SPAGHETTI WESTERN WEB BOARD
Hola, Amigo! Welcome to the SPAGHETTI WESTERN WEB BOARD. All posts relating to Spaghetti Westerns are welcome, but, please, no cussing, name-calling or eye-gouging. For inappropiate posts, contact webmaster: sartana@aol.com
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

RIP Ann SmyrnerTom B., Sat Sep 24 1:44pm



BRIMSTONE - eurowesternMartin Koolhoven, Fri Sep 16 12:04pm



  • RIP Giuliano Carnimeo (aka Anthony Ascott)Tom B., Sun Sep 11 1:56pm



  • GARRINGO/TWO CROSSES AT DANGER PASS - Wild EastJohn Nudge, Sat Sep 10 1:04pm






  • SPAGHETTI WESTERNSEDWIN, Sun Sep 4 2:37am
    • Re: GBUIndio, Mon Sep 5 7:05am
      • Re: GBUJohn Nudge, Mon Sep 5 9:00am



  • New Book on Tinino ValeriiTom B., Sat Sep 3 11:31am



    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GEMMARingi Gemma, Fri Sep 2 8:40am



  • Thank God for HELL OR HIGH WATERIndio, Mon Aug 29 11:59am



    Retribution is ComingMartin K, Sat Aug 27 7:08pm



    I had no idea that DVD playersSWFREAK, Sat Aug 27 3:09pm



    RIP Mario Novelli (aka Anthony Freeman)Tom B, Mon Aug 22 7:17pm



    My gravesite at Sad HillTucumcari, Sun Aug 21 5:37am



  • RIP Adrian EnescuTom B., Sat Aug 20 10:33am



    RIP José Luis SantosTom B., Sun Aug 14 4:55pm



    RIP Fabio GarribaTom B., Sun Aug 14 4:54pm



    RIP Franco UkmarTom B., Fri Aug 12 7:00pm



  • Rip David HuddlestonTom B., Thu Aug 4 8:29pm



  • Original GBU is availableSWFREAK , Thu Aug 4 3:39am



  • Tears of the Black Tiger screeningTrinity, Tue Jul 19 7:11am



    Euro-westerns on TCM 7/19Indio, Wed Jul 13 5:00pm



  • RIP Emma CohenTom B., Mon Jul 11 8:15pm



    SW Poster RightsColt Walker, Sun Jul 10 6:16am



    New book on Euro-Westerns is available nowTrinity, Thu Jul 7 10:29am



  • RIP Euan LloydTom B., Mon Jul 4 10:38am