Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

m4m Spanking RochesterNaughty Guy, Sat Dec 20 07:56



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Black and blue assHoward, Thu Dec 18 11:56



Father-figure neededAnonymous, Wed Dec 17 13:16



  • tennessee or kentuckyMIKEnTN, Wed Dec 17 09:13



    spankingMIKEnTN, Wed Dec 17 09:10



    Anyone in michiganJenny Howard's roomate, Wed Dec 17 08:46



  • Need to teach me a lessonWith strap or belt, Tue Dec 16 09:34



  • Spank me to tears SirCt. male spankee, Tue Dec 16 08:45



    No SubjectBlack fist, Mon Dec 15 18:17



  • Spankings for females in or near Richmond, Va.iamlooking4uasap, Mon Dec 15 12:09



    Heavy Duty Strapping and WhippingHelix49, Mon Dec 15 05:25



  • spanking for young ladieschet, Sat Dec 13 15:24



    Spanking role play Bella, Sat Dec 13 13:54
    • BellaHoward , Sat Dec 13 14:35



  • I will trade cocksucking for belt whippingWhere u at, Fri Dec 12 10:07



    Want to be spabked tonightCicc Louis, Wed Dec 10 18:55



  • Looking for Alisha Tom Cindy aprilHoward, Wed Dec 10 16:21



  • I'm sorry for over postingI must be punished, Wed Dec 10 09:15



  • OTK SPANKINGAnonymous, Wed Dec 10 06:50



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Wed Dec 10 06:46



    MEN INTO ASS/BACK WHIPPINGSiwhipmen@gmail.com, Wed Dec 10 05:38



  • No SubjectDick Nasty, Tue Dec 9 17:31



  • Anyone in Saginaw or birch run michiganHoward, Tue Dec 9 15:29



  • Mommy Katherine Anonymous, Tue Dec 9 12:55
    • MommySpanker, Tue Dec 9 12:58
      • MommyAnonymous, Tue Dec 9 14:52



  • I'm naughty please readHoward, Mon Dec 8 16:44



  • spanking christen , Mon Dec 8 13:28



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan