FORMER AND CURRENT JOHN PANAMA GROUP NETWORKING SERVICE

This is a page for current and former members of John Panama's "group" AKA Brother John AKA John Ananda AKA Sanctuary of Fulfillment and other related organizations, spiritual teachers, and consultants.

-- Now we can all help each other. You can tell your story here too.--

-- Please post no last names. Last names will be deleted.--
****NEW! JOHN'S SCOREBOARD: WAS IT WORTH IT? CLICK HERE ***


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Say a prayer for TopazAnonymous, Fri Nov 9 07:17



S. ClausFree anything, Fri Nov 9 07:13



Make millions saving me billionsFake McPhoneybaloney, Tue Nov 6 09:00



Buy Hydrocodone Online,benifits of hydrocodone,effects of hybuy adderall,xanax,opana, Tue Oct 23 01:19



Fall energy alert! Panamites R Us , Fri Sep 21 08:18



A quote from a real teacher Chan Buddhist, Fri Jun 15 08:05



Sorcerers InvocationNagual, Fri May 25 09:49



  • getting it not talking about itOmnonymusz, Tue May 15 00:34



  • Its Here ... Panama Day !!!Big Fat Panamite, Mon May 14 13:45



    X shopping days until Panama DayPanamania , Sun Apr 29 11:41



    JP on TwitterOmnonymusz, Mon Apr 16 09:29



  • This place is a hoot, kindaSenor Mud, Sat Mar 3 09:08



  • new year new youOmnonymusz, Sun Dec 31 00:15



    It's that time of year againG. Bailey, Mon Nov 13, 2017 08:46



    Panamanian Army needs recruits John P. Anama , Thu Nov 9, 2017 15:22






  • Free drugs, houses and carsWe love people, Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:32



  • Buy Xanax 1 mg blue Ksalol, Roxicodone, Percocet, AmbienPain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:52



    TOP QUALITY BLACK TAR,STRAIN AVAILABLE MDAI, Heroin, xanax, Pain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51



    Medical Marijuana for sale - Purple Kush, Hashplant, OGKush Pain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51



    Order Pain Killers Oxycodone,Xanax,Vicodin,Lortab,HydrocodonPain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51



    Painkillers, Pain relief, Xanax Bars and others for salePain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51



    ROXICODONE 30MG (PHYSICIANS TC)100 TABS $202Pain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51



    200 tab XANAX 1 mg (blue Ksalol)= 105 $$Pain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51



    Order Pain Killers Oxycodone,Xanax,Vicodin,Lortab,HydrocodonPain and Anxiety Medications, Wed Oct 18, 2017 03:51





    Panamite Greatest Hits!

    Visit the Panama Group Archives!