The Ancient Near Eastern Chronology Forum




  • Venus Solution 1638, Puzur IshtarAnonymous, Mon Nov 28 00:53



    Martin-Valentin On CoregencyMarianne Luban, Thu Nov 17 13:24



  • Red Sea Ice CrossingTory, Sat Oct 29 08:04



  • Tower of BabelRich McQuillen, Wed Oct 12 11:26



  • KEL G and MECboris banjevic, Wed Oct 12 07:09






  • The exodus of Egyptian deplorablesTory, Sat Sep 24 09:47



  • Revised New Kingdom ChronologyMarianne Luban, Thu Sep 22 09:22



  • Amosis vs. TethmosisMarianne Luban, Mon Sep 12 14:53



  • The Amarna Period once AgainFB, Sat Sep 10 16:56



  • BM 36823 againJoe Baker, Fri Sep 9 05:42



  • Atlantis DiscussionRich McQuillen, Wed Sep 7 20:08



  • Adam and Eve from UgaritRich McQuillen, Wed Sep 7 19:27



  • Not another chronology list... :)Rich McQuillen, Fri Sep 2 23:19



  • Egypt and the Hebrew BibleTory, Tue Aug 30 07:50



  • The Amarna Period againKim Sargerson, Sat Aug 27 23:46



  • exodus mattersTory, Thu Aug 25 18:37



  • Back to Exodus TimingMarianne Luban, Mon Aug 22 11:42



  • The Sea People and Pre-Phoenecian RiversRich McQuillen, Sat Aug 20 02:01



  • UpdatedTory, Wed Aug 17 09:17
    • Part IITory, Thu Aug 25 22:36



  • Ushabtis in the Tomb of PsusennesKim Sargerson, Sun Aug 14 19:43












  • The Ancient Near Eastern Chronology Forum