Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

whipping or spanking wanted in Orlando areawildman_34711, Mon Oct 20 22:24



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Horse whipping wantedPlease be serious no drama please, Mon Oct 20 11:40



  • to the whipping familyaliesha, Sun Oct 19 16:00
    • AlieshaIt's over, Mon Oct 20 00:38
      • finealiesha, Mon Oct 20 04:19
        • LisaCindy, Mon Oct 20 14:09



  • MEN INTO SERIOUS SMiwhipmen@gmail.com, Sun Oct 19 01:56



    Need a strict online maths tutor who will discipline carolinehill11@hotmail.com, Sat Oct 18 12:10



  • LisaSandy, Fri Oct 17 19:14



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Thu Oct 16 21:27



    To LisaSandy please read hon, Thu Oct 16 17:52



  • Spank me to tears MaamCt. male spankee, Wed Oct 15 20:22



    Professional Disciplinarian - Toronto, Ontariobettycocker1961, Wed Oct 15 17:50



  • MomApril, Wed Oct 15 06:52



  • To Lisa honApril, Tue Oct 14 15:36



  • wisconsin spankeesanonymous, Tue Oct 14 09:29



  • are u a strict young lady?chet, Tue Oct 14 04:26



    spankings and more orlando areawildman_34711, Mon Oct 13 21:08



    To Tomaliesha, Mon Oct 13 14:03
    • Lisa LisaMark, Tue Oct 14 17:06
    • LisaTom , Tue Oct 14 13:44
      • thanksaliesha, Tue Oct 14 13:54
        • LisaTom, Tue Oct 14 14:10
        • LisaTom , Tue Oct 14 14:04
    • AlieshaTom, Mon Oct 13 14:43






  • No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Oct 13 04:50



    Naughty Boy Needs A Discipline SpankingAnonymous, Sat Oct 11 23:01



  • otkanonymous, Sat Oct 11 22:04



  • otk anonymous, Sat Oct 11 21:44



  • looking to discipline in Orlando areawildman_34711, Sat Oct 11 06:26



    sissified male in NYC needs spankingsmaid4u2000, Sat Oct 11 04:47



    need mommy in SCboy spakeen, Fri Oct 10 09:46



  • Alisha. Lisa answer pleaseApril, Thu Oct 9 08:41



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan