Messages To The Moon

Although this site and the organisation are primarily for english vamps,all visitors are positively encouraged to post on this board.
However,a word of caution.We don't suffer fools gladly and if you're gonna act like a wanker then don't be surprised if you get flamed.We have a very low tolerance to bullshit!
Anonymous posts will be deleted.If you don't have the guts to put your nick to your post then don't bother saying it.
If you are a new visitor here and you haven't read the main site then I strongly recommend doing so.Answers to the most common questions can be found there and it will give you a better idea of what the organisation is about.You can enter the main site here

So let's talk!

Moderators:Hirudo/Hells Angel

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

VampiresCatwoman, Sun Apr 24 23:25

  • TopicD, Wed Apr 13 08:30

  • SubjectsCatwoman, Fri Mar 11 21:18

  • To DPSV, Thu Mar 10 11:00

  • PamCatwoman, Wed Mar 9 03:34

  • NickyPamela, Fri Feb 26 02:16

  • Mary MagdalenePamela, Fri Feb 26 02:08

  • AJ Miller hthe dopplegangerPamela, Fri Feb 26 01:57

  • D right addyCatwoman, Fri Feb 12 21:53

    alien and human hybridsPamela, Tue Feb 9 04:53

    Hello Pamelalechies, Thu Jan 28 00:40

  • Damon ThanePamela, Fri Jan 15 05:28

  • Wow how amazing!To Pam, Mon Dec 28 14:59

  • kombucha teaPamela, Sun Dec 27 17:51

  • divine truthPamela, Sun Dec 27 06:52

    Sanguinarius passed awayPamela, Fri Dec 25 15:53

    the Nicky Pamela , Fri Dec 25 06:54

  • An Apology To All Rightful UsersD, Wed Dec 23 08:30

  • When you can not feel My PresencePamela, Wed Dec 23 04:18

  • I speak in different waysPamela, Wed Dec 23 04:16

    I am doing a new thingPam, Wed Dec 23 04:15

    Believe MePamela, Wed Dec 23 04:13

    the internetPamela, Wed Dec 23 04:11

    Do not look at the stormPamela, Wed Dec 23 04:01

    Do not look at the stormPam, Wed Dec 23 04:00