COLNE VALLEY FAMILY HISTORY FORUM
If you have any connection with the colne valley, namely connections with the villages of, Golcar - Longwood - Slaithwaite - Linthwaite - Lingards - Scammonden - Marsden Then feel free to post a message, the aim of this forum is to unite fellow researches, the internet is the premier method of connection long lost cousins, so go ahead and add an entry. Please note, any incorrect entries will be removed by the administrator.

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Huddersfield & District FHS Sale of index bookletssteve whitwam, Fri Jan 12 05:22



Highfield Congregational Church Huddersfield 1780-1850steve whitwam, Sat Nov 18 10:33



Scape Baptist - RecordsNick, Thu Jul 13 11:45



  • George EdwardsBill Smyth, Tue Jul 4 06:48



    Huddersfield Family History 30th Anniversary and FairSteve Whitwam, Sun Jan 22 04:29



    Huddersfield Family History Fair Sat 15th November 2016Steve Whitwam, Sun Oct 23, 2016 08:14



    Hannah RamsdenGale C Shaw, Fri Aug 12, 2016 17:30



  • The Mill, Ramsden Mill lane, GolcarAnonymous, Tue Jun 21, 2016 17:26



  • All UK, British Army and Navy Birth, Marriage and Death RecoSteve Whitwam, Wed May 18, 2016 03:33



    fBerrys Mill, HolmfirthKath, Sun Feb 21, 2016 09:10



    Dodson family gravesLorraine Irving, Mon Jan 4, 2016 08:18



    Christine Weavilldavid nicholson, Sat Dec 12, 2015 14:10



    re : Broadbents and SpavensWalter Matthews , Wed Nov 18, 2015 23:25



  • Thomas Beard/sell/sall/allMichael Shaw, Sat Nov 7, 2015 02:43



  • TRANSCRIPTION ERRORS - Ancestry.co.ukDave Hirst, Sat Oct 24, 2015 14:17



    Dawson Family of LongwoodSteve Whitwam, Tue Oct 13, 2015 03:18



    Taylor's of slaithwaiteJo Ambler, Mon Jun 22, 2015 15:07



    Pole Moor Graveyard Dangerous GravesAnonymous, Mon Jun 15, 2015 14:30



  • Magdalene Hinchclifftoldrg, Fri May 29, 2015 11:15



  • Robert Dobsontoldrg, Sun May 24, 2015 12:51



    colne chapelrytoldrg, Sat May 23, 2015 13:15



  • Pole Moor GraveyardRobert Broadbent, Fri May 15, 2015 17:04



  • Polemoor graveyardJohn Hirst, Tue Apr 14, 2015 14:53



    Polemoor graveyardJohn Hirst, Tue Apr 14, 2015 14:42



    Eli Hague/Haigh b.Huddersfield abt 1813Margaret Quilter, Sat Apr 11, 2015 06:08