The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed

NEW PIPELINE PERMITTING RESOURCES FOR STATES AND TRIBESAssociation of State Wetland Managers, Thu Feb 21 8:28am



Uncertain Fate of Lower Fraser's Last Salmon StrongholdsChristopher Pollon, Wed Feb 20 6:48pm



Job Op: hatchery manager ivers Inlet, Oweekeno VillageForward Post , Wed Feb 20 10:14am



Our obsession with killing some animals to save othersForward Post , Wed Feb 20 9:54am



El Niño is back, now what SEP Folks?Dianne Ramage, Tue Feb 19 2:45pm



Climate Change Alters Municipal Role And ResponsibilitiesForward Post , Tue Feb 19 11:19am



Federal Sustainable Development Strategy Government of Canada, Thu Feb 14 4:19pm



Headwater Streams and Wetlands are Critical for..........Mitchell Williams, Thu Feb 14 4:17pm






Oh, One more thing salmon (the planet) need help with Forward Post , Thu Feb 14 7:49am









How Removing A Dam 20 Years Ago Changed EverythingDianne Ramage, Tue Feb 12 10:23am



Undertaking fish passage improvements on our nation’s waterwThe Canadian Wildlife Federation, Tue Feb 12 6:32am






  • Parliamentary Internship for the EnvironmentForward Post , Mon Feb 11 4:43pm



    Conversations That Matter.Simon Fraser University’s Centre for Dialogue, Sun Feb 10 9:58am



    Love in the Land of SalmonSquamish River Watershed Soc, Sun Feb 10 9:58am



    Future of AquacultureCraig Medred , Sun Feb 10 9:53am









    Sockeye salmon and volunteersSenior living magazine, Wed Feb 6 11:53am



    Bird Kill on Columbia R Did Nothing to Save SalmonForward Post , Wed Feb 6 8:04am



    court-rules-farmed-salmon-must-be-tested-Windsor Star, Tue Feb 5 11:55am



    What happened to our winter Chinook?PACIFIC BALANCE PINNIPED SOCIETY., Wed Jan 30 2:25pm