Welcome to The Marquez Tree - For Those Hanging From the Family Tree Planted By Jose & Amalia Marquez

Welcome to the Marquez Tree Discussion Board

GO to the Marquez Tree Home Page - Family Album

Click here to subscribe to the Marquez Treee Discussion Board mailing list

Ask questions of your relatives here, post family news or simply converse with your aunts, uncles, cousins, grandparents, grandchildren, etc.

 

Let's talk!!!

 

 

Shazia Receives Scholarship AwardDon, Mon Oct 9 11:51am



  • Happy BirthdayBruce, Tue Sep 26 10:49pm



    Aunt Gerry's Birthday DinnerThe Banks Family, Mon Sep 25 10:27am



  • Tim's Smoked Salt and NutsJoanne, Mon Sep 25 10:24am



  • "Our Schley Family"Andie, Thu Sep 21 9:46pm



    Happy Birthday to Aunt GerryThe Ruybal Family, Thu Sep 21 11:08am



  • The Fat Man In Lycra Rides Again v.9Chico, Sun Sep 10 7:47pm



  • Here goes Irma again...!!Andie, Tue Sep 5 9:50pm



  • Gregory NewmanEddie Newman, Sat Sep 2 2:40pm



  • OMGAndie, Fri Aug 25 12:07pm



  • More Reunion PicturesDon, Wed Aug 23 11:34am
    • Vodka...Eddie Newman, Wed Aug 23 10:08pm
      • VodkaAndie, Wed Aug 23 11:04pm
        • VodkaAndie, Thu Aug 24 11:43pm



  • Mom's 85th BirthdayDiana, Thu Aug 17 5:17pm



  • More Reunion PicturesDon, Wed Aug 9 12:54pm



  • Pickled CucumbersMarlene, Fri Aug 4 4:16pm



  • Save the month and yearMarlene, Wed Jul 26 3:48pm



  • More Reunion PicturesDon, Tue Jul 25 10:01am



  • Reunion Group PortraitDon, Mon Jul 24 11:14am



  • "Cousins Reunion"Andie, Sun Jul 23 7:24pm



  • T minus 1 week!Joanne , Fri Jul 14 8:28am



    Aunt Lorraine Birthday Girl!Lorri, Thu Jul 13 9:21am



  • Reunion Credit Card PaymentsMarlene, Mon Jun 26 3:33pm



    School Awards for Jacob SirokmanDon, Thu Jun 22 3:14pm



  • More About Jewish DNA LinksDon, Mon Jun 12 4:03pm



    DNA ResultsJoanne, Sat Jun 3 4:00pm



  • Comedian - Kathy GriffinAndie, Thu Jun 1 11:54am



  • Click here to subscribe to the Marquez Treee Discussion Board mailing list

    Return to the Marquez Tree Home PAGE