~THE BOOK PLACE~
...and other things : )


link to-->Do No Harm

back to:MOTU.... OR: Civilized General Discussion

For any questions or problems, email Ken C




The Dragon Jousters series....The Gryphon, Thu Sep 15 4:53am


Lisbeth Salander is still fighting for good....The Gryphon, Fri Jul 29 5:42am


  • Back to Valdemar....The Gryphon, Mon Jul 11 4:22am


    Dances With WolvesThe Gryphon, Sat Jun 25 5:25am


    New Fantasy Adventures (for me, anyway...)The Gryphon, Tue May 3 3:41am


  • I'm still reading....The Gryphon, Mon Mar 21 3:47am


  • I'm back to pre-historic times.....The Gryphon, Thu Feb 11 3:25am


    Still working on the Sword Of Truth seriesThe Gryphon, Tue Dec 8 3:14am




  • From the Persimmon Tree ....Snapdragon, Tue Oct 20 1:41pm


  • Strange But TrueThe Gryphon, Tue Sep 29 6:39am


  • "The Lovely Bones"The Gryphon, Thu Sep 17 2:17am


    "Gone To The Grave"The Gryphon, Thu Aug 20, 2015 5:05am


  • Carnivals for mass hypnosis political controlYouTube and other linked sources, Tue Aug 4, 2015 2:18pm


    I left Valdemar and now I'm in The LandThe Gryphon, Tue May 26, 2015 5:42am


  • Famous Greek singer is dead nowPaul, Tue Jun 16, 2015 9:45pm


    Now I'm lost in Valdemar....The Gryphon, Fri Apr 24, 2015 4:02am


  • I got lost in Pak's world..., again!The Gryphon, Mon Mar 16, 2015 6:13am


  • Discussion board links for your Desktop shortcutPaul, Sun Mar 22, 2015 8:55pm


    Persimmon TreeSnapdragon, Fri Jan 30, 2015 10:05am


  • I'm trying to read......The Gryphon, Tue Jan 20, 2015 3:26am


  • I am still reading......The Gryphon, Mon Dec 22, 2014 6:20am


  • "People of the Morning Star"The Gryphon, Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:16pm


    American GhostsKenS, Tue Oct 7, 2014 2:50am


  • I put my email address up at the top.Ken C., Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:10pm





  • bye-bye

    Click here to subscribe to The Book Place mailing list

    Admin