The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed

NRTG Courses and Programs - spring 2017Darren Hebert, Mon Jan 16 3:24pm



Top Ten Compliance Issues for Canadian Registered CharitiesA Webinar with Mark Blumberg, Mon Jan 16 7:49am



Save the Date: SEP Community Workshop 2017Joanne, Fri Jan 13 9:21am



What Ottawa is doing to protect the Salish Sea Times Colonist, Fri Jan 13 8:39am



Superpower your school!Earth Day Canada , Fri Jan 13 8:37am



Salmon Friendly Gardens SeminarGrow Healthy Grow Smart program, Thu Jan 12 1:52pm






Heavy fines: Fisheries Violations after Cataclysmic' damages Justin McElroy, CBC News, Wed Jan 11 12:09pm



Explore Your Own Watershed with Underwater Remotely OperatedWebinar sponsor NOAA Office of National Marine...., Mon Jan 9 9:59am



BC Hydro facing federal orderLarry Pynn, Fri Jan 6 8:50am



Community Gaming Grant Forum Linda Reimer, MLA - via PSkF, Wed Jan 4 1:29pm



Job Op: campaigner to help stop seafood fraud in CanadaKim Elmslie | Campaign Director I Oceana Canada, Wed Jan 4 11:50am



Eco-Conscious Ways to Heat Your Home This WinterEarthTalkTM, Wed Jan 4 8:50am



Volunteer stream monitoring: Do the data quality and ...Storey et al Ecology and Society 2017, Wed Jan 4 12:32am



Colquitz coho run disappoints; construction cited...Times Colonist, Wed Jan 4 12:29am



State your fish and wildlife priorities for the Campbell RivContributed - Campbell River Mirror, Tue Jan 3 3:28pm



Year in review: It was a 'salmon miracle'Burnaby Now , Wed Dec 28 2:58pm



Upcoming Deadline for Online Input, and SummariesThe Expert Panel, Wed Dec 21 9:37am






Stanind Committee: Review of the Fisheries ActZoAnn Morten, Thu Dec 8 2:45pm



  • Funding Op:Tree CanadaForward Post, Thu Dec 8 8:30am



    Changes seen over time using Goggle earthFOLBA (found online by accident), Sun Dec 4 8:14pm



    Updated Wild Salmon Policy Implementation PlanFisheries and Oceans Canada, Fri Dec 2 12:24pm






  • BCís Largest Conservation and Recreation Groups AlignOutdoor Recreation Council of BC, Wed Nov 30 9:38am