TRUE Kids Logo
www.truekids.org

This is a discussion board for:

 

People who care for a transplanted child who was born with a urea cycle disorder (UCD).

Families of a UCD-child, who may require a future transplant, that wish to ask questions of people who take care of TRUE Kids.

Please feel free to post your questions, comments, experiences, or frustrations that you want to share with other families.

NOTE: The discussion contained herein may not apply to your child's unique medical needs.



DO NOT make any changes in your child's treatment without first consulting their physician.



BE AWARE: INFORMATION YOU POST HERE MIGHT BE MONITORED BY HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANIES OR 

UNSCRUPULOUS ENTITIES TO ADVERSELY EFFECT YOUR FAMILY OR OTHERS

current truekids
<div align="center">Untitled Document</div>

[Subscribe to the TRUE Kids New Post Notification System]


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

question for parents of kids with ASAJennifer McElroy, Thu Mar 13 11:12am



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Destiney updateKaren Worley, Mon Jan 27 10:28am
    • losseileen, Tue Feb 4 5:02am
    • DevastatedJoe Marquez, Thu Jan 30 8:53am
    • My Heart BreaksJamie Rogers, Wed Jan 29 8:15pm
      • LossKaren Worley, Wed Jan 29 9:10pm



  • Destineys giftKaren Worley, Sun Dec 22 10:25am



  • 6th month aniversarymarta, Sat Dec 7 10:45am



  • gettinng use to new diet after transplantmarta, Fri Nov 1 3:11pm
    • martamindy, Wed Nov 20 1:39pm
      • for mindymarta, Fri Nov 22 10:49am
        • martamindy, Sun Nov 24 5:25am



  • RandomPatricia V Davis, Tue Oct 1 3:38am



  • 3rd anniversarymarta, Sat Sep 7 7:19pm
    • martamindy, Sun Sep 8 9:17am
      • for mindaymarta, Mon Sep 9 11:13am
        • martamindy, Mon Sep 9 11:51am
      • Re: martaJoe Marquez, Mon Sep 9 9:48am
        • yaymindy, Mon Sep 9 11:49am



  • the runs with magnsuimmarta, Sun Aug 11 7:01pm



    for joeMARTA, Mon Jul 22 5:02pm



  • questionmarta, Tue Jul 16 2:00pm



  • for joemarta, Thu Jul 4 4:22pm



  • MARTA'S DREAM CAME TRUE!Joe Marquez, Thu Jun 13 10:53pm



  • finally getting listedKaren Worley, Wed May 1 8:48am



  • waitingmarta, Mon Apr 29 10:27am



    OTCAnonymous, Mon Apr 22 2:48pm



  • 4 weeks old with citrullinemiaNadia , Wed Mar 20 7:14am



  • jennifermarta, Tue Mar 12 10:38am



  • Josh was transplantedJennifer McElroy , Mon Mar 11 12:50pm



  • listedJennifer McElroy, Tue Jan 15 8:45pm



  • waiting for a livermarta, Wed Jan 9 8:15pm



    No SubjectAnonymous, Sun Jan 6 1:41pm



  • Pete - citruline question for youeileen, Thu Jan 3 5:14pm
    • CitrulinePeter Bicknell, Mon Jan 7 1:06pm



  • ASA/ASL Transplant?khaledalal, Tue Dec 25 8:38pm



  • waitingSammie Robertson, Fri Nov 23 6:59pm



  • citrulline and arginineeileen/jared's mom, Fri Nov 9 3:27pm