The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
A non-profit society helping streamkeepers take action through support, education, and building partnerships
The Pacific Streamkeepers Federation
Return to PSkF Page

Subscribe via our RSS feed

Heart of the Fraser area needsLina Azeez, Wed Aug 15 3:16pm



Salmon-Safe BC Design Competition for Urban DevelopmentForward Post , Wed Aug 15 8:23am






Fishing boundary markers fall through the cracksJim Palmer, Tue Aug 14 9:41am









Stop the illegal destruction of eagle nests.on behalf of The Croydon Drive Bald Eagle Nest, Mon Aug 6 7:48pm



  • Protecting a Coastal Douglas Fir landvia email, Mon Aug 6 9:31am



    The future of SEP as revealed in DFO ATIP Forward Post, Thu Aug 2 11:53am



    Living Lakes CanadaPamela, Wed Aug 1 12:18pm



    Huge Squamish mixed-use development takes next stepVancouver is Awesome, Mon Jul 30 9:35am









    10 Essential Messages for Communicating about Droughtfrom the Freshwater Alliance, Fri Jul 27 11:40am



    Please Share Widely and Help Defend the Heart of the FraserTrish Hall, Watershed Watch, Fri Jul 27 9:52am






    "A win / win for the fisheries and the fish"North Fork Studios, Sat Jul 21 9:13am



    High pH is what kiilled the fish in Larsen CreekNorth Shore News, Wed Jul 18 9:34am



    Caninet shuffle new Minister of Fisheries and OceansZoAnn Morten, Wed Jul 18 7:30am






    Sunscreen contamination on the CowichanVancouver Sun, Fri Jul 13 12:58pm



    Anglers finedPowell River Peak, Fri Jul 13 12:47pm



    Scientists go fishing for answersBIV.com, Fri Jul 13 10:36am



    Symphony of the salmonKEVIN DAVENPORT, Tue Jul 10 3:51pm



    irst-nations-to-define-moderate-livelihoodKukukwes, Mon Jul 9 11:44am