Consumer Electronics Technicians networking across the USA & Canada




Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Anybody have a 9-2069 kicking around?Trip, Thu Feb 23 9:31am

  • SpeakerAnonymous, Mon Feb 6 8:55pm

    Happy Birthday Batman! (nm)Wayne, Mon Feb 6 7:11pm


    New "Speaker".Anonymous, Sun Jan 1 6:20pm

  • Hello?? (nm)Trip, Thu Dec 29 10:27pm

  • Solder grades.Wayne, Wed Oct 19 1:36pm

  • HBD Bob! And many more! (nm)Wayne, Thu Oct 13 6:32pm

    Who remembers Buster Brown and Tige?Wayne, Sat Oct 8 5:35pm

  • Arg, Matey! (nm)LB, Mon Sep 19 1:15pm

  • Guess who I thought of when I saw this pixLarry, Mon Aug 22 11:06am

  • BN44-00183a power supply Kirk Najarian, Fri Aug 12 10:10pm

  • Trump 2016!!! (nm)Hillary, Thu Aug 4 12:40pm

  • What are they?Wayne, Tue Jul 5 5:38pm

  • T - ShirtAnonymous, Tue Jun 28 10:33am

  • "We can do it fast,Red Adair, Fri Jun 24 4:25pm

    Alice CooperDuane, Tue Jun 21 7:48pm

  • FYI Heart AttackAnonymous, Tue Jun 14 12:03pm

    Volume #1...... 25 centsAnonymous, Wed Jun 8 9:54pm

    "No MSG Added". When I see this,Sparks Cook, Sat Jun 4 4:09pm

  • jazzed!Duane, Fri Jun 3 7:08am

  • bad ccfl?bmmc, Sun May 29 3:14pm

  • need a main for a Vizio E291-A1Larry, Tue May 24 11:49am


  • What is it?Boo, Wed May 4 4:58pm