Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Torture BoardSorefeet, Tue Sep 18 19:07



  • Foot torture vidsSorefeet, Mon Sep 17 13:02



  • Bastinadomuscle slave, Thu Sep 13 23:29
    • Re: BastinadoAnonymous, Sat Sep 15 09:27
      • footmuscle slave, Sat Sep 15 10:25
        • Re: footAnonymous, Sat Sep 15 12:05



  • needles and harder feet torturefoottortureslave, Thu Sep 13 12:34



  • Hard needle play/light cuttingFoot patient, Tue Sep 11 02:57



  • how can i do to destroy messagesXavier, Sun Sep 9 03:55



  • Two masters Christopher , Fri Sep 7 11:01



  • needle and threadcurious victim, Thu Sep 6 19:38



  • Tell me what to doAnonymous, Wed Sep 5 07:49






  • Toronto area needle play., Tue Sep 4 21:29



    BastiadoHouston, Tue Sep 4 05:14



    Rubber bands bastinadoSimon, Sun Sep 2 11:57



  • Hot feetSorefeet, Sat Sep 1 23:47



    Torture boardSorefeet, Sat Sep 1 23:38



  • Wheel of Foot TortureBarefoot Suffering, Sat Sep 1 14:06



  • Making A Guy Go Barefooted Against His WillForced Road Trip In Your Bare Feet!, Sat Aug 25 06:38



  • foot torture in Torontobarefoot fat slave, Thu Aug 23 16:51



  • My Master wants requests.Foottor, Mon Aug 20 20:32



  • CrawfishFoottor, Sun Aug 19 22:13



    Anyone want to see my pics and videos Foottor, Sun Aug 19 15:16



  • Winter barefoot tortureFoottor, Sun Aug 19 15:14



    Picked up your barefoot up today.Foottor, Sun Aug 19 13:28



  • Bastinado torontoMatt, Sun Aug 19 07:20



    The best way to tie for bastinadoFoottor, Sat Aug 18 14:06



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).á Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com