Histamine, LDN & Lyme Dx MS Therapies


Sharing Information is finding Help for Multiple Sclerosis faster than Financial Greed.

Since 2000, this Message Board has shared positive experiences and therapies from MS patients and people who love them. While some MS could originate from Lyme Disease, some of us have found relief from compounded meds, supplements, diets, surgery and definitely LOW DOSE NALTREXONE (LDN) which has successfully relieved this horrible Immune System Disorder for thousands of people.

Sadly, the Twenty Billion Dollar Business of MS has encouraged Neurologists, Drug Companies and the National Multiple Sclerosis Society to delay finding a Cause and a Cure for MS in the past and foreseeable future, but Here is some Hope.



GO TO:LDN Brief SummaryGO TO:Homemade LDNGO TO:Low Dose Naltrexone MS Page

GO TO:GoodShape's MS PageGO TO:Histamine InstructionsGO TO:Posts to RememberGO TO:Testimonials



I love my new robot vacuum.> (nm) Jeanie Z, Fri Jan 18 15:19






  • I want to wish everyone here a > Jeanie Z, Thu Dec 20 15:08



  • New LDN book is now being sold GoodShape, Sun Nov 18 13:33



  • The Power of Honest Medicine GoodShape, Wed Nov 14 11:28






  • try some 'critical thinking';'? kt, Fri Aug 24 14:18



    copper kt, Fri Aug 10 14:57



  • This is Marlene H reporting. Marlene WA, Sat Jul 21 17:33






    Changes to this Message Board GoodShape, Tue Jun 19 15:49



  • Neurontin & Lyrica Cathy S , Tue Jun 12 11:28






  • David Bachman, Cathy S please check in > Jeanie Z, Mon Mar 19, 2018 14:05



  • thyroid problems... Cathy S , Wed Feb 7, 2018 17:11



  • happy hoilday johanne F, Fri Dec 1, 2017 13:28



    No Subject jj, Mon Nov 20, 2017 13:59



  • Anyone heard of this? JoyceF, Wed Oct 11, 2017 16:29






  • hydrangea RLG, Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:59



    What if...? Pretty scary! ItsJust Me, Fri Sep 15, 2017 09:35



    Healing oils rex kramer, Tue Aug 29, 2017 13:45



  • Excellent NETFLIX Documentary GoodShape, Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:48



  • You will never be forgotten Marilyn GoofdShape, Tue Aug 22, 2017 16:00



  • Support MS/LDN Research - GO TO: GivenShare Inc