Tarawa Talk Forum

+ Larger Font - Smaller Font

Coordinates ?Tom Godwin, Thu May 9 15:14

  • Lt. Roy H. Elrod USMC at Tarawanigel_moore, Sun May 5 09:05

  • Lvt 13 1/2Roy, Fri May 3 23:43

    LvtsRoy, Wed May 1 18:59

  • WWII VeteransJoseph S. Meloro, Mon Apr 15 18:48

  • SORRY about the size of the picsGeorge Proulx, Mon Apr 15 16:32

  • Model of an LVT-2 seen at tarawaGeorge Proulx, Mon Apr 15 16:25

  • Photos- 3 Navy X Recipients TarawaTom Godwin, Fri Apr 12 15:52

    New Book To Be ReleasedBrent A Peterson, Sat Mar 9 20:56

  • No SubjectGeorge Proulx, Mon Feb 18 01:41

  • prototype lvt-1elcaminokid, Sun Dec 9 14:15

  • Post battle photosTom Godwin, Wed Dec 5 16:13


  • Bonnyman's Bunker FilmsScott Freund, Fri Nov 16 18:36

  • AftermathAnonymous, Wed Oct 31 12:27

    Betio beach sand.George E Proulx, Sat Oct 20 18:57
    • SandKim Righetti, Sat Nov 3 16:20
    • SandDonna Werner, Sun Oct 21 16:09
    • Betio sandPeter McQuarrie, Sun Oct 21 03:19

  • TankRoy, Wed Oct 3 17:11
    • Re: TankGeorge E Proulx, Wed Oct 3 17:32

  • TankRoy, Wed Oct 3 17:03

    95 tankRoy, Tue Oct 2 18:47

  • No SubjectRoy, Tue Oct 2 18:40

    lvt-1 1/35 printing in 3Delcaminokid, Sun Sep 30 21:16

  • LvtsAnonymous, Mon Sep 17 14:08

  • Tarawa ReportKim Righetti, Thu Sep 13 07:18

    I co 3/2Roy, Mon Sep 10 13:52

  • Corporal Jimmie S DowthittRobert Shield, Sat Aug 25 11:16

  • Return to Tarawa on the Web