Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

honest man needs spankingEd Culp, Sun Jan 25 17:34



Spanking in michiganI'm a male who wants belt whipping, Sun Jan 25 13:56



NAUGHTY BOY NEEDS A GOOD SOUND SPANKINGAnonymous, Sun Jan 25 00:42



  • Cruises the streetHoward, Sat Jan 24 16:11



    No SubjectAnonymous, Fri Jan 23 19:07



    looking for a Strict Mom or Dad to spank meAnonymous, Fri Jan 23 09:43



  • Redd ass wantedWith belt or strap please, Thu Jan 22 10:02



    Playful older spanker...male or female ok...maxi naughty schoolgurlie, Wed Jan 21 14:57



    Professional Disciplinarian in ColoradoMs. Kimi, Wed Jan 21 12:32



  • schools openMike on Long Island , Tue Jan 20 10:19



  • Spank me in NJ (nm)jeff, Mon Jan 19 19:18



  • Online daddyFarrah, Mon Jan 19 13:14



    please spank meredass, Mon Jan 19 10:47



  • Ohio F needs a spankingtwinkletoes, Sun Jan 18 16:58



  • young ladieschet, Sat Jan 17 03:24
    • whippingTrevor Taylor, Sun Jan 18 05:50



  • whippingTrevor Taylor, Fri Jan 16 03:18



    Spanking wantedI'm male serious only, Thu Jan 15 08:35
    • spanking wantedgsdragonwood, Fri Jan 16 03:43
      • DragonSpanking, Fri Jan 16 06:33
        • smwhipster, Fri Jan 16 12:19
          • WhipsterI'm in michigan, Sat Jan 17 05:34
    • spankingwhipster, Thu Jan 15 16:06



  • whippingTrevor Taylor, Tue Jan 13 16:32
    • TrevorWhere u at, Wed Jan 14 12:40



  • Length of Your Spankingmarkofcalif, Tue Jan 13 10:19



  • Spanking I'm maleBelt, Mon Jan 12 19:56



    whippingTrevor Taylor, Mon Jan 12 13:21



    whippingTrevor Taylor, Mon Jan 12 12:59
    • TrevorGo suck yourself, Mon Jan 12 13:01



  • whippingTrevor Taylor, Mon Jan 12 11:25
    • TreverI will whip u , Mon Jan 12 12:44



  • whippingTrevor Taylor, Mon Jan 12 07:56
    • TreverI will whip u, Mon Jan 12 08:28



  • spank me joey, Mon Jan 12 04:30



    Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan