Post your Personal Ads Here!
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Pretty feedee looking for male feederbiggerisalwaysbetter1l93, Fri Jan 12 10:17pm



Looking to become immobile immobiledreamer, Sat Jan 6 2:22am



  • Male feederAnon, Wed Jan 3 11:18am



    UK feeder seeking long term feederAnonymous, Tue Jan 2 3:22pm



    18 y/o f trying to get as fat as possiblesoft chub, Mon Dec 25 11:13pm






  • Bring fed to immobilityRachel, Thu Dec 14 12:18am



  • Trying to gain!Jezebel, Sat Dec 9 8:23am



  • I want to be ImmobileTheTallOne, Wed Nov 29 10:54pm



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Sun Nov 26 10:14am



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Sat Nov 25 9:00am



  • Immobile by 30 immobiledreamer, Thu Nov 23 10:23am



    M Feedee needing F Feeder (no size is too big)TheTallOne, Sat Nov 18 11:56pm



    27 M feedee from Staffordshire looking for F FeederAnonymous, Sat Oct 28 11:01pm



    Wanting feedee FFrankie, Wed Oct 11 7:06am



    Thicc 19 femboy gaining 15-25lbs a monthAnonymous, Wed Oct 11 3:10am



    30yr M 332 lbs wants to be bigger.BuiltUpBelly, Mon Oct 9 11:15pm



  • Eating myself to DeathAnonymous, Thu Sep 21 8:07pm



  • HelloAnonymous, Fri Sep 15 3:44pm



    27 M Feedee looking for Ruthless F Feeder.ruinmybody, Mon Sep 11 9:23pm



    No SubjectAnonymous, Sat Sep 2 1:24am



    No such thing as too chubby.Jim, Sun Aug 20 6:17pm



    27yr old male looking for help getting bigEnix, Sun Aug 13 6:17pm



    ref feeding linda, Sun Aug 13 4:58am



  • transmale feedee looking for LOCAL friend feeder in SCfinallygettingsuperfat, Sun Aug 13 2:01am



    Community Guidelines