Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Real spanking in CTJack, Thu Mar 26 09:26



Ass-Warming for Disabled Man (AC 707 Calif.)Zack Wheeler, Thu Mar 26 01:34



Hard spankingsspanker976, Wed Mar 25 12:08



looking for female subsmistress mayhem, Wed Mar 25 00:13



discreet spankings and oral for ladies in Richmond,Va.iamlooking4uasap, Sun Mar 22 19:20



Daddy loves to spank Male & FemaleJason , Sat Mar 21 16:34



  • erotic spanking in Floridaezdozit, Sat Mar 21 11:07



  • spankingspanker976, Sat Mar 21 06:13



  • seeking female spanker in SE MIUlfarrOT, Fri Mar 20 21:20



    Male looking for a REAL spanking in St LouisRandyRed1, Fri Mar 20 17:23
    • spankingAnonymous, Sat Mar 21 05:13
      • genderspanker376, Sat Mar 21 23:43



  • naughty girls in ohiospanker976, Fri Mar 20 08:38



    Discreet Spanking, Tampa bay, FLDaddy Dom, Thu Mar 19 11:23



    MEN INTO WHIPPPINGSbullwhip, Wed Mar 18 03:43



  • Do you self-spank? lilad6, Tue Mar 17 14:34



  • spankingspanker976, Tue Mar 17 08:38



    female spanker seeking submistreszmayhem, Tue Mar 17 07:38



  • LONG ISLAND - N.Y. - *S*P*A*N*K*E*R -- LONG ISLAND - N.Y. - *S*P*A*N*K*E*R -, Sat Mar 14 23:32






  • N.Y. SPANKING FOR N.Y / L.I. LADIES - Curious/1st time OKN..Y./ L.I Husband Spanks Women 25yo -85yo , Fri Mar 13 09:20



  • Spanking in Stamford, CTEd_otk, Thu Mar 12 21:19



    Male or female wantedTo give a discipline spanking, Thu Mar 12 14:50



    Westchester and Southern CtSafeSpanker, Wed Mar 11 10:03



    I have a bit of a problemAnonymous, Sun Mar 8 16:36



  • Spank me to tears SirCt. male spankee, Sat Mar 7 20:44



    looking for a women to spank in TennesseeAnonymous, Fri Mar 6 06:57



    Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan