The Ancient Near Eastern Chronology Forum

Rise of the HyksosRich McQuillen, Fri Jul 14 19:46



Dahamunza AgainMarianne Luban, Sat Jul 8 09:58



  • Article RequestsJoe Baker, Tue Jul 4 07:22



  • KV55 againJoe Baker, Tue Jul 4 04:30



  • News From El AmarnaMarianne Luban, Wed Jun 21 08:38



    Joe BakerTory, Wed Jun 21 06:02



  • Book of Sothisrkmcquillen, Sat May 13 21:22



  • Location of Lachish?Tory, Sun Apr 23 06:11



  • 5th year of EsarhaddonMichael Liebig, Fri Apr 7 17:30






  • Ramesses XII?Tory, Wed Feb 15 22:51



  • Where is Jerusalem?Tory, Tue Feb 7 12:07



  • Koliński’s Mari ChronologyJoe Baker, Mon Jan 30 00:06



  • Freydank’s 2016 UpdateJoe Baker, Sun Jan 29 22:15



  • One More Pharaoh For Dynasty 19?Marianne Luban, Sat Jan 28 12:46



  • More on AhabbuTory, Mon Jan 16 20:15



  • Kushite chronologyTory, Tue Jan 10 20:49



  • Janssen on Assyrian ChronologyJoe Baker, Mon Jan 9 02:39



  • Where was Sharuhen?Rich McQuillen, Thu Jan 5 20:38



  • re: Documentary HypothesisRich McQuillen, Tue Dec 27 22:16



  • The current direction of this forumJoe Baker, Mon Dec 26 07:30



  • MisrMarianne Luban, Sat Dec 24 13:23
    • re: MisrMarianne Luban, Sun Dec 25 17:26
      • re: MisrJon S., Sun Dec 25 23:03
        • re: MisrMarianne Luban, Mon Dec 26 06:35
      • re: MisrMarianne Luban, Sun Dec 25 17:40



  • 22nd to 25th dynasty chronologyTory, Sat Dec 17 19:51



  • Hebraic chronologyTory, Fri Dec 9 22:32






  • The Ancient Near Eastern Chronology Forum