Consumer Electronics Technicians networking across the USA & Canada




Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

A True Golf BuddyAnonymous, Fri Sep 7 1:05am

Italian funeralAnonymous, Fri Sep 7 1:02am

SHERIFF EXAM IN WEST TEXASAnonymous, Sat Aug 4 3:50pm

I Wanna Be a Fighter PilotAnonymous, Tue Jul 17 1:37pm

A lion, a little girl and a Harley rider.Anonymous, Sat Jun 2 1:23am


November "Speaker"Anonymous, Fri Nov 17 11:19am

Are you a Turtle? (nm)Anonymous, Sun Oct 15 9:52am

  • New Speakerjoe sopko, Fri Oct 6 3:07pm

  • Hi everyone Ruestas01, Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:23am

  • Does anyone have eye problemsphil245©®, Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:21am

  • Bose 550rpatch, Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:18pm

  • No one posting here anymoreHarry, Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:34pm

  • Anybody have a 9-2069 kicking around?Trip, Thu Feb 23, 2017 9:31am

  • SpeakerAnonymous, Mon Feb 6, 2017 8:55pm

    Happy Birthday Batman! (nm)Wayne, Mon Feb 6, 2017 7:11pm

    9 months posting on one page. I remember when Larry, Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:10pm

  • New "Speaker".Anonymous, Sun Jan 1, 2017 6:20pm

  • Hello?? (nm)Trip, Thu Dec 29, 2016 10:27pm

  • Solder grades.Wayne, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:36pm

  • HBD Bob! And many more! (nm)Wayne, Thu Oct 13, 2016 6:32pm

    Who remembers Buster Brown and Tige?Wayne, Sat Oct 8, 2016 5:35pm

  • Arg, Matey! (nm)LB, Mon Sep 19, 2016 1:15pm

  • Guess who I thought of when I saw this pixLarry, Mon Aug 22, 2016 11:06am

  • BN44-00183a power supply Kirk Najarian, Fri Aug 12, 2016 10:10pm