Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Western Spanking Roleplay D/SRidingcropWrangler, Mon Mar 27 09:46









Look for Dom male spanker for sub 24/7 MISS Nancy, Sat Mar 25 19:16



Being spanked by a domina˝t womenBob Lambert, Sat Mar 25 18:08



Want to be spanked Sacramento man, Thu Mar 23 15:13



Spanking Mamabear67, Tue Mar 21 17:01



  • Spanking (Giving or receiving) ChicagoDaniel L., Tue Mar 21 12:12



    San Jose, CA SpankingJerry, Mon Mar 20 17:45



    spankkelly, Sun Mar 19 13:14



  • Spank you very much !Anonymous, Sun Mar 19 12:02



    Naughty New England girlsDaddyT, Sun Mar 19 07:10



  • Spanking in Chicagojay17, Sun Mar 19 05:08









  • hard spankings for a married womanAnonymous, Fri Mar 17 05:45



    SpankingBilly Cramer, Thu Mar 16 15:57
    • SpankingCharlotte , Tue Mar 21 16:59
      • HiBilly Cramer, Mon Mar 27 15:56
      • HiBilly Cramer, Fri Mar 24 08:18
      • HiBilly Cramer, Tue Mar 21 17:08
      • HiBilly Cramer, Tue Mar 21 17:01



  • San Jose SpankingJerry, Tue Mar 14 19:50



    San Jose SoankingJerry, Tue Mar 14 19:42



    Hello from OklahomaOkt4me, Tue Mar 14 13:53



    Maternal disciplineKIMORA VAUGHN, Mon Mar 13 23:26



  • Experienced Spanker in L.A.Dale, Mon Mar 13 12:27



    SpankingSpanker 976, Mon Mar 13 07:29



    Hello Ladies in Victoria BCAnonymous, Sun Mar 12 08:08



  • spankeescc, Sat Mar 11 14:49



    Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan