SPAGHETTI WESTERN WEB BOARD
Hola, Amigo! Welcome to the SPAGHETTI WESTERN WEB BOARD. All posts relating to Spaghetti Westerns are welcome, but, please, no cussing, name-calling or eye-gouging. For inappropiate posts, contact webmaster: sartana@aol.com
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

SONNY AND JED/THE UGLY ONES from Wild EastJohn Nudge, Mon Nov 28 12:26pm



  • Blindman DVD questionCAP, Tue Nov 22 7:48pm



  • RIP Aiace ParolinTom B., Tue Nov 22 10:00am



    IN THE VALLEY OF VIOLENCEIndio, Mon Nov 21 3:12pm



  • New Biography on Enzo CastellariTom B., Sun Nov 20 10:27am



  • Trailer BrimstoneMartin K, Sat Nov 19 3:37pm



    Happy Birthday Maestro Ennio Morricone (nm)garfer, Thu Nov 10 7:08pm



    RIP Josť G. MaessoTom B, Wed Oct 19 6:56pm



  • RIP Tonino ValeriiTom B., Fri Oct 14 11:13am



  • RIP Costanza Spada (Laura Troschel)Tom B., Fri Sep 30 10:15am



    RIP Ann SmyrnerTom B., Sat Sep 24 1:44pm



    BRIMSTONE - eurowesternMartin Koolhoven, Fri Sep 16 12:04pm



  • RIP Giuliano Carnimeo (aka Anthony Ascott)Tom B., Sun Sep 11 1:56pm



  • GARRINGO/TWO CROSSES AT DANGER PASS - Wild EastJohn Nudge, Sat Sep 10 1:04pm






  • SPAGHETTI WESTERNSEDWIN, Sun Sep 4 2:37am
    • Re: GBUIndio, Mon Sep 5 7:05am
      • Re: GBUJohn Nudge, Mon Sep 5 9:00am



  • New Book on Tinino ValeriiTom B., Sat Sep 3 11:31am



    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GEMMARingi Gemma, Fri Sep 2 8:40am



  • Thank God for HELL OR HIGH WATERIndio, Mon Aug 29 11:59am



    Retribution is ComingMartin K, Sat Aug 27 7:08pm



    I had no idea that DVD playersSWFREAK, Sat Aug 27 3:09pm



    RIP Mario Novelli (aka Anthony Freeman)Tom B, Mon Aug 22 7:17pm



    My gravesite at Sad HillTucumcari, Sun Aug 21 5:37am



  • RIP Adrian EnescuTom B., Sat Aug 20 10:33am



    RIP Josť Luis SantosTom B., Sun Aug 14 4:55pm