Mar 9 10:16






  • Rebuilt GarageSue, Sat Mar 2 12:08









  • This should be helpful.Michael 5260 for Joe, Fri Feb 22 09:26



    Travel channelRichard Sloan, Wed Feb 20 13:59






    The Smollett LetterMichael 5260 for Joe, Tue Feb 19 10:10



    Letter to Erastus M. Hudson - Postmarked 1935-12-13Joe for Michael 5260, Mon Feb 18 11:16



  • A Profile of Richard HauptmannJoe, Thu Feb 14 12:55



  • Quirky misspellingsMichael 5260, Mon Feb 11 10:40



    • boad nellybob mills for sue and forum, Mon Feb 11 13:49



  • A Faithful Sparticist?Sue, Fri Feb 8 20:02



    No salvation with a typewriter.Michael 5260, Mon Feb 4 14:47



  • Origin of the Boad Nelly?Joe, Sat Feb 2 10:21



  • Cameraman Al MoffatSue for Wayne, Sat Jan 26 14:54



    Meghan Markle's Deformed ToesSue, Wed Jan 23 19:01



  • Hi AllTanialee, Mon Jan 21 01:24



    Please Give Marian C. Scott CreditSue, Sun Jan 20 13:33



  • German-Produced DocumentaryJoe, Mon Jan 14 17:57






  • Boad Nelly note spellingMichael 5260, Thu Jan 10 12:33