The purpose of this forum is to promote the exchange of information and ideas concerning Civil War re-enacting and research. Please maintain decency (no profanity,) and keep the subject within the parameters of the re-enacting hobby. Actual names and e-mail address are mandatory. Thanks.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.




  • Bugle CallsJames Crofutt, Tue Mar 3 09:42



  • Gear for saleAJ, Mon Sep 29 20:54



    Old Photos of Gilliam Park LH eventPaul Jerram, Fri Sep 26 13:35



    Remaining 2014 AG ScheduleHerb Coats, Tue Sep 2 13:04



    It still works!Herb Coats, Wed Aug 20 11:41



    ThanksRobert Collett, Wed Jun 4, 2014 20:01



    Pickett's MillAllan Becton, Mon Jun 2, 2014 08:22



    Almost timeHerb Coats, Mon May 26, 2014 22:13



    Caps neededRandy GAnn, Sun May 25, 2014 22:14



    Cartridge BoxAllan Becton, Mon May 5, 2014 05:51



    musket for saleBones, Sun May 4, 2014 16:40



    robby mitchellBones, Tue Apr 29, 2014 21:21
    • RobbyHerb Coats, Wed Apr 30 12:17



  • Bermuda Hundred.... WOW!Herb Coats, Tue Apr 29, 2014 07:42
    • AARRobert Collett, Tue Apr 29 17:14
      • Umm..Herb Coats, Wed Apr 30 12:16



  • rationsBones, Tue Apr 29, 2014 17:16



    No SubjectRobert Collett, Mon Apr 28, 2014 10:52



  • Two weeks out to Bermuda HundredHerb Coats, Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:49



  • B-ATL is featured in Phil Gast's blogHerb Coats, Wed Apr 23, 2014 08:25






    militia account - Battle of Bald HillRobby Mitchell, Mon Apr 12, 2010 09:06



  • Atlanta History Center LHRobert Collett, Tue Feb 11, 2014 21:45
    • Thanks!Herb Coats, Wed Mar 19 16:57
    • AHCBones and Terri, Sun Feb 16 12:43



  • duesBones, Mon Feb 10, 2014 16:55



  • gimped upBones, Tue Dec 10, 2013 13:50



  • 2014 Armory Guards Event ScheduleHerb Coats, Sun Jan 12, 2014 19:10
    • bugle callsAnonymous, Sat Jan 18 21:48
      • MusicHerb Coats, Thu Jan 23 07:35



  • Enfield shipment crateRobby Mitchell, Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:29