Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Casey NocketJohn, Sat Oct 25 07:15



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

SpankingBad Boy, Fri Oct 24 10:16



need a kinky female to join Orlando malewildman_34711, Thu Oct 23 21:27



Naughty Boy Needs 2b Spanked ASAPAnonymous, Thu Oct 23 14:26



Naughty Boy Needs 2b Spanked ASAPAnonymous, Thu Oct 23 00:40



  • females onlyobiedent male, Wed Oct 22 16:04



  • females only (nm)obiedent male, Wed Oct 22 15:56



    ORLANdo Florida BDSM/Spanking COUPLEpainseekers, Wed Oct 22 05:47



    Cleveland Ohiospanker_4_u, Tue Oct 21 09:42






    whipping or spanking wanted in Orlando areawildman_34711, Mon Oct 20 22:24



    Horse whipping wantedPlease be serious no drama please, Mon Oct 20 11:40



  • to the whipping familyaliesha, Sun Oct 19 16:00



  • MEN INTO SERIOUS SMiwhipmen@gmail.com, Sun Oct 19 01:56



    Need a strict online maths tutor who will discipline carolinehill11@hotmail.com, Sat Oct 18 12:10



  • LisaSandy, Fri Oct 17 19:14



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Thu Oct 16 21:27



    To LisaSandy please read hon, Thu Oct 16 17:52



  • Spank me to tears MaamCt. male spankee, Wed Oct 15 20:22



    Professional Disciplinarian - Toronto, Ontariobettycocker1961, Wed Oct 15 17:50



  • MomApril, Wed Oct 15 06:52



  • To Lisa honApril, Tue Oct 14 15:36



  • wisconsin spankeesanonymous, Tue Oct 14 09:29



  • are u a strict young lady?chet, Tue Oct 14 04:26



    spankings and more orlando areawildman_34711, Mon Oct 13 21:08



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan