Untitled Document

 

Urea Cycle Disorder Discussion Board

WELCOME!

Everyone is encouraged to discuss all aspects of caring for a child with a UCD on this general discussion board. Feel free to introduce any topic that concerns you about dealing with someone affected by a UCD.

Though most of us parents already know this. . .NEVER, regardless of what you read here, change your child's treatment without first discussing it with your physician. BE AWARE: INFORMATION YOU POST HERE MIGHT BE MONITORED BY HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANIES OR UNSCRUPULOUS ENTITIES TO ADVERSELY AFFECT YOUR FAMILY OR OTHERS.

My husband and I are the parents of a teenager with a partial CPS deficiency and seizures secondary to the disorder.

You may email us if you wish, but by sharing your concerns here you can help others also.

Again, welcome...

Angela

[Subscribe to the UCD Discussion Board's new post notification system]



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

ROXICODONE 30MG (PHYSICIANS TC)100 TABS $202Pain and Anxiety management medi, Fri Jun 9 10:51



NEMBUTAL PENTOBARBITAL, ROXY, MOLLY, OPANA, XANAXPain and Anxiety management medi, Fri Jun 9 10:51



Buy Pain Killers Oxycodone,Ambien,Xanax Bars and Blue KsalolPain and Anxiety management medi, Fri Jun 9 10:51



Medical Marijuana for sale - Purple Kush, Hashplant, OGKush Pain and Anxiety management medi, Fri Jun 9 10:51



Buy Benzodiazepines and opiates at good pricesPain and Anxiety management medi, Fri Jun 9 10:50



Order Pain Killers Oxycodone,Xanax,Vicodin,Lortab,HydrocodonPain and Anxiety management medi, Tue May 23 19:24


















200 tab XANAX 1 mg (blue Ksalol)= 105 $$Dr. Ali, Fri May 5 11:41



Urea cycle deffectLeanora, Wed Sep 2, 2015 22:26



  • cps deficienty (son Luc)France desjardins, Thu Feb 26, 2015 08:03



  • Randall's 7th!!! Birthday (citrulineamia) Afton, Thu Jan 15, 2015 06:13



  • Adopted son with suspected urea cycle disordersmedisky, Thu Sep 4, 2014 20:46



  • No Subjectleanora, Wed May 21, 2014 11:41



    6th month annivesarymarta, Sat Dec 7, 2013 12:07



  • isabellaleanora, Sat Nov 30, 2013 23:07



    OTC and arthritisColleen, Fri Jul 19, 2013 08:13



    CitrullinemiaKelly Blackwood, Thu Jul 18, 2013 18:47



  • Re Marta's TransplantAngela , Wed Jul 10, 2013 20:36



  • got a seond chance at life on june 7thmarta, Tue Jun 18, 2013 19:11



  • PEG tubesHayley, Sat Jun 15, 2013 08:49
    • PEGCindy Le Mons, Mon Jun 17 10:04
      • Re: PEGAnonymous, Mon Jun 17 19:49
        • PEGCindy Le Mons, Tue Jun 18 11:36



  • Asymptomatic citrullenimiaRita, Thu Jun 13, 2013 22:22




  • Click here to subscribe to a daily e-mail listing new posts to this discussion group.

     

    Our home page is http://www.2endure.com. You may wish to visit the many links specific to UCDs we have listed there. THANKS FOR VISITING, and ya'all come back!