Welcome to the Mysteries of the Universe discussion board (MOTU for short). Everyone is welcome here. This is a place to discuss Astronomy, Science, Computer Technology, Learning, Exploration, Thinking Skills, The Future, Games, Computer Science, Music, Robotics, Human Psychology, Human Relationships, and more. See the Mysteries of the Universe list for more topics.

Spam, Profanity, personal attacks, and anonymous posts may be removed. Please don't start more than 2 new threads in a row. We have separate boards for Religion and Politics so please try to avoid those topics here. If you have any complaints or problems email kenchanaud@earthlink.net .


Mysteries of the Universe | Religion and Ethics | The HTML practice board | Ideas for America | Unmoderated Current News and Politics | Road Warriors | The Book Place | Cool Web-Sites & Sweet Downloads | Civilized General Discussion | LIVING FREE | Civilized Personal Discussion
More boards




Astronomy Picture of the Day:


Science, Space and Mystery News:




Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Noble Gases Form Many CompoundsDFM, Sun Jan 20 5:51pm




Bruceseesall explains his HD tech equipment.G🌓🌝🌗G, Wed Jan 16 10:43am




Me. Bruce Swartz of BruceseesallG👽👏🏻👽G, Sat Jan 12 6:22am




Happy New Year 2019!Starshine, Tue Jan 1 8:24am




  • Dam abs spillway on Mars!G💧🌨🌦G, Sun Dec 30 5:56pm




    Hours old video of lunar UFOs!G👽👻👽G, Sun Dec 2 11:39am












  • Ancient Greek Gear Based OrreryDFM, Sat Nov 17 10:46pm








  • Weather terrorism continues unabated G😡💨😡G, Mon Nov 12 5:46am




  • Structures on the Moon. Artificial!Anonymous, Sun Nov 4 7:31am




    Clear video of UFOs over Tycho CraterG👽👻👽G, Sun Nov 4 5:47am












  • Old Petroglyphs Found In IndiaDFM, Tue Oct 16 9:33am




  • miss ya mr tinfoilyome, Tue Oct 9 10:50pm








  • WasteConfucious, Fri Sep 21 8:08pm








  • "Crash Course Astronomy"DFM, Thu Aug 9 7:52pm








  • Four Amazing Future Space TelescopesDFM, Wed Aug 8 4:34pm




  • RIP ItBme on your birthday (nm)yoyo, Fri Aug 3 8:51pm




  • War In SpaceDFM, Thu Aug 2 7:52am