The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed

New expert panel on adapting to climate changeForward Post, Wed Sep 13 3:10pm



Eco-certifications fail to hold Canadian fisheriesInvestorideas, Tue Sep 12 3:29pm



Salmon stocks need proactive approachMerritt Herald, Mon Sep 11 5:58pm






New government will review "professional reliance"Briony Penn, Mon Sep 11 8:03am



One Week Left to Submit Opinions on Recreational Fishing LicFisheries and Oceans Canada, Sun Sep 10 9:34am



Come on out to Rally in the Valley 2017Species at Risk South Coast, Sat Sep 9 7:54am



Drought conditions creating problems for salmon trying to naCharlotte Helston, Sat Sep 2 11:59am



Over $400 Million Atlantic Fisheries Fund Accepting SEAFOODNEWS.COM , Fri Sep 1 10:26am



  • Who will be tending your garden when the ocean rises?Simon Fraser University, Fri Sep 1 9:32am



    Electrofishing Certification trainingDarren Hebert, Thu Aug 31 12:44pm



    Streambank Restoration Techniques trainingDarren Hebert, Thu Aug 31 12:43pm



    Fish Habitat Assessment - Level One trainingDarren Hebert, Thu Aug 31 12:41pm



    We’re looking for signatoriesCanadians, Thu Aug 31 9:11am



    Work bee: Houston’s watershed stewardship facility. Upper Bulkley River Streamkeepers, Thu Aug 31 7:57am



    Review of Fisheries Act submission approaching fastForward Post, Wed Aug 23 4:37pm



  • Canada's Food Security Policy needs your helpForward Post, Wed Aug 23 10:26am



    Join us at the grand opening and celebrateA Rocha’s Upper Bulkley River Streamkeepers, Wed Aug 23 7:09am



    New environment, natural resources policy adviserhilltimes, Wed Aug 23 6:50am






    B.C. MP says feds need to move fasterLiam Britten, CBC News , Wed Aug 16 7:50am






    Lets Talk Fish HabitatFisheries and Oceans Canada, Sun Aug 13 9:07am



    Species at Risk MappingFisheries and Oceans Canada, Sat Aug 12 8:22am



    Small streams have a big influence on our livesForward Post, Tue Aug 8 9:52am