***

The PPC Posting Board

Welcome, fans of the Protectors of the Plot Continuum and supporters of the Canon Protection Initiative! If you've got a story to plug, an opinion to share, or a discussion you want to join in, this is the place!

If you're looking for PPC stories to read, why not start with The Original Series - the missions of the famous assassins Jay and Acacia, the very first stories in PPC history. Once you've finished them, check out the list of Killed Badfic to find a mission you like the look of, or The Complete List of PPC Fiction to look up specific agents or departments.

Before you join the fun, there are some important links you should know about. Being familiar with these will save you a lot of hassle!

-The PPC Constitution is Da Rules for our community. Read this first, read it often, and follow it.

-The Board is where you are right now! There is an FAQ: The Board to help you learn to use it.
-The PPC Lounge is the place for real-time chat. Pop in and see if anyone's around.
-T-Board is our RP hub. Most of the times, games start here on the Board and then move over to T-Board.
-Our shiny PPC Wiki will answer many of your questions. Check before asking! We like it when people do the research.
-If you've got a question about the PPC or the Community, it might be Frequently Asked! Check out our FAQs: For Newbies, On Permission to Write PPC Stories, For Other People.

***


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Permission Request: Watanabe & SmithTripleDES, Sun Oct 22 4:54pm


  • Halloween Costume Party RP!Iximaz, Sun Oct 22 1:15pm


    I can't believe I never knew about this place!Pasty Greens, Sat Oct 21 5:45am


  • So I just finished The Children of Húrin.Neshomeh, Fri Oct 20 6:15pm


  • OT: Net neutrality threatened again. Take action!Neshomeh, Thu Oct 19 11:08am


  • Looking for a Beta Reader...TripleDES, Tue Oct 17 2:44pm


  • 40k and SW crossover ficGrundleplith The Dorf, Mon Oct 16 8:12pm


  • London 2016 PPC Gathering report.Huinesoron, Mon Oct 16 9:22am


  • PTU ReminderNovastorme, Sat Oct 14 8:43am


  • N+1th Monthlyish PPC Writing ChallengeHuinesoron, Fri Oct 13 5:07am


  • What if Star Wars was written by Tolkien?Iximaz, Tue Oct 10 10:37am


  • Let's talk shippingTomash, Mon Oct 9 4:32pm


  • Yet another pluggage by a passerby (Blank Sprite)Sergio Turbo, Mon Oct 9 1:02pm


  • Seeking a subgenre.Huinesoron, Sun Oct 8 5:12am


  • This one should make all the Doctor Who fans sad.Huinesoron, Fri Oct 6 9:46am


  • DCUP ConfusionSilenthunder, Thu Oct 5 7:48pm


  • New mission!Iximaz, Wed Oct 4 11:02pm


  • Star Trek: Voyager beta?Huinesoron, Wed Oct 4 7:36am


  • Guess whose birthday it is~OpinionedAngel, Sun Oct 1 3:33pm


  • Friday Forum: Sexuality and Space editionHuinesoron, Fri Sep 29 5:22am


  • Oh, also, I graduatedLarfen J. Stocke, esq., Thu Sep 28 4:49am


  • Two Truths and a Lie—badfic style!Iximaz, Tue Sep 26 10:48pm


  • Monthly reminder that I am still alive.1visible, Mon Sep 25 6:25pm


  • Cards Against Headquarters, anyone?Neshomeh, Sun Sep 24 10:15pm


  • You're not likely to believe this...N. Harmonik, Mon Sep 18 7:07pm



  • Click here to subscribe to the PPC Posting Board mailing list.
    (This will only tell you if someone has responded directly to your post, not the thread, nor will it send a copy of the post to you.)

    "Do not meddle in the affairs of Assassins, for they are heavily armed and quick to anger. And not noticeably subtle."