The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Public Forum

Was Bruno Richard Hauptmann really guilty of kidnap and murder?  Or, is it more likely that NO kidnapping ever took place?

Greg Ahlgren and Stephen Monier have theorized, in their ground-breaking book

CRIME OF THE CENTURY: The Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax

that the baby's death was more likely due to a botched prank.
Did Charles Lindbergh, a lifelong prankster and Eugenicist,  stage a kidnap hoax in order to cover up his own sinister participation in his son's mysterious disappearance? 
Did the famous hero allow an innocent man to die for a kidnap that never happened?

Let us know what you think after looking at 

  Ronelle Delmont's  Lindbergh Kidnapping Hoax Website

Michael Melsky's  Lindbergh Kidnapping Discussion Board

[ACLU Execution Watch 
Counter]

   
View Trial Evidence PHOTOS at bottom of each of these pages



Locating a Private PathSue, Tue Feb 21 20:31



  • Elizabeth Garver JordanSue, Sat Feb 18 14:53



  • Deacon Brown's PointSue, Sun Feb 5 00:53



  • The Reporter Who Knew Too MuchSue for Bob, Mon Jan 30 12:54









  • The New Deal Code of Justice Sue , Thu Jan 19 12:48



    One answer that leads to the solutionJeff Altier, Tue Jan 17 16:29



  • zapruder filmsteve romeo, Tue Jan 17 10:14



  • Mildred Hanley ArticleSue, Sat Jan 14 18:20



  • The Old AT&T Pole FarmSue, Thu Jan 12 04:06






  • Lester Raymond LaRue Sue, Thu Jan 5 20:20



    Why Hauptmann?Jeffrey Altier, Mon Jan 2 13:36



  • Happy New Year Everyoneronelle delmont, Sat Dec 31 22:33



  • Rehabilitation Centre -- 2009 Post Sue, Sat Dec 24 12:00



    WARNING from SamSam, Tue Dec 20 12:06






  • Condon had gun? Pat Doyle, and more Richard Sloan, Sat Nov 26 10:39



    Paul Wendel abductionBruce Brodinsky, Sat Nov 26 07:18









  • LKC Scrapbook in Oregon Thrift StoreSue, Sat Oct 29 14:25






  • 1979 HBO Series -- Whodunit?Sue, Sat Oct 22 15:13