Billy the Kid Discussion Board


Arroyo near Pat Garrett Murder Site



Search for specific topics on this board using the search engine above


Welcome to the Billy the Kid Discussion Board! This board is open to everyone and is here for the purpose of learning and sharing information relating to the Lincoln County War and the life and times of Billy the Kid.

Check out these other interesting websites!


Billy the Kid Outlaw Gang's New Official Website


Tim Lopp's Discussion Board


Lucas Speer's Billy the Kid Website

About Billy the Kid

James Wright's Texas/Twin Territories Discussion Board

Fort Stanton

Elizabeth Fackler's Website

Early West Books

Murder On The White Sands
Order your advanced copy of Corey Recko's new book!


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

2014 New Mexico History Conferencehistorian59, Fri Jul 26, 2013 20:52



Kid letter and tintype up for bidoldwestphotos, Sat Jul 20, 2013 10:59



photo of regulatorsmmfanning, Fri Mar 22, 2013 23:10



  • New Billy referenceBonny Holder, Wed Sep 5, 2012 17:42



    FOR MIZ SCARLETTBonny Holder, Tue Aug 28, 2012 11:20



    Billy the Kid Gun - Juniper Treemongo-az, Fri Aug 10, 2012 11:31



    BTK Grave Vandalized AgainDonna Tatting, Fri Jun 29, 2012 11:09



  • BTKOG Elects New President!Lucas Speer, Tue May 1, 2012 03:13



  • billys so called wifeljm, Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:34



  • This is the anniversary of Billy'seli sinko, Sat Apr 28, 2012 07:23



    Found this brief history mizscarlett43, Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:12



  • J.w. Bellplane, Tue Mar 6, 2012 17:30
    • BellFrederick Nolan, Mon Apr 2 05:22
      • Re: Bells.sparkes, Thu Apr 5 19:23



  • billy the kid tintypesBillyythekidd, Mon Mar 5, 2012 16:26



  • noneljm, Wed Jan 25, 2012 10:25



    re: billy's gunljm, Sun Jan 22, 2012 13:56



  • BTK Pistoljim lynch, Fri Jan 20, 2012 17:32



  • On this day in 1878, John Tunstalleli sinko, Tue Jan 17, 2012 06:01



    On this day in 1869, Lincoln Countyeli sinko, Mon Jan 16, 2012 07:06



    Just a reminder that both Billymizscarlett43, Sun Jan 15, 2012 13:09



  • On this day in 1880, Apolonaria Gutierrezeli sinko, Sat Jan 14, 2012 05:24



    On this day in 1878, Dolan mortgagedeli sinko, Thu Jan 12, 2012 08:21



    American Experience-BTKDonna Tatting, Wed Jan 11, 2012 09:15



  • On this day in 1849, Doc Scurlockeli sinko, Wed Jan 11, 2012 04:59



    I was an hour offBonny Holder, Tue Jan 10, 2012 18:10



  • On this day in 1880, Kid killed Joe Granteli sinko, Tue Jan 10, 2012 05:23