Post your Personal Ads Here!
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Serious about ImmobilityAnonymous, Thu Apr 19 6:18pm



Looking for huge weight gain mfeedeeimmobiledreamer, Wed Apr 18 12:51am



Looking for southern f feedeeAnonymous, Tue Apr 10 12:34pm



MfeedeeAnonymous, Tue Apr 10 8:37am



Dark-immobility-DeathSubmissive male feedee, Wed Apr 4 8:51am



willing to give up everything to be immobileTheTallOne, Tue Mar 27 8:13pm



  • 24 male feedee. KikAnonymous, Tue Mar 27 4:49am



    make me immobilevvv, Tue Mar 27 1:37am



    19 y/old M wants to be a super fat piggy!!Fat steve, Sat Mar 24 2:24am



    Male feedee looking for female feederAxl, Sat Mar 24 1:10am



    22M feedee seeking F feederphish14, Fri Mar 23 1:57pm



    Male Feedee looking for Female Feedergutberlet1030, Tue Mar 20 7:05pm



    feedee looking for feederfeedee ashley, Sat Mar 17 2:32pm



  • Looking for a female feederBiggerinTexas, Fri Mar 16 11:51pm



    No SubjectSmith, Fri Mar 9 12:57pm



    Feed me to immobility!Feedthispiggy, Mon Feb 26 6:05pm



    Fatboy looking to fulfill dark fantasiesAnonymous, Mon Feb 26 3:42am



  • feedee_weightgainAnonymous, Fri Feb 16 9:24am



  • Male Feeder Wanted Knoxville ChubbyTennessee1984, Mon Feb 5 5:51pm



  • Feeder WantedChubbyTennessee1984, Mon Feb 5 5:48pm



    Pretty feedee looking for male feederbiggerisalwaysbetter1l93, Fri Jan 12 10:17pm



  • Looking to become immobile immobiledreamer, Sat Jan 6 2:22am



  • Male feederAnon, Wed Jan 3 11:18am



    UK feeder seeking long term feederAnonymous, Tue Jan 2 3:22pm



    18 y/o f trying to get as fat as possiblesoft chub, Mon Dec 25 11:13pm



  • Community Guidelines