Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.




Male needing spanked by maleJimmy , Thu Jul 28 22:16



RealMuskoka Ontario, Thu Jul 28 03:12



SpankingExplorer, Wed Jul 27 11:49






BAD BOY NEEDS A GOOD DISCIPLINE SPANKING ASAPNAUGHTY BOY, Tue Jul 26 11:16



  • severely bare bottom caningsnaughty boy, Tue Jul 26 09:24



    Spankingrechargeme2, Mon Jul 25 13:02



    Spankingrechargeme2, Mon Jul 25 12:59



    OTK SPANKING ON LONG ISLANDRL, Mon Jul 25 07:11



    Much needed spanking by female Anonymous, Mon Jul 25 06:36



    San Francisco Female Spankee Wantedshuofeng117, Mon Jul 25 00:20



    Jersey Guy Needs SpankingSpanking, Sun Jul 24 16:53






    64 year old Mentor for ladies in MichiganSpnkrdom52, Sun Jul 24 06:06



    Delaware Valley seeking femaleThisManSpanks, Sun Jul 24 04:50



    Bad Boy Needs Spanking laceman, Sat Jul 23 05:58



    need disciplinarianlyric, Sat Jul 23 04:08



  • need a discipline spankingAnonymous, Fri Jul 22 19:53



  • looking for a lady spanker in NCsleepy, Thu Jul 21 11:30






    Spankings available in Harrisburg, PASir Joseph, Wed Jul 20 08:44






  • Women who crave otk spankingDaron, Tue Jul 19 09:16



    Spank each otherI'm man, Tue Jul 19 06:26



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan