Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Forced humiliation walkBastboy, Wed Apr 24 00:23



barefooting near zurichAnonymous, Tue Apr 23 05:07



  • Hot foot dancingHot feet, Thu Apr 18 18:11



    Nylon bastinadoHot feet, Tue Apr 16 10:26



    Bastinado in ScotlandStrictglasgow, Sun Mar 31 14:54



  • Bastinado and Point StandingBastboy, Tue Mar 26 23:24



  • Nylon bastinadoSorefeet, Mon Mar 25 21:22



    Foot Torture VideosSorefeet, Mon Mar 18 21:33



    Pencil TortureBastboy, Sat Mar 16 18:50



  • FOOT TORTUREHTFOOTCUB, Mon Mar 11 13:32
    • Hot feetSorefeet, Tue Mar 12 20:27



  • Nylon BastinadoSorefeet, Sun Mar 3 12:14



  • VancouverAnon, Fri Mar 1 04:55



  • Huge turn on for meBastboy, Thu Feb 28 21:48



    looking for a master in DCsub, Tue Feb 26 20:40



    Foot torture vidsHot feet, Mon Feb 25 11:00



    Grindr for young feet? Needles play?Anonymous, Tue Feb 19 05:03



    BastinadoBastinado sub, Sun Feb 17 22:54



    A Torture I EnduredBastboy, Sun Feb 10 10:02



  • I want this done to me.Bastboy, Sun Feb 10 09:51



    Bottle CapsBastboy, Sun Feb 10 09:47



    Carpet Track StripsBastboy, Sun Feb 10 09:45



    Spiked mat tortureSore feet, Sat Feb 9 19:01



    Suche Bastonade (nähe Ulm)Schwabe Ulm, Sat Feb 9 10:20



  • Big ToesAnonymous, Fri Feb 8 07:33



  • Vienna-Umgebungsoleman, Sat Feb 2 14:31



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com