The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed




Medieval Fishing Practices Overfished 700 years ago Forward Post , Tue May 21 10:27am



BC mining reforms needed to protect water and fish habitatChristopher Pollon, Mon May 20 11:14am



Parkfest Metro Vancouver Regional Parks staff, Fri May 17 10:12am



bill-c-69-weak-environmental-assessmentRabble, Thu May 16 8:34am



Streamkeepers Insurance renewalZoAnn Morten, Wed May 15 8:53am






Need help with education / legislationThe Ocean Legacy Foundation, Wed May 8 3:07pm






Drought (nm)Anonymous, Wed May 8 10:43am






DISTANT PAST SEALS COLONIZED ALASKAN LAKEForward Post , Wed May 8 9:49am






Campbell River already at summer low flow levelForward Post , Wed May 8 9:09am



YEA! Canada welcomes 23 new fishery officersForward Post , Wed May 8 9:05am



Namu in regulatory limoChristopher Pollon, Thu May 2 10:44am






SEP COMMUNITY WORKSHOP EARLY BIRD PRICINGZoAnn Morten, Wed Apr 24 12:00pm



How fishing, not straws, is destroying the oceanForward Post , Tue Apr 23 4:03pm



Feeding Wild Fish To Farmed Fish Is Crippling The SeasForward Post , Tue Apr 23 3:38pm



  • Job Op: Seasonal TechnicianSeymour Salmonid Society, Tue Apr 23 1:47pm



    World Rivers Day - time to start planning Mark Angelo, Thu Apr 18 9:24am



    Come out to say Goodbye to our Chum SalmonKEEPS, Wed Apr 17 11:44am






    Ecosystems Management Directorate Stakeholder minutesDirector General Ecosystems Management, Tue Apr 16 1:08pm