Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

female spanker need in northeast ohiomike, Sun Apr 20 06:49



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.




LOOKING to be Spanked ASAPAnonymous, Sat Apr 19 21:51



  • Spank me in south carolinaBrian, Sat Apr 19 09:20



  • South carolina spank meBrian, Sat Apr 19 09:17



    Chemistry Lessons for Miss RightSternlyDunn, Sat Apr 19 08:18



    Spank Me In PhillyMe, Fri Apr 18 14:22



  • real Spankingscrasyfox, Thu Apr 17 19:52



  • Lookn to spankedAnonymous, Wed Apr 16 00:52



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Wed Apr 16 00:49



    Spanking in Hampton RoadsMr Spanksalot, Sat Apr 12 11:57
    • Any luck?iamlooking4uasap, Sun Apr 13 06:14



  • Northern Missouri SpankingJ R, Fri Apr 11 04:29



    young ladies who are spoil brat only!chet, Fri Apr 11 00:06



    Would Like to be spankd on my bithdayAnonymous, Thu Apr 10 19:29



    Naughty Girls in Wilmington NC?P, Thu Apr 10 18:53



    personal disciplinarianAnonymous, Thu Apr 10 14:51



  • Traditional School caning wantedKres, Wed Apr 9 23:19
    • replyAnonymous, Thu Apr 10 05:02



  • Whip my bare ass pleaseAnonymous, Wed Apr 9 18:54



    OTK Bare Bottom SpankingsSpanking Therapist, Wed Apr 9 17:02



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Wed Apr 9 12:15



  • looking for a spank partnorharpo, Tue Apr 8 14:20



  • NJ male seeks otkSubmissive Male, Mon Apr 7 16:36



  • Need a spanking modelKeith spanks in Torrance CA, Sun Apr 6 21:31






  • No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Apr 4 18:03



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan