Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

    • Hello!KGW, Tue May 23 09:01



  • Going thru alot and need a hand.Tx man686, Mon May 22 11:40



    Punishment Ideas Anonymous, Mon May 22 11:05



    Spanking in chicago jac17, Sun May 21 15:20



    L.A. Spanker neededstephen, Sat May 20 10:41



    Serious Discipline!Anonymous, Sat May 20 06:23



    paddledAnonymous, Fri May 19 19:25



  • FL Man in Need of Serious SpankingRyan, Fri May 19 14:27



    looking for a spankingAnonymous, Thu May 18 19:16



  • So you need a good spanking?SarasotaSoanker, Tue May 16 10:21



    24 yo male in need or spankingSpencer, Sun May 14 22:48



  • Looking for a Female Spanker in Fenton MOPete L, Sun May 14 06:59



    Spanker in Lakeland floridaAnonymous, Sun May 14 06:44



  • Looking for a Lady School Teacher in Victoria BCAnonymous, Sat May 13 07:40



    cane meacceptorr, Fri May 12 19:55



    Experienced Spanker in Virginia Beach Josh, Fri May 12 17:44



    Spanked to correctionAnonymous, Thu May 11 23:01



  • ChicagoRicard, Wed May 10 17:50



    seeking a daddy to spank meBri, Wed May 10 16:02



  • Spankings in PhoenixDi419, Wed May 10 12:14



    Spank me to tearsCt. male spankee, Wed May 10 08:43



    I am an experienced spanker for naughty girlsGreg Spanker, Tue May 9 09:14



  • Need Female spanker in pigeon forgepermingfan75, Mon May 8 13:39



    Do you need a good spanking?SarasotaSpanker, Mon May 8 08:34



  • DisciplinarianLance, Sun May 7 19:15



    Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan