Welcome to The Marquez Tree - For Those Hanging From the Family Tree Planted By Jose & Amalia Marquez

Welcome to the Marquez Tree Discussion Board

GO to the Marquez Tree Home Page - Family Album

Click here to subscribe to the Marquez Treee Discussion Board mailing list

Ask questions of your relatives here, post family news or simply converse with your aunts, uncles, cousins, grandparents, grandchildren, etc.

 

Let's talk!!!

 

 

Will & EmmyLorri, Tue Jun 19 6:45am



  • Lucy's 95th Birthday CelebrationDon, Wed Apr 25 3:03pm



  • Gregory NewmanEddie Newman, Sat Apr 14 6:33am



  • Medical Marijuana May Cure Celiac Don, Fri Apr 13 12:38pm



    Just Another Nor'EasterChico, Wed Mar 21 7:27pm



  • Newman DinnerDon, Wed Mar 14 1:57pm






  • Another SuggestionMarlene, Fri Feb 23 9:44pm



  • 2019 Family ReunionMarlene & Joanne, Fri Feb 23 9:37pm



    Gregory NewmanEddie Newman, Thu Feb 22 4:36am
    • GregoryAndie, Fri Feb 23 12:11pm



  • EndometriosisEddie Newman, Fri Feb 16 6:25pm



  • My Niece, NattasjaDon, Fri Feb 16 3:10pm
    • NatassjaEddie Newman, Fri Feb 16 6:28pm
      • NatassjaAndie & Mom, Fri Feb 16 10:32pm



  • 2019 Family ReunionMarlene, Mon Feb 12 12:10pm






  • More About GeneologyDon, Wed Feb 7 2:23pm



    Don't Know Left from Right?Don, Wed Feb 7 2:22pm



  • Lucy's Birthday CelebrationDon, Tue Feb 6 9:47am



  • Louise is a Grandmother!Don, Mon Jan 15 1:46pm



  • New Mexico ChiliMarlene, Mon Jan 8 11:59am



  • "It is now 2018" could this be better..??Andie & Mom, Mon Jan 1 11:06am



  • Merry Christmas!Don, Thu Dec 21 11:12am









  • GregoryEdward Newman, Tue Nov 21 3:28pm



  • Joanne & LouiseAndie & Mom, Sun Nov 12 3:44pm



  • Click here to subscribe to the Marquez Treee Discussion Board mailing list

    Return to the Marquez Tree Home PAGE