Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Sado Master KrisBastinado, Mon Feb 20 03:39



  • Füße röstenfeet, Sat Feb 18 17:03



  • Las Vegas bastinadoLV visitor, Sat Feb 18 04:10



    Bastinado/tickling DubaiAdam, Fri Feb 17 06:15



    Looking for experienced foot pervsDanB90, Thu Feb 16 20:15



  • guys feet pressedjoe, Thu Feb 16 11:27



  • destroy my feet while i suck your cocktorture my size 11 feet, Sat Feb 11 12:19



  • Anyone into this in Ontario Canada?Anonymous, Mon Feb 6 15:57



    Location in postsAnonymous, Mon Feb 6 13:03



    Lack of injection and needle vidsAnonymous, Mon Feb 6 12:56



  • Needles and other torturesTickleme, Sun Feb 5 19:18



  • SF Bay area, foot torturecontimx1, Sat Feb 4 09:11



    SlaveFeet For Torture SuggestionsFootMaster, Tue Jan 31 22:24






  • foot torturehtfootcub, Sun Jan 29 07:27



    feet pressinganonomous, Tue Jan 24 12:37



  • Falaka/Bsatinado UKFalaka slave, Tue Jan 24 12:30



  • My feet punished suburban ChicagoFoottor, Mon Jan 23 15:51



    bastinadofoot sub , Wed Jan 18 11:42



    willing reciever.no limitsmike, Fri Jan 13 09:53



  • Falaka in Beirut Peter, Mon Jan 9 08:32



    Payment for PunishmentDC, Sun Jan 8 11:17



  • feet for torture in Grand Rapids , Mi.Barefeet, Sat Jan 7 07:18



  • Passiv sucht in HamburgPascal, Fri Jan 6 11:07



    bastinado etc bastinado soles, Wed Jan 4 03:45



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com