Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

feet / needlesfoot4pain, Wed Oct 7 17:33

Bastinado givers in Amsterdam?Anonymous, Tue Oct 6 07:42

  • No SubjectFalakalover , Sun Oct 4 16:11

  • Fussfolter-Sado mit NadelnFussfolterer mit Nadeln, Sun Oct 4 13:00

    Needles into young 18-22 male feetAnonymous, Sun Oct 4 12:22

    Now casting model for bastinado videoM Davis, Sun Sep 27 09:01

    No SubjectTeero, Sat Sep 26 00:24

  • Any Female Giver or Takers on here?RRS, Fri Sep 25 16:17

  • Bastinado in Amsterdambastinado_sweden, Mon Sep 21 14:52

    Central Europe bastinadofeetzg, Sun Sep 20 05:06

    Falaka receiver Falaka lover, Thu Sep 17 01:46

    Needles into male feet in Munich 21.-24.09.2015Bastinado and Needle Lover, Thu Sep 17 01:12

    foot torturehtfootcub, Sun Sep 13 09:26

    Any Floridians seeking torment?Daddy Z, Fri Sep 4 02:47

  • NY bastinadoAnonymous, Thu Sep 3 18:00

    Bastonade/Foot Torture in und um Ulm12345gizmo54321, Tue Sep 1 09:18

    WestTexaswtxbstindo, Sun Aug 30 13:56

    No Subjectuse and abuse my feet., Sun Aug 30 11:15

  • foot whipping,ht waxfeet slave, Sat Aug 29 18:11

  • Bastinado in Paris in september or latter?yanzylof, Wed Aug 26 11:24

  • Bastinado/Foot Torture in HamburgCornelius , Tue Aug 25 07:04

  • Foot torture in Basel areafaciallover6, Mon Aug 24 08:04

  • Any master in munchen? (nm)nicefeet, Tue Aug 18 10:33

    falaka session in Dubaimr. falaka, Tue Aug 18 07:10

  • foot torture in copenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark, Mon Aug 17 12:03

    Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com