City of Norwood

Discussion Board

Links: - exposes tactics of commercial developers and business interests that are attempting to take over yet more private residential areas near I-71 for potential development and profit.
Citizens for a Better Norwood - Blog about the goings on behind the scenes in the city.
City of Norwood Homepage - Names and contact information for most of the officials in the city.
Norwood City Schools - Information on the school system, from the school system.

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Jun 3 7:02am

  • JobsAnonymous, Fri Nov 13 6:30pm

    2nd thoughtsNorwood Frudge, Wed Oct 21 11:00am

    No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Oct 19 7:02pm

    Foot in mouth, crawfordAnonymous, Fri Oct 9 11:25am

  • No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Oct 2 11:57am

  • No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Oct 2 11:23am

    Safer GrantAnonymous, Mon Sep 21 9:17pm

  • Signs...NOT keeping promiseAnonymous, Fri Sep 18 9:26pm

    House for rent on HunterAnonymous, Wed Sep 16 3:30am

    Unruly NegrosAnonymous, Tue Aug 11 9:54am

  • Mayor WilliamsAnonymous, Sat May 16, 2015 9:28pm

    problemskelly, Fri May 8, 2015 2:14am

  • cricketsAnonymous, Thu May 7, 2015 11:50pm

  • Race batingAnonymous, Sun May 3, 2015 10:15am

    Thought about you question and I have an answer...Norwood Christian, Fri May 1, 2015 6:06pm

    Leviticus (nm)Anonymous, Thu Apr 30, 2015 6:55pm

  • Someone posting here really has anger in their heartNorwood Christian, Thu Apr 30, 2015 6:20pm

  • Mr. Crawfordanonymous, Tue Apr 28, 2015 12:29pm

  • To the person who used Christ's name in postNorwood Christian, Fri Apr 24, 2015 5:31pm

  • Inmate 566073Anonymous, Fri Apr 24, 2015 9:36am

  • Lot's of people talking about your BrotherAnonymous, Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:39pm

  • How did Jim Stith write a letter?Anonymous, Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:38pm

    Crawford's letterAnonymous, Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:36pm

  • Forum Decorum:
    1. This is neither a family-friendly nor an adults-only forum. Please try to keep from being rude to one another.
    2. Do not post personal information on this forum. Personal addresses and phone numbers will be deleted from this forum. If you need someone to get in touch with you, please use your email address as a contact.
    3. The Forum Moderators reserve their right to delete posts found to be highly inappropriate.

    The Moderators can be contacted at or