Histamine, LDN, CCSVI & Lyme Dx – MS Therapies

Giving and Sharing Information is finding a Cause and Cure for Multiple Sclerosis faster than Financial Greed.

Since 2000, this Message Board has shared successful experiences and therapies from MS patients and people who love them. We are starting to believe that MS could originate from Lyme Disease and later is the result of restricted cranial circulation often resulting in iron deposits from ruptured hemoglobin cells at the site of plaques – a condition that could over activate the Immune System. Some of us have found blood flow relief from compounded meds, supplements, diet, surgery, various devices and exercise and have corrected the Immune System response with Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN).

Sadly, the Twenty Billion Dollar Business of MS has encouraged Neurologists, Drug Companies and the National Multiple Sclerosis Society to delay finding a Cause and a Cure for MS in the past and foreseeable future, but here is some Hope.

GO TO:LDN Brief SummaryGO TO:Homemade LDNGO TO:Low Dose Naltrexone MS Page

GO TO:GoodShape's MS PageGO TO:Histamine InstructionsGO TO:Posts to RememberGO TO:Testimonials
Biotin Use Alex Saint-Victor, Sun Oct 23 10:29

Untreatable UTIs Marilyn Bachmann, Fri Oct 21 16:47

  • I'm Thankful… Marilyn Bachmann, Sun Oct 16 22:02

  • one person`s MRSA story Judy, Sun Oct 16 18:50

    colloidal silver Judy, Sat Oct 15 11:44

  • Lifesave Naloxone Marilyn Bachmann, Fri Oct 14 16:50

    Bacteria linked to cancer Marilyn Bachmann, Thu Oct 13 14:42

  • Everybody complaining about staying asleep Marilyn Bachmann, Sun Oct 9 15:13

  • No Subject Marilyn Bachmann, Thu Oct 6 16:47

  • homeopathy--something new @non, Mon Oct 3 22:45

  • Superbug Apocalypse Marilyn Bachmann, Mon Oct 3 22:43

  • Urine prophylactic antiseptic… Marilyn Bachmann, Wed Sep 28 16:58

  • relevant Subject Marilyn Bachmann, Sun Sep 25 14:45

    AVC tablets as urine antiseptic Marilyn Bachmann, Wed Sep 21 16:24

  • bBreak a Leg//rib Marilyn Bachmann, Sat Sep 17 22:56

    Depressing UTI, chronic infections Marilyn Bachmann, Sun Sep 11 21:46

  • EWOT observations thus far Marilyn Bachmann, Tue Sep 6 14:15

  • Hematology Panel Marilyn Bachmann, Sat Sep 3 16:57

  • Oxygen Band-Aid Marilyn Bachmann, Fri Sep 2 16:50

    Lions Mane Mushroom & Calcium AEP Anonymous, Mon Aug 29 20:08

  • EWOT looks more and more interesting… Marilyn Bachmann, Sun Aug 28 15:03

  • Krill Oil or Fish Oil ? Anonymous, Sat Aug 27 20:50

  • Uric Acid Levels… Survey? Marilyn Bachmann, Thu Aug 25 16:52

  • Lactic Acid Yeast Wafers For Microflora Marilyn Bachmann, Tue Aug 23 17:05

    zeolite powder dosage johanne F, Mon Aug 22 21:38

  • Support MS/LDN Research - GO TO: GivenShare Inc