The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed

Starting point for request to reinstate programsPacific Streamkeepers Federation, Sat May 27 8:01am



Federal government eliminates Resource Restoration Unit - Seennifer Thuncher / Squamish Chief, Sat May 27 7:37am






  • Charges laid from DFO in 2016DFO media, Thu May 25 4:35pm



    Federal government takes first step in protecting ‘really nehttp://www.rcinet.ca/en/, Thu May 25 4:27pm



    RRU and Salmonids in the Classroom being cutsent via email, Thu May 25 2:47pm






  • CLIMATE CHANGE IMPACTING FRESHWATER FISH POPULATIONSForward Post, Wed May 24 3:05pm






    Possible funding opportunityMary-Sue Atkinson, Tue May 23 7:41pm



    SEP 2017 PhotosPaul Cipywnyk, Tue May 23 2:52pm



    DFO National Recreational Fisheries AwardForward Post, Thu May 18 8:14am



    study links happiness to interactions with natureForward Post, Thu May 18 8:11am



    A Nod of Respect and Thanks to Another Amazing StewardForward Post, Wed May 17 1:34pm



    Job Op: Raincoast Student Research AssistantForward Post, Wed May 17 8:29am



    Streamkeepers volunteer insurance paperwork is readyPacific Streamkeepers Federation, Mon May 15 6:47pm



    Volunteer op: Sockeye Salmon ReleaseSyilx/Okanagan Nation, Mon May 15 12:18pm



    Marine Mammals Killed by Aquaculture Companies in BCForward Post, Mon May 15 11:39am









    Weed and Erosion controp coco mats FREECraigslist Vancouver, Sat May 13 3:16pm



    Volunteer op: Invasive plant removalPeninsula Streams Society, Fri May 12 5:08pm






    Kokanee Fishing 101BCFishin.com, Thu May 11 1:25pm



    Job Op: DFO Post-doctoral Visiting FellowshipForward Post, Thu May 11 12:28pm