Tarawa Talk Forum

+ Larger Font - Smaller Font

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Five more Tarawa KIA IDsClay Bonnyman Evans, Sun Jan 8 12:19
    • HelloKim Righetti, Mon Jan 9 06:51

  • The walk to the beachBob H., Wed Nov 23 11:49

  • Landing at TarawaSharon bradshaw smith, Sun Nov 20 07:20

  • The eve of the battle...Lois D, Sat Nov 19 19:37

  • Happy Veterans Day 2016Lois D, Fri Nov 11 15:51

  • John ArmstongTina, Tue Oct 18 22:22

  • Bill Kelliher, USMC combat photographer TarawaDurk Steed, Sat Oct 8 19:29

  • DPAA Punchbowl exhumationsClay Bonnyman Evans, Tue Oct 4 11:49

    LVT photoLawrence P Gusman, Sun Sep 4 13:10

  • Earthquake off the coast of New ZealandLois D, Thu Sep 1 19:54

    GOOD TARAWA PHOTOS WFI RESEARCH GROUPROY, Thu Sep 1 14:00

  • Spam Postings - DangerJon , Tue Aug 23 23:34

  • WWII Photo siteAL Guerrero, Tue Aug 16 10:56

    World War II casualty cardsEd Gilbert, Fri Aug 5 17:24

    Palmer HaraldsonKurt Barickman, Thu Jul 21 10:53

  • Pvt. Don PearsonDonna Werner, Sun Jul 3 22:53

  • 18th MarinesJason, Thu Jun 30 18:59

  • MATSONIArususmar, Thu Jun 30 16:22

  • Tarawa MIA Families Facebook groupClayton Bonnyman Evans, Sun Jun 19 07:17

    Japanese tanks on Betio on FacebookGeorge Proulx, Thu Jun 16 13:19

  • PRINCE - John F., (Jack), PFC., U.S. Marine CorpsJohn Ratomski, Wed Jun 15 05:21
    • RIPBob H., Wed Jun 15 12:08
      • Re: RIPBob H., Thu Jun 16 09:23
      • RIPKim Righetti, Thu Jun 16 07:26

  • Tanks in Hell: newsGilbert & Cansiere, Tue Jun 14 14:18

    D DayKim Righetti, Mon Jun 6 18:19

    PFC George H. TraverDavid C. Silliman, Fri Jun 3 22:04

  • M.I.ARoy Johnson, Thu Jun 2 16:50

    Return to Tarawa on the Web