The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Public Forum

Was Bruno Richard Hauptmann really guilty of kidnap and murder?  Or, is it more likely that NO kidnapping ever took place?

Greg Ahlgren and Stephen Monier have theorized, in their ground-breaking book

CRIME OF THE CENTURY: The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax

that the baby's death was more likely due to a botched prank.
Did Charles Lindbergh, a lifelong prankster and Eugenicist,  stage a kidnap hoax in order to cover up his own sinister participation in his son's mysterious disappearance? 
Did the famous hero allow an innocent man to die for a kidnap that never happened?

Let us know what you think after looking at 

  Ronelle Delmont's  Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Website

[ACLU Execution Watch 
Counter]

   View Trial Evidence PHOTOS at bottom of each of these pages


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

John Patrick's Book, Anyone?Sue, Mon Nov 12 17:41



  • Dorothy Bartlett McCardleSue, Sat Nov 10 13:40



  • question for everyonebob mills for forum, Mon Oct 22 17:58



  • Opportunity knocksSam for serious collectors, Fri Oct 12 14:43



  • Tolerance? Fugetaboutit.Michael 5260 for The Forum, Thu Oct 4 11:54



  • Looking at the trim boardMichael 5260 for Michael, Sun Sep 30 12:08



  • Hauptmann's GuiltJoe, Sun Sep 23 18:51



  • Edward OehlerMichael 5260 for Michael, Sat Sep 22 10:32



  • Henry Paynter IIMichael 5260 for Michael, Sun Sep 16 13:10



  • In honour of Richard SloanSam, Thu Sep 13 13:19



  • Henry PaynterMichael 5260 for Michael, Fri Sep 7 11:46



  • Hauptmann v. KloppenburgMichael 5260 for Michael, Wed Aug 22 10:56



  • David BariMichael 5260 for Michael, Fri Aug 17 11:26



  • Bert FarrarMichael 5260 for Michael, Mon Aug 6 09:49



  • My research must be flawedMichael 5260, Wed Aug 1 13:42



  • No wonder he was jovial.Michael 5260, Sat Jul 28 08:46
    • HoffmanRichard Sloan, Sun Jul 29 10:09
      • HoffmanJack, Wed Aug 1 00:24
        • HoffmanRichard Sloan, Wed Aug 1 10:14



  • place cardsteve romeo, Mon Jul 23 11:38



  • Was It A Fake Kidnapping?Joe for Forum, Sun Jul 22 11:02



  • indelible/copying pencilsMichael 5260 for Michael, Thu Jul 19 10:36



  • the empty crockMichael 5260, Mon Jul 16 11:34



  • Two Ladder Sections.. or Three?Joe for Forum, Wed Jul 11 13:03



  • LKC artSam, Mon Jul 9 16:49



    The perfect jury.Michael 5260, Sat Jul 7 08:55



    Lindy Wannabee, well sort of...tanialee, Sat Jul 7 01:09



    For Kristy: Olsontanialee, Sat Jul 7 01:03