Welcome to the Mysteries of the Universe discussion board (MOTU for short). Everyone is welcome here. This is a place to discuss Astronomy, Science, Computer Technology, Learning, Exploration, Thinking Skills, The Future, Games, Computer Science, Music, Robotics, Human Psychology, Human Relationships, and more. See the Mysteries of the Universe list for more topics.

Spam, Profanity, personal attacks, and anonymous posts may be removed. Please don't start more than 2 new threads in a row. We have separate boards for Religion and Politics so please try to avoid those topics here. If you have any complaints or problems email kenchanaud@earthlink.net .


Mysteries of the Universe | Religion and Ethics | The HTML practice board | Ideas for America | Unmoderated Current News and Politics | Road Warriors | The Book Place | Cool Web-Sites & Sweet Downloads | Civilized General Discussion | LIVING FREE | Civilized Personal Discussion
More boards




Astronomy Picture of the Day:


Science, Space and Mystery News:


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Is Mars as dusty as is claimed?PH🚀🚀EY, Sun Dec 10 6:27pm




  • ItbmeItbmetoo, Sat Dec 9 11:24pm








  • Hypothetical technique for continuous room temperatureEx-News Junkie, Fri Dec 1 4:56pm








  • Seven Hypothetical Stages of CivilizationEx-News Junkie, Sun Nov 5 11:30am




    Blessed Samhain (Happy Halloween)The Gryphon, Tue Oct 31 4:23am








    Two neutron stars collideDFM, Mon Oct 16 11:53am




  • Overcoming the Barriers to Interstellar TravelEx-News Junkie, Mon Oct 16 11:02am




  • Promotion of natural tooth repairEx-News Junkie, Sun Oct 15 11:38am








  • Blessed MabonThe Gryphon, Fri Sep 22 4:18am




  • A little music nostalgiaEx-News Junkie, Fri Sep 15 6:35pm




  • Space JanitorsEx-News Junkie, Mon Sep 4 5:33pm




  • Leonard Susskind at Stanford Lectures on String TheoryEx-News Junkie, Thu Aug 31 9:51am




  • RingworldEx-News Junkie, Sat Aug 19 9:24pm




    Archimedes Spiral and Prime NumbersEx-News Junkie, Sun Aug 6 7:23pm




  • Photo-Integrated CircuitsEx-News Junkie, Thu Aug 3 8:34pm




  • Happy Birthday ItBMeyoyo, Thu Aug 3 7:22am




  • Archimedes Spiral space station designEx-News Junkie, Sun Jul 23 10:08am
    • continuedEx-News Junkie, Sun Jul 23 4:37pm




  • DeterminismEx-News Junkie, Mon Jul 17 10:08pm




  • Rewind (Sci-fi)Ex-News Junkie, Sat Jul 15 7:23pm




    Movie Trailer - A Wrinkle in Time (2018)Ex-News Junkie, Sat Jul 15 5:07pm