Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Extreme bastinado Master Mike, Sun Jun 28 18:03



Toronto prideAnonymous, Sat Jun 27 16:55



in und um Berlinbarefoot bastinado, Wed Jun 24 12:19
    • Fußfolterneedleintomalefeetlover@yahoo.de, Tue Jun 30 05:47



  • First time foot painnewtorturevictim, Mon Jun 15 06:23



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Sun Jun 14 19:49



  • guys feetjoe, Thu Jun 11 11:12



  • California Bay Area Fetishtrooper, Sun Jun 7 22:04



    toe bondagetwist, Sun Jun 7 01:13



    Feet for foodMicke, Sat Jun 6 08:58



  • bastinado in NYJoe, Tue Jun 2 16:31



  • WantedMike, Sat May 30 02:51



  • foot torture needle playextremefoottorture, Thu May 28 17:22



  • Teen bastinado Chase, Wed May 27 19:08



  • soles for hirebastinado soles, Tue May 26 06:43



  • PicsGreat feet, Mon May 25 16:31



  • Needle play on the feet/pride week is comingAnonymous, Sat May 23 16:05



    Falaka in Antalya (SIDE)Ali, Wed May 20 12:42



    bastinado in Esthonia?Western falaka fan, Wed May 20 05:52



  • New York New York Nick , Mon May 18 13:12



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Mon May 18 13:11



    Toronto pride 2015 (needle play on feet)Anonymous, Sun May 10 16:02



    Southern Ontario needles into young bare feerAnonymous, Sun May 10 15:43



    Needle play on young bare feet in Ontario CanadaAnonymous, Sun May 10 13:35



    its me twisttwist, Sat May 9 18:17



    BastinadoTorontoBoy, Sat May 9 17:48



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com