Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

need a spanking partnerBruce Crouser, Sat Apr 18 22:45



Punish me with beltRed ass for male, Sat Apr 18 13:47



realistic old fashioned spankings neededCNY Guy, Fri Apr 17 10:13



I want a spanking toniteIf your in michigan, Thu Apr 16 18:21



Please strspping wantedMake me beg and scream, Mon Apr 13 10:53



mommy neededbilly, Sat Apr 11 07:43



  • Couple visiting Nashville 4/10 - 4/11Ed, Fri Apr 10 14:32



  • No mercy Belt whip for male, Fri Apr 10 14:23



    DD in Wisconsingrandma71009, Fri Apr 10 09:42



    birthday spankingspanker976, Fri Apr 10 09:17



    Spanking southeast Georgiaptburdge, Thu Apr 9 17:41



  • MichiganMale wants belt whipping , Tue Apr 7 10:07



  • Spanking in CanadaNorthernbcguy , Mon Apr 6 16:58



    CFNM SPANKING NEWARK OHIO AREA!MALE BUTT TO BE SPANKED , Mon Apr 6 10:17



    otk spankingsovermyknee, Sun Apr 5 10:56



    Need older male or female to spank memayiservc_you, Sat Apr 4 10:18






  • spankingSpank Me, Thu Apr 2 08:59



  • Spanking in Victoria BCAnonymous, Wed Apr 1 17:14
    • Beat u rawWill u travel, Thu Apr 2 17:03
      • Beat meAnonymous, Thu Apr 2 19:35



  • spankingLoves, Wed Apr 1 14:02



    MORE LIKE KAMASATUREezdozit, Wed Apr 1 13:12



  • MORE LIKE KAMASATUREezdozit, Wed Apr 1 13:05



    Spank my ass and use me in MichiganAnonymous, Wed Apr 1 12:17



  • Ohio BBWSpanking Newbie , Sun Mar 29 23:12



  • really need a spankingGeorge, Sun Mar 29 21:29



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan