spankingKatie, Fri Apr 19 21:10



fetching the switch (F/M)naughty boy punished, Fri Apr 19 19:01



Spanking PartyAbby, Thu Apr 18 18:33



  • spanki ng by a female nededrobert, Thu Apr 18 10:31



    Spank & paddle my assLikker, Wed Apr 17 07:16



  • Looking for otk spanking dad near asheville NCMountain Boy, Tue Apr 16 14:22



    OKC tonightRacefan28@mail.com, Tue Apr 16 11:04



  • FTM SpankeeJim, Tue Apr 16 09:01



    switch or bottom herejohn, Tue Apr 16 05:07



    Spankings for a good Boston area womanRandom, Mon Apr 15 13:25



    Anybody in SW Oklahoma?Anonymous, Sun Apr 14 23:08



  • seeking dominant north Toronto coupleGalan, Sun Apr 14 11:12



    Attitude AdjustmentAuthority, Sun Apr 14 11:07



    See Florida Spanker seeks femaleSsrasota Spanker, Sun Apr 14 08:40



    spanker needed for female in virginiaAnonymous, Fri Apr 12 17:33



  • spanker in virginiapenny, Fri Apr 12 10:53



  • spankerpenny, Fri Apr 12 10:52



    Do you need spanked in Indy indycowboy, Thu Apr 11 06:54



  • Man want a otk spanking by manDJ Dave, Wed Apr 10 21:42



    Discreet SpankingNorth Jersey Guy, Tue Apr 9 21:03



    Spank me to tears SirNaughty boy in Ct., Tue Apr 9 17:40



    NE PA spankingSpankboy, Mon Apr 8 10:43



    NE PA spankingJR, Mon Apr 8 10:42



  • Needs otk paddling western north carolinaMountain boy, Sun Apr 7 12:30



    Female Disciplinarian/SpankerSB, Sun Apr 7 05:56



  • Please

    These are the only rules here.

    AOLers who violate these rules will, in most cases, be immediately reported to their ISP

    Dan