The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed

Updated Wild Salmon Policy Implementation PlanFisheries and Oceans Canada, Fri Dec 2 12:24pm






BCís Largest Conservation and Recreation Groups AlignOutdoor Recreation Council of BC, Wed Nov 30 9:38am



  • Government of Canada announces pipeline plan Press Secretary,, Wed Nov 30 7:14am



    Environmental Dispute Resolution FundForward Post, Tue Nov 29 9:49am



    ORR Snap, click, collect $2,000 BCWFForward Post, Tue Nov 29 9:41am



  • Job Op: Environmental Co ordinatorSea Span, Mon Nov 28 12:08pm



    Edible Trees Program GrantsForward Post, Thu Nov 24 8:54am



    Aquatic Macroinvertebrate Trainer SurveyStroud Water Research Center, Tue Nov 22 7:02pm



    NRTG Training Needs SurveyDarren Hebert, Tue Nov 22 11:51am



    Children & Nature International ConferenceForward Post, Mon Nov 21 10:12am



    Low salmon numbers reflect poor 2012 runJim Elliot - Salmon Arm Observer, Thu Nov 17 4:35pm



    Restoring the Nicomekl SEHAB Nov 4 2016via SEHAB, Thu Nov 17 9:39am



    Maple Creek streamkeepers excited about the returnDiane Strandberg / Tri City News, Thu Nov 17 9:28am






    Saving Our Salmon: What you can doDiane Strandberg / Tri City News , Wed Nov 16 4:24pm



    Stinky, but effective:pqbnews, Wed Nov 16 11:30am



    Government of Canada Encourages Canadians to Take Part in...The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc, Minister of Fisher, Wed Nov 16 11:27am



    one stop shop for the federal environmental law reviewsWest Coast Environmental Law, Wed Nov 16 10:27am



    Job Op: Communications Coordinator SCBCForward Post, Tue Nov 15 9:53am



    Annual Reminder: Dogs Get Salmon Poisoning Forward Post, Tue Nov 15 8:34am



    Young scientists write letter to Trudeau and LeBlancForward Post, Tue Nov 15 8:30am






    Fish and their habitat need yousent via email from DSF, Mon Nov 14 10:19am