Clydesailing

The discussion forum for all aspects of sailing and racing on the Clyde and West Coast of Scotland

Welcome to the Clydesailing forum where, despite its antique appearance, you can disseminate sailing chat without fear of being flamed by extremely rude people. The rules remain the same. Real names are best, daft names are ok if you stick with just one and anons are deprecated. If you'd like to use the space below to advertise your business please email chas via the link on the front page.


Free SolingAnonymous, Sat Apr 2 18:48






Peelports Largs Regatta WeekCarolyn Elder`, Mon Aug 24, 2015 12:23



HSC Summer Regattaalan jeffrey, Mon Aug 10, 2015 14:23



Peelports Largs Regatta WeekCarolyn Elder, Wed Aug 5, 2015 09:34



Plastimo Offshore 130 Compass Colin MacDonald, Sun May 17, 2015 22:59



Savills Kip Regatta 2015Peter Dixon, Wed May 13, 2015 14:49



  • DrumAndy, Tue Apr 21, 2015 21:43



    TarbertMuzza "Murray", Mon Mar 16, 2015 17:07



    Silvers Marine Scottish Series 2015chas, Wed Feb 18, 2015 23:32



  • New bannerchas, Wed Feb 18, 2015 23:26



    Anybody out there? chas, Wed Jan 28, 2015 14:50



  • No SubjectMarine Blast, Mon Dec 22, 2014 22:35



    New RYA Scotland Chief ExecAnonymous, Fri Dec 5, 2014 10:47



    10 years of sailing!Murray MacDonald, Thu Oct 30, 2014 22:30



    Fairlie Autumn Points 2014Pete/., Sat Oct 18, 2014 09:39



  • Woodfarm PerchPete/., Sat Oct 4, 2014 20:53



    sorry class 1- 2 gss leumadair III, Mon Sep 15, 2014 10:49



  • GSS -ThanksFreya, Sun Sep 14, 2014 21:53



  • Barts bash cannedchas, Thu Sep 11, 2014 13:45



  • Barts bash latest 9-9-14inspector dibbley, Tue Sep 9, 2014 13:07



  • GSSMurray, Sat Sep 6, 2014 23:35



    WTF with Barts Bash interested participant , Thu Sep 4, 2014 12:32






  • Largs Regatta Wee 2014 Keelboat Class Splits.Pete/., Fri Aug 22, 2014 19:57