The Ancient Near Eastern Chronology Forum

The exodus of Egyptian deplorablesTory, Sat Sep 24 09:47



Revised New Kingdom ChronologyMarianne Luban, Thu Sep 22 09:22



  • Amosis vs. TethmosisMarianne Luban, Mon Sep 12 14:53



  • The Amarna Period once AgainFB, Sat Sep 10 16:56



  • BM 36823 againJoe Baker, Fri Sep 9 05:42



  • Atlantis DiscussionRich McQuillen, Wed Sep 7 20:08



  • Adam and Eve from UgaritRich McQuillen, Wed Sep 7 19:27



  • Not another chronology list... :)Rich McQuillen, Fri Sep 2 23:19



  • Egypt and the Hebrew BibleTory, Tue Aug 30 07:50



  • The Amarna Period againKim Sargerson, Sat Aug 27 23:46



  • exodus mattersTory, Thu Aug 25 18:37



  • Back to Exodus TimingMarianne Luban, Mon Aug 22 11:42



  • The Sea People and Pre-Phoenecian RiversRich McQuillen, Sat Aug 20 02:01



  • UpdatedTory, Wed Aug 17 09:17
    • Part IITory, Thu Aug 25 22:36



  • Ushabtis in the Tomb of PsusennesKim Sargerson, Sun Aug 14 19:43












  • Barziya and Nebuchadnezzar DocsTory, Thu Jul 21 21:38






  • Judah's spring reckoningJaime O, Wed Jul 13 13:08



  • The different ladies named Ma'akahTory, Sun Jul 10 10:16



  • Ba’aša II son of ?Tory, Wed Jul 6 20:11



  • Year 27 Jeroboam IIKim Sargerson, Sun Jul 3 18:01



  • The king-in-waitingTory, Sat Jul 2 09:01



  • The Ancient Near Eastern Chronology Forum