EDDIE VEDDER'S STALKERS UNANIMOUS!

Say [almost] anything you want to say about Eddie Vedder, Anthony Kiedis, Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro or other band members, songs, fantasies, jokes, girlfriends, boyfriends, etc. Let's have fun on this board without the immaturity and rantings against one another on here. There are to be no discussions of anyone's whereabouts, threats toward any rockstar *or* any poster for that matter. For all visitors, it is key to having a sense of humor about topics discussed on here. However, if there is a problem with any discussion that offends you, please don't hesitate to email me [contact info is at the bottom of the page]. Cheers.




gigglechick_avjane2.gif

Check out http://dweebisis.blogspot.com !

ev updates?Anonymous, Tue Mar 24 10:51



  • No SubjectDenise, Wed Nov 5 15:05



  • Jill up the duff again?whocares, Wed Oct 22 03:04



  • Are you guys on twitter? If So, follow me SuzieQ, Wed Sep 24 17:50






    Hi ThereSuzie, Tue Jun 10 15:10



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Tue Apr 22 00:28



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Sat Jan 25, 2014 06:07



  • Stone's new babyAnonymous, Wed Nov 6, 2013 02:50



  • I love this .. they are all so damn cuteEily, Fri Sep 27, 2013 01:01



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Thu Sep 19, 2013 11:40



  • PASSION!Anonymous, Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:49



  • Holy Crap! Fatima, Sat Aug 17, 2013 20:02



  • hey bunchAnonymous, Tue Aug 13, 2013 13:16



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Tue Aug 6, 2013 15:34



  • New Record: Lightning Boltguest, Wed Jul 31, 2013 11:53



  • question for jonas or bunchAnonymous, Tue Jul 30, 2013 13:17



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Sat Jul 20, 2013 08:44



  • No SubjectBunch, Wed Jul 10, 2013 09:52



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Jun 10, 2013 23:20



    No SubjectAnonymous, Fri May 17, 2013 16:25



  • Happy 50th birthday Jeff AmentAnonymous, Sun Mar 10, 2013 20:26



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:32



    No SubjectAnonymous, Tue Jan 15, 2013 10:43



  • ***IF***Anonymous, Mon Jan 14, 2013 07:31