Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

pa spankeepa spankee, Mon Dec 5 03:05



Are you in need of spanking in Florida?Greg, Sun Dec 4 14:06



In need of discipline in FloridaOld Spankee, Sun Dec 4 14:02



  • Any women spankers in CT or New EnglandbrushedbehindinCT, Sun Dec 4 07:04






    NAUGHTY BOY NEEDS A GOOD PUNISHMENT SPANKING ASAPNAUGHTY BOY, Fri Dec 2 00:40



    Sub female Westchester ny f4f hubby watchesMiss Alexis, Thu Dec 1 19:27



  • Binghamton area spankingbunwarmer50, Thu Dec 1 09:29



    Need a female spankee, close to SFshuofeng117, Thu Dec 1 00:16



    L.A. Dad deserves a spankingDavid, Wed Nov 30 08:21



    hard spankingsAnonymous, Wed Nov 30 05:18



  • hard spankingsAnonymous, Mon Nov 28 09:27



    areajohn, Mon Nov 28 08:05









    Disciplinarian in Harrisburg, PASir_Joseph, Wed Nov 23 10:30



    NAUGHTY BOY IN NEED OF A GOOD SOUND SPANKINGNAUGHTY BOY, Tue Nov 22 17:31



  • In need of bare bottom over the knee spanking Refractory Boy 23, Tue Nov 22 16:09



  • Suffolk county North shoreLong Island spanker, Tue Nov 22 13:20



  • Looking to get my ass spanked by women. Anonymous, Mon Nov 21 07:50



  • Are you in need for a DisciplinarianGreg, Sun Nov 20 12:12



    Naughty girls in CT get spankedBrushinhand, Sun Nov 20 04:43






    MFF SpankingsASpankoCouple, Thu Nov 17 11:58



    spanking your wifeAnonymous, Wed Nov 16 10:24



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan