Post your Personal Ads Here!
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.




Male bi Feedee in need of Feeder!Herbie Brandt, Thu Apr 13 8:06pm



Male to get extremly fattend bejond bodylimit Anonymous, Tue Apr 4 9:41pm



  • 34yo Gay to Fattend up like u want :] NeedMaleFeeder, Sun Apr 2 8:57am



    young male gainer looking for an etreme encourager/feedergreedyfatpigboy, Sun Apr 2 6:06am



    Feed meBrett Keel, Tue Mar 28 12:52am



    Looking for a female feeder kevyn hetrick, Wed Mar 22 2:32pm



    Male feedee gaining to immobilityAnonymous, Sat Mar 18 3:48pm



    Tx male feeder looking for female feedeeyoungcraftsman3, Tue Mar 14 3:42pm



    Male Feedee, 27 in the UK looking to get hugeAnonymous, Tue Mar 14 1:11pm



    LookingLagoran, Mon Mar 13 11:51am



  • Will be immobile for youimmobiledreamer, Tue Mar 7 11:15am



    LOOKING FOR A FEEDEE (WOMAN)Scott , Sat Mar 4 11:51am
    • Need helpChad Tremmel-Anderson, Mon Apr 24 11:54am
    • Need helpChad Tremmel-Anderson, Mon Apr 24 11:54am



  • 21 yearold fat boy looking for a feedergreedyfatpigboy, Wed Feb 22 5:03am






  • San Diego Feedee looking for Female FeederBrandon Rodriguez, Wed Feb 1 11:03pm



    Looking for a female feeder/feedeejb.bryce, Sun Jan 29 12:56am



    Looking to get fatNick Brown , Tue Jan 24 12:49am



  • Male Feedee in Nebraska looking for immobilityKevin Hetrick, Fri Jan 20 3:26pm



    male feedee in Londonroly, Sun Jan 8 11:33am



  • Bi feedee wanting to get huge Axl, Fri Jan 6 6:41pm



  • I am Looking for a female feeder in NCAnonymous, Sun Dec 25 1:14am



    London based male feeder 20, looking for female feedeeRagnarLothbrok, Wed Dec 7 3:57am



  • Mature lady feedeeAussie Feeder, Fri Dec 2 9:50pm



    Fat pig seeking irl feederAnonymous, Sun Oct 9 11:23pm



    Community Guidelines