Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Central Jersey East Brunswick, NJ (Middlesex County NJ)Female Seeks Spanking and Play, Sun Feb 7 12:20



  • Good Firm Spanker availableBen, Sun Feb 7 12:05



    Otk spanking for womenDarrell, Sun Feb 7 05:20



  • Lexington, Kentuckydly645, Fri Feb 5 13:14



    OTK Peace River, CanadaAnonymous, Fri Feb 5 13:06
    • reanonymous, Sat Feb 6 16:31
      • Re: reAnonymous, Sun Feb 7 12:01



  • Middlesex County New JerseySpank and Play, Fri Feb 5 11:05



  • Females to be taught in Southern New Englandspankugirl2002, Thu Feb 4 10:08



    SPANKINGS FOR WOMEN 25yo to 85+yo LOOKS UNIMPORTANT Etc.PENNSYLVANIA SPANKER For Women Anyage 25+ to 85+yo, Thu Feb 4 06:41



    looking for lady that love spanking n mreotksir, Thu Feb 4 01:46



    DisciplineSpankee, Wed Feb 3 11:44



  • Spanking and PlayFemale Seeks Spanking and Play, Wed Feb 3 10:52



  • Spanking and PlayFemale Seeks Spanking and Play, Wed Feb 3 10:49






  • PENNSYLVANIA -UNDERSTANDING SPANKER FOR YOU PENNSYLVANIA-UNDERSTANDING SPANKER FOR ANYAGE 25+, Mon Feb 1 21:59



  • spanking switchmaryam2016, Mon Feb 1 00:18



    Miami - Today through TuesdayExperiencedSpankophile, Sun Jan 31 04:43



    punish boysmaverickpete2, Sat Jan 30 23:47






  • NYC m sks F Spanker 4 dating and morewhitebottomboy, Sat Jan 30 11:35



    MentoringMr. Mentor, Sat Jan 30 07:27



  • Philly Area Spanker Seeks Female SpankeeBottomWarmerNJ, Fri Jan 29 05:56



    hard spankingsAnonymous, Thu Jan 28 05:46



    Disciplinarian Tampa areaDan, Thu Jan 28 02:40



    spankingLady Spanker, Wed Jan 27 15:27



  • Spanking for women, 18 to 69Jim , Wed Jan 27 14:25



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan