The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Public Forum

Was Bruno Richard Hauptmann really guilty of kidnap and murder?  Or, is it more likely that NO kidnapping ever took place?

Greg Ahlgren and Stephen Monier have theorized, in their ground-breaking book

CRIME OF THE CENTURY: The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax

that the baby's death was more likely due to a botched prank.
Did Charles Lindbergh, a lifelong prankster and Eugenicist,  stage a kidnap hoax in order to cover up his own sinister participation in his son's mysterious disappearance? 
Did the famous hero allow an innocent man to die for a kidnap that never happened?

Let us know what you think after looking at 

  Ronelle Delmont's  Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Website

Michael Melsky's  Lindbergh Kidnapping Discussion Board

[ACLU Execution Watch 

View Trial Evidence PHOTOS at bottom of each of these pages

1979 HBO Series -- Whodunit?Sue, Sat Oct 22 15:13

Anonymous Notes of RansomSue, Mon Oct 17 20:57

  • gettlersteve romeo, Thu Oct 13 10:18

  • Dinner W/AlJack, Tue Oct 11 16:23

  • The Way Back MachineSue, Sun Oct 9 13:59

  • Thought prints Tanialee , Thu Oct 6 01:39

  • Who is IN for a tour?Sam for the Board, Fri Sep 30 13:16

  • Happy Birthday!Kristy For Ronelle, Sun Sep 25 14:35

  • Jon Benet and LindyTanialee Bowman, Fri Sep 23 01:44

    • Thanksjdb, Mon Sep 19 13:18

  • Oliver Whateley's Brother, Reginald?Sue, Sun Sep 18 16:04

  • Who is Gian J. Quasar/questerg?Sue, Fri Sep 16 13:11

  • book I never heard ofRichard S, Mon Sep 12 22:11

  • Craig HouseRichard S, Thu Sep 8 10:04

  • Brooklyn Irish LawyerSue, Mon Sep 5 10:19

  • New Book on Hauptmann TrialAnonymous, Sat Sep 3 09:47

  • Some Footage of FlemingtonSue, Tue Aug 30 22:55

  • The Sheepshead Bay ConnectionSue, Sun Aug 28 14:56


  • Memories of a Ticket AgentSue, Fri Aug 19 20:16