Tarawa Talk Forum

+ Larger Font - Smaller Font

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

2018Tom Godwin, Thu Jan 4 09:12

  • Col. Balesharon bradshaw smith, Sat Dec 30 20:14

    Death of Ed BaleEd Gilbert and Romain Cansiere, Sat Dec 23 11:45

  • PVT Emil Francesco RagucciFoundation, Wed Dec 13 11:35

  • PFC Lyle Ellis CharpillozFoundation, Mon Dec 11 21:22

  • Leon CooperJon Stevens, Fri Dec 1 16:58

  • Looking for Tarawa vetwrboone, Fri Dec 1 08:30

  • 1st SGT David Harvey QuinnFoundation, Wed Nov 29 16:43

    BirthdayKim Righetti, Sun Nov 26 16:35

    November 20, 1943Sharon Bradshaw Smith, Mon Nov 20 09:38

  • "The Battle For Tarawa - By Claude HeppJohn R., Mon Nov 20 06:32

    PVT Alberic Maurice BlanchetteFoundation, Tue Nov 14 20:30


  • Happy Armistice DayLois D, Sat Nov 11 12:10

    PFC Arnold Junior HarrisonFoundation, Sat Oct 21 19:42

  • Tarawa Landing CraftRuth Susmarski, Wed Oct 18 15:22

  • SGT Elden William GrimmFoundation, Wed Oct 18 11:49

    PVT John Merrill TillmanFoundation, Sun Oct 1 18:11


  • TSGT John S. BaileyFoundation, Mon Sep 25 18:45

  • PFC Harold Vernon ThomasFoundation, Fri Sep 15 13:08

    SGT William David Ball, Jr.Foundation, Fri Sep 15 13:07

  • 2nd LT Donald Eugene UnderwoodFoundation, Fri Sep 15 13:05

    PVT George Frank PatrickFoundation, Fri Sep 15 13:02

    PFC Manuel MenendezFoundation, Fri Sep 15 13:00

    Return to Tarawa on the Web