The Ancient Near Eastern Chronology Forum

The Correction of SyncellusMarianne Luban, Tue May 15 13:07



  • Mentuhotep II in lower Egypt?Anonymous, Mon May 14 13:09






  • KEL G and AḫiyayaJoe Baker, Fri May 4 04:03



  • Chronology of the JudgesRich McQuillen, Sun Apr 29 17:50



  • On Pasenhor's genealogyJaime O, Mon Apr 23 18:06



    So Much SilverMarianne Luban, Thu Apr 12 15:03



  • ChabiruTory, Wed Apr 11 02:25



  • carbon14 ressurrection of DavidToby, Fri Mar 16 15:13



  • new email addressCullom, Fri Feb 23 16:15



    A synchronism with Larsa in the MEC?Joe Baker, Thu Feb 1 07:40



    Amenhotep II and His ReignMarianne Luban, Sun Dec 17 12:42



  • European King TutankhatenTory, Tue Nov 21 14:05



  • Moses Viceroy of KushMarianne Luban, Tue Nov 14 11:33



  • Thutmose 1Tory, Mon Nov 6 20:33



  • Solar eclipse of 1207 BC helps to date pharaohs Rich McQuillen, Wed Nov 1 12:18






  • Ahmose-SipairMarianne Luban, Sat Sep 30 10:12



  • Did Salmanu-ašared 3 mention EgyptJoe Baker, Wed Sep 27 08:19






  • BordersTory, Sun Sep 3 04:35



  • Judges 11 and the date of the exodusJoe Baker, Thu Aug 24 10:03



  • Rise of the HyksosRich McQuillen, Fri Jul 14 19:46



    Dahamunza AgainMarianne Luban, Sat Jul 8 09:58



  • Article RequestsJoe Baker, Tue Jul 4 07:22



  • The Ancient Near Eastern Chronology Forum