Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

painful paddlingsMike, Sun Jul 15 20:14






From michigan. Im a maleCourious, Sun Jul 15 06:07



  • Spanking in tennessee and kentucky Mike, Sun Jul 15 05:29



    NAUGHTY BOY IN NEED OF A GOOD SOUND SPANKINGBAD BOY, Sat Jul 14 23:30



  • NAUGHTY BOY IN NEED OF A GOID SOUND SPANKINGBAD BOY, Sat Jul 14 23:30



    No SubjectAnonymous, Sat Jul 14 18:53



    I was fooledAnonymous, Sat Jul 14 07:06
    • LOLRF, Sat Jul 14 09:24
      • Re: LOLAnonymous, Sat Jul 14 11:45
      • Re: LOLAnonymous, Sat Jul 14 10:58



  • Caning in UK Needed & Givenkres, Sat Jul 14 00:58



    Experience spanker neededJan, Fri Jul 13 06:29



    Spanking neededAsap in michigan, Thu Jul 12 13:50



    caning meacceptorr, Thu Jul 12 13:50



    floggingAnonymous, Wed Jul 11 12:00



  • Male sinnerTeach me a lesson , Wed Jul 11 08:10
    • ReplyAnonymous, Sun Jul 15 18:39



  • Any girls or ladies that needs a spankingPaddling Teacher, Wed Jul 11 06:05



    Older maleBelt spanking, Tue Jul 10 14:03



    Any girls or ladies that needs a spankingPaddling Teacher and tutor, Mon Jul 9 06:39



    floggingAnonymous, Mon Jul 9 05:16



  • Blister my bottom in CTbrushmenow, Mon Jul 9 03:08






  • Any college aged girls that needs a spankingPaddling Teacher, Sun Jul 8 13:54



    Needy Females OnlySternman42, Sat Jul 7 10:14



    Spankings for Carolina Bad GirlsP, Sat Jul 7 09:15






    SpankingSpanker 976, Fri Jul 6 14:33



    Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan