The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed

removing streamside invaders improves aquatic biodiversitCambridge Core Blog, Sat Oct 21 10:01pm






  • a new Fisheries Act,once-in-a-generation opportunityForward Post, Thu Oct 19 4:11pm






  • Greening airlinesEarthTalkTM, Fri Oct 13 12:26pm



    Teck Resources fined $1.425-million for violating Fisheries The Canadian Press, Fri Oct 6 8:51am






  • Kinder Morgan goes rogue, proving it canít be trustedPeter McCartney Climate Campaigner at the Wilderne, Thu Oct 5 1:37pm



    Ongoing project replaces outdated infrastructure in EnglishmParksville / Qualicum News, Thu Oct 5 11:42am



    WSP workbook to prepare for consultationsFisheries and Oceans Canada, Thu Oct 5 10:51am



  • WSP Open House dates at the end of this letterFisheries and Oceans Canada, Thu Oct 5 10:49am



  • School hosts Salmon Day FestivalComox Valley Record, Thu Oct 5 9:20am









    Fisheries and Oceans Canada Biologist RecruitmentForward Post, Tue Oct 3 11:00am



    WSP = Initial draft of WSP to prepare for dialogueFisheries and Oceans Canada, Tue Oct 3 9:48am









    Along the Fraser: Singing love for streams and fishMaple Ridge News, Sun Oct 1 6:35pm



    he District of Squamish has received complaints about constrSteven Chua / Squamish Chief , Sun Oct 1 9:22am



    Atlantic salmon farm was 'due for replacement' goskagit.com, Sun Oct 1 9:18am



    Acting on 64 of 75 Cohen Commission recommendations.Office of the Minister of Fisheries Oceans, , Fri Sep 29 7:09am






    B.C.'s climate losers and winnersForward Post, Wed Sep 27 8:26am



    Volunteer Ops:Fish Culture dutiesOldfield Hatchery, Sat Sep 23 5:02pm