4S Authors' Corner

This is a place for students in Mrs. Slater's fourth grade class to share their creative writing and respond to the poems and stories of their classmates. We invite you to respond to our efforts as well. We look forward to reading your comments.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

SeasonsKeath, Thu Nov 9 11:12am



  • SeasonsMargaret, Fri Oct 27 1:50pm



    A Long HikeJack, Fri Oct 27 1:22pm



  • SeasonsOlivia, Fri Oct 27 1:19pm
    • SeasonsNora, Wed Nov 22 7:38am



  • A GhostAngelina, Fri Oct 27 1:17pm



  • AbandonedGael, Thu Oct 26 2:56pm



    Wonderful ThingsAndrew, Thu Oct 26 2:47pm



    Two RoadsJayden, Thu Oct 26 2:07pm



  • Beach HouseJervaughn, Wed Oct 25 2:40pm



    BunnyShieun, Wed Oct 25 11:30am
    • bunnyOlivia, Thu Nov 16 7:48pm
    • BunnyNora, Wed Nov 15 5:19pm



  • FallCaiden, Wed Oct 25 11:01am



    GardensTrevor, Tue Oct 24 2:24pm



  • Digging for GoldLiam, Tue Oct 24 2:08pm



    SpringNora, Tue Oct 24 2:03pm



  • A Normal DayMax, Tue Oct 24 1:50pm



    DecemberKelley, Tue Oct 24 12:45pm



    WaterBrandon, Tue Oct 24 11:25am



    The ChangesKevin, Tue Oct 17 12:43pm



  • Green FrogAshley, Tue Sep 26 1:43pm



  • A FootballEvan, Wed Sep 20 11:22am



  • ChestGabriel, Thu Sep 14 11:25am
    • LifeGabriel, Wed Oct 25 11:26am



  • SoccerChloe, Wed Sep 6 11:31am



  • HEYxianyu, Thu Nov 24 10:22am



  • My First Plane RideCharles, Fri Oct 28, 2016 3:02pm



  • The Toy Story RideSabina, Fri Oct 28, 2016 2:10pm



  • Thank you for participating in our Authors' Corner.



    ms