The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Public Forum

Was Bruno Richard Hauptmann really guilty of kidnap and murder?  Or, is it more likely that NO kidnapping ever took place?

Greg Ahlgren and Stephen Monier have theorized, in their ground-breaking book

CRIME OF THE CENTURY: The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax

that the baby's death was more likely due to a botched prank.
Did Charles Lindbergh, a lifelong prankster and Eugenicist,  stage a kidnap hoax in order to cover up his own sinister participation in his son's mysterious disappearance? 
Did the famous hero allow an innocent man to die for a kidnap that never happened?

Let us know what you think after looking at 

  Ronelle Delmont's  Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Website

[ACLU Execution Watch 
Counter]

   View Trial Evidence PHOTOS at bottom of each of these pages


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Seeing what is not there, again.Michael 5260, Tue May 22 12:14



  • Trendley's hissy fit.Michael 5260, Fri May 11 10:47



    New BookJack, Tue May 8 05:35



  • A putrid proclamation.Michael 5260, Sat May 5 12:45



  • gaga about k'sMichael 5260, Tue May 1 11:34



  • The Crooked Expert WitnessMichael 5260, Mon Apr 23 11:54



  • PELLETREAU 18 pp. FOR ALL TO READ ronelle delmont, Sat Apr 21 04:29



    The sacrilege of PelletreauMichael 5260, Sun Apr 15 10:00



  • When testimony becomes tripeMichael 5260, Fri Apr 6 12:24



  • April 3, 1936Sam, Tue Apr 3 14:44



  • Trendley and "stuff"Michael 5260, Sat Mar 31 11:12






  • Clear as mudMichael 5260, Mon Mar 26 12:02



  • Dr. Albert E. Edel, ToxicologistSue for Michael 5260, Mon Mar 19 20:59



  • The big enchiladaMichael 5260, Mon Mar 19 09:49



    William G. Eckert, M.D.Sue, Sat Mar 17 12:13



  • The "is" snow jobMichael 5260, Wed Mar 14 11:57



  • LKC memorabilia Sam, Tue Mar 13 12:20



  • Samuel Blackman vs. Edmund DeLongSue, Mon Mar 12 13:00



  • Trendley and invisible writingMichael 5260, Thu Mar 8 10:13



  • DiscussSam to the board, Tue Mar 6 15:29



  • The Trusted Scottish NurseSue, Mon Mar 5 23:16



  • monyMichael 5260 for Bob, Fri Mar 2 11:01



  • Hauptmann's dictionaryMichael 5260, Sat Feb 24 16:57



  • John M. Trendley, Mr. HelpfulMichael 5260, Mon Feb 19 12:25