The Klamath Basin Crisis         
Fighting for Our Rights to Irrigate Our Farms and Caretake Our Natural Resources


This discussion forum welcomes all viewpoints regarding the delivery of irrigation water to the "Klamath Project", however, those who advocate any measures that will adversely affect the rights of the farmers and ranchers to irrigate their land, or water delivery
to the "refuges" should expect unkind replies.

Rules and Policies of this Forum:  
1. Anonymous postings are subject to immediate removal.  Create a "user name", 
    and please be consistent in subsequent posts, so all can follow your posts. 
2. No vulgar language, racial or personal slurs allowed.   
3. This is Not an Open Forum.  Posts not related the Klamath Basin Water Crisis are 
    subject to removal, as well as any posts the moderators deem inappropriate.
Keep it relevant, responses to posts should be aimed at the content, not the person

The Klamath Basin Crisis             Chatroom

Mailing List:  Get a daily email message with links to new articles  subscribe  unsubscribe  

for anything posted on this forum ( last 2000 posts only ) 

Support the Forum and Keep it Banner Free     

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

TakingsPepper, Tue May 17 1:35am



Are we there yet?Finnious T Fogbottom, Wed May 11 9:57am



This is where it gets tough.....Buster Keester, Sat Apr 23 3:15am



  • Earth DayFinnious T Fogbottom, Fri Apr 22 10:52am



    SOMEONE ELSE’S CHOICE = YOUR SACRAFICEFinnious T Fogbottom, Tue Apr 12 11:43am



  • Connect the dots and know the timesUpTime, Fri Apr 8 11:00am



  • Whole Lotta Agreeing......Buster Keester, Wed Apr 6 2:47pm



    Acronyms......Buster Keester, Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:28am



    Perhaps a kick in the WUMP.....Buster Keester, Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:19am



    This is no bull.......Buster Keester, Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:17am



  • Now and then then is nowRudy, Fri May 8, 2015 10:22am



    The Blob and the VolWhoaEclipse, Fri May 1, 2015 10:09am



    Squirrel HarborWhoaEclipse, Fri Apr 24, 2015 10:32am



    Klamath Basin Pepper, Wed Apr 22, 2015 6:44pm



  • WaterPepper, Mon Apr 20, 2015 6:44pm



  • Global Coup in process?Commieknocker, Wed Apr 1, 2015 6:08pm



  • It's all right hereCommieKnocker, Mon Mar 30, 2015 4:27pm



    They are fully in your heads nowCommieKnocker, Mon Mar 30, 2015 10:24am



  • Now and then and nowCommieKnocker, Fri Mar 27, 2015 10:10am



    What if, what ifCommieKnocker, Mon Mar 23, 2015 11:38am



  • The underbelly of the beastCommieknocker, Wed Mar 4, 2015 9:15am



  • Dodo is getting deeperCommieknocker, Thu Feb 26, 2015 10:40am



    The ending startHark, Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:37am



  • GMFishCommieknocker, Tue Feb 17, 2015 11:47am



    They don't trust in God except for the green oneCommieknocker, Fri Jan 30, 2015 2:32pm