Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

OTK for central PA ladiesSwatter4u, Thu Apr 28 10:44



Spanking for a maleMichigan , Thu Apr 28 07:53



Spanker, Jersey ShoreAnonymous, Thu Apr 28 07:09



SpankerAnonymous, Thu Apr 28 07:07



spanking personalsAnonymous, Wed Apr 27 04:51



Looking in Indyindycowboy, Mon Apr 25 23:30



Need female spanker in GeorgiaBadboy, Mon Apr 25 12:47



daddy's belt lisa , Mon Apr 25 10:37



  • UK regular disciplineKres, Sun Apr 24 08:39



    Male needs spanking in NJMe, Sun Apr 24 05:49



    NAUGHTY BOY NEEDS A GOOD OTK SPANKINGBAD BOY, Sun Apr 24 01:57



  • my birthdaybilly, Sat Apr 23 10:58



  • online spankingbilly Cramer, Sat Apr 23 10:56
    • om (nm)whipster, Thu Apr 28 15:33
      • Re: om Anonymous, Thu Apr 28 15:36



  • Secret spanking ltr FLOURTOWN, PA 33FTeachingintrees1, Sat Apr 23 04:55



    boy needs father to spank him near JACKSON TNBoyOTKJACKSON TN, Sat Apr 23 01:12



  • Hubby wants to watch Anonymous, Fri Apr 22 21:01



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Apr 22 20:58



    No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Apr 22 17:45



  • I need a Female spankerjcbellitto34, Thu Apr 21 11:24



  • Firm spanking needed Bdintensions, Wed Apr 20 04:04



  • Anyone in the amelia oh areaRoxie, Mon Apr 18 15:06



  • Would you please spank me, in So. Cal.?David in the San Fernando Valley, Mon Apr 18 08:47



    BAD BOY IN NEED OF A GOOD SPANKINGBAD BOY , Sun Apr 17 00:15









  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan