The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed

Alkaseltzer tablets for knocking out juvenile salmonidsCindy Verbeek, Tue Mar 28 7:30pm



RIPJ Dunn, Sun Mar 26 9:43am
    • Ceremony for FayeQualicum Beach Streamkeepers, Tue Mar 28 5:01pm
    • RIPZo Ann Morten, Mon Mar 27 9:16am



  • Gov’t accused of weakening salmon conservation policy Steven Chua / Squamish Chief - See more at: http:/, Thu Mar 23 5:26pm



    Costume helps with conservationNorth Shore News Laura Anderson , Thu Mar 23 5:25pm



    Job Op: BC Park Ranger RequirementForward Post, Thu Mar 23 7:43am



    Job Op: Stock ID Biologist Pacific Salmon Commission , Tue Mar 21 2:57pm






    The Fisheries Scientist Who Saw the FutureAaron Orlowski, Fri Mar 17 10:38am



    AGM - speaker is Dick BeamishQualicum Beach Streamkeepers, Wed Mar 15 8:34am



  • Ottawa antes up $325M to spur growth in Atlantic Canadian fiOffice of the Minister Fisheries and Oceans Canada, Tue Mar 14 9:13am



    Job Ops: positions currently available with the ISCMVInvasive Species Council , Thu Mar 9 11:43am



    SEP Community Workshop 2017 RegistrationZo Ann Morten, Wed Mar 8 8:24am



    Byrne Creek good news/sad newsPaul Cipywnyk, Sat Mar 4 11:21am



    Public Open House - Wild Salmon Policy Implimentation Alison Fung: DFO Consultation Officer, Thu Mar 2 3:31pm



  • Why Scientists Should Speak Out Jeremy Deaton , Thu Mar 2 8:41am



    Fisheries Act Standing Committee ReportFOC communications, Tue Feb 28 1:35pm



  • super short notice - fisheries officer recruitmenForwarded for posting, Mon Feb 27 5:49pm






  • Life in a Drop of WaterFreshwater Blog, Fri Feb 24 9:13am









    Sockeye Enhancement Workshop livestreamZoAnn Morten, Sun Feb 19 11:05pm






    OneNOAA Science SeminarsPamela Zevit, Mon Feb 6 10:07am



    Seymour Salmonid benefit showing of RiverBlueForward Post, Wed Feb 1 8:29am