Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

OTK spanking for women in Virginiabunwarmer, Mon Feb 20 19:54



Need a spanking in Victoria BCAnonymous, Sun Feb 19 15:24



  • couple seeking m/f to spank babydom, Sun Feb 19 13:30






  • Young Female Professional In Need of DisciplineSarah Needs Spankings, Sat Feb 18 17:15



  • Spanking asap in crawfordsville indianaKelselizabeth, Fri Feb 17 19:42



  • Dom from Sarasota/Bradenton/Venice FLColumbia777, Wed Feb 15 07:06



    Spanking in TampaBBOTK, Mon Feb 13 20:30






    Looking for female switch in PAPA40, Sun Feb 12 07:05



  • Spankings for ladies (NC/SC)Ron, Sat Feb 11 07:49



    Bare Bottom OTK for consenting adults!KGW, Fri Feb 10 14:05



  • spanking in spring valleyzoll, Fri Feb 10 10:39



  • Seeking Connecticut adult little girl 4-6 yoPaternal Love, Thu Feb 9 14:44



    Male looking for female in Richmondbunwarmer, Wed Feb 8 18:16



    SpankingHarry, Wed Feb 8 08:37



  • Spankings for consenting legal age femalesMike From Long Island, Mon Feb 6 05:53



    I need some informationJerry, Sun Feb 5 12:04



    Do you need a good spanking?Sarasota Dom, Sat Feb 4 14:30



    Need Christian Daddy in WiAnonymous, Fri Feb 3 20:49



  • Northeast OH women that need spankedIFlanimal, Fri Feb 3 16:07



  • Any female switches in or near Richmond, Va.?bunwarmer, Thu Feb 2 19:03



    Seeking Connecticut adult little girl 4-6 yoPaternal Love, Thu Feb 2 09:15



  • DD/HOH/Spanking/ColoradoDavid, Wed Feb 1 21:46



    No SubjectAnonymous, Wed Feb 1 07:35



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan