Histamine, LDN, CCSVI & Lyme Dx – MS Therapies


Giving and Sharing Information is finding a Cause and Cure for Multiple Sclerosis faster than Financial Greed.

Since 2000, this Message Board has shared successful experiences and therapies from MS patients and people who love them. We are starting to believe that MS could originate from Lyme Disease and later is the result of restricted cranial circulation often resulting in iron deposits from ruptured hemoglobin cells at the site of plaques – a condition that could over activate the Immune System. Some of us have found blood flow relief from compounded meds, supplements, diet, surgery, various devices and exercise and have corrected the Immune System response with Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN).

Sadly, the Twenty Billion Dollar Business of MS has encouraged Neurologists, Drug Companies and the National Multiple Sclerosis Society to delay finding a Cause and a Cure for MS in the past and foreseeable future, but here is some Hope.



GO TO:LDN Brief SummaryGO TO:Homemade LDNGO TO:Low Dose Naltrexone MS Page

GO TO:GoodShape's MS PageGO TO:Histamine InstructionsGO TO:Posts to RememberGO TO:Testimonials
taurine Ted Shiskin, Sat Jun 24 16:52



taurine, short stories Ted Shiskin, Sat Jun 24 16:45



EU decides vaccines are dangerous Marilyn Bachmann, Wed Jun 21 14:52



  • Lyme & steva RLG, Mon Jun 19 16:30



  • Multidimensional brain, same as the universe Marilyn Bachmann, Thu Jun 15 14:31
    • Virus JoyceF, Fri Jun 16 13:46
      • Re: Virus Marilyn Bachmann, Fri Jun 16 14:00
        • Re: Virus Marilyn Bachmann, Sat Jun 17 14:16
          • Re: Virus Marilyn Bachmann, Sat Jun 17 14:26
            • Re: Virus Marilyn Bachmann, Sat Jun 17 14:39
              • Re: Virus Marilyn Bachmann, Sun Jun 18 16:29



  • My Story, a new project Marilyn Bachmann, Sat Jun 10 13:43



  • Healthcare meeting alert… Marilyn Bachmann, Tue Jun 6 16:58



  • Antibiotic Resistant solution? Marilyn Bachmann, Thu Jun 1 13:53



  • Too Many Monsters to Count Marilyn Bachmann, Fri May 26 14:52



  • Happy Birthday Goodshape! > Jeanie Z, Fri May 26 13:08



  • On Life's Journey… Marilyn Bachmann, Fri May 19 16:27



  • Leave My DNA/genetics alone, I am unique Marilyn Bachmann, Wed May 17 16:55



    calcium supplementation Cathy S, Sun May 14 18:09



  • Mandatory coming your way Marilyn Bachmann, Sun May 14 13:59



  • Disclosure on horizon? Marilyn Bachmann, Fri May 12 16:54



    motorized exercise bike. Anonymous, Mon May 8 23:10



  • Where Is the world going? Marilyn Bachmann, Sat May 6 16:38



  • Dystopian Future Marilyn Bachmann, Fri May 5 17:52



  • Sudan/famine/Gen. Wesley Clark Marilyn Bachmann, Wed May 3 16:33



    Meditation Success… Marilyn Bachmann, Wed Apr 26 16:54



  • Reservatrol ? Anonymous, Tue Apr 25 17:51



  • T cell therapy… Marilyn Bachmann, Tue Apr 25 13:46



  • Osteoporosis… Marilyn Bachmann, Sun Apr 23 14:23



    Microchhip the disabled (what could go wrong) Marilyn Bachmann, Fri Apr 21 16:33



  • Ocrevus Michael Eisenberg, Tue Apr 18 21:08



  • Support MS/LDN Research - GO TO: GivenShare Inc