FORMER AND CURRENT JOHN PANAMA GROUP NETWORKING SERVICE

This is a page for current and former members of John Panama's "group" AKA Brother John AKA John Ananda AKA Sanctuary of Fulfillment and other related organizations, spiritual teachers, and consultants.

-- Now we can all help each other. You can tell your story here too.--

-- Please post no last names. Last names will be deleted.--
****NEW! JOHN'S SCOREBOARD: WAS IT WORTH IT? CLICK HERE ***


Does anyone have control here of this forum?Just some guy, Sun Jun 9 18:41



Cool tv seriesDung Fu, Mon Jun 3 08:32



Site shutting down?onanymous, Mon May 13 01:38



  • Fall energy has sprung for sprina John of Panama, Wed Mar 27 20:59



  • JOhn Ananda C’est moiJOHN the Earl of Panama, Tue Jan 22 21:43



  • Say a prayer for TopazAnonymous, Fri Nov 9 07:17



    S. ClausFree anything, Fri Nov 9 07:13



    Make millions saving me billionsFake McPhoneybaloney, Tue Nov 6 09:00



    Buy Hydrocodone Online,benifits of hydrocodone,effects of hybuy adderall,xanax,opana, Tue Oct 23 01:19



    Fall energy alert! Panamites R Us , Fri Sep 21 08:18



    A quote from a real teacher Chan Buddhist, Fri Jun 15 08:05



    Sorcerers InvocationNagual, Fri May 25, 2018 09:49



  • getting it not talking about itOmnonymusz, Tue May 15, 2018 00:34



  • Its Here ... Panama Day !!!Big Fat Panamite, Mon May 14, 2018 13:45



    X shopping days until Panama DayPanamania , Sun Apr 29, 2018 11:41



    JP on TwitterOmnonymusz, Mon Apr 16, 2018 09:29



  • This place is a hoot, kindaSenor Mud, Sat Mar 3, 2018 09:08



  • new year new youOmnonymusz, Sun Dec 31, 2017 00:15



    It's that time of year againG. Bailey, Mon Nov 13, 2017 08:46



    Panamanian Army needs recruits John P. Anama , Thu Nov 9, 2017 15:22






  • Free drugs, houses and carsWe love people, Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:32



  • Buy Xanax 1 mg blue Ksalol, Roxicodone, Percocet, AmbienPain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:52



    TOP QUALITY BLACK TAR,STRAIN AVAILABLE MDAI, Heroin, xanax, Pain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51



    Medical Marijuana for sale - Purple Kush, Hashplant, OGKush Pain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51





    Panamite Greatest Hits!

    Visit the Panama Group Archives!