Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

New bastinado video (free)Mike, Tue Jan 16 19:24



Bastinado CT Anonymous, Mon Jan 15 00:18



Soles made for whippinZeke, Sun Jan 14 06:10



Hard Torture in Cracov Poland cd...Kris Bastinado, Fri Jan 12 12:14



Dubai BastinadoMatt, Thu Jan 11 20:38
    • ready to givefalaka giver, Sun Jan 14 07:29
    • HiFoot Punisher, Fri Jan 12 06:24



  • Bastinado video with me as giverBastonadeFalaka, Thu Jan 11 10:34



  • Foot TortureSore feet, Wed Jan 10 18:02



    Tickle torture/edgingD, Tue Jan 9 23:52



    Basti-TickleTom from Germany, Sun Jan 7 12:56



  • Link zu eigenem BastonadevideoBastonadeFalaka, Wed Jan 3 07:31
    • BastiTom from Germany, Sun Jan 7 12:53
      • Re: BastiBastonadeFalaka, Sun Jan 7 13:25



  • Bastinado in chicagojay17, Mon Jan 1 14:31



    Fridays Foot Punisher, Wed Dec 27 04:41
    • Fridays Foot Punisher, Wed Dec 27 04:42



  • cleaning feetjoe, Sat Dec 23 13:19



    No SubjectBastonadeFalaka, Thu Dec 21 05:07



  • suche Bastonade-Session12345gizmo54321, Tue Dec 19 11:25



    Foot Torture VideosHot feet, Sat Dec 16 12:01



    Bastinadomikev60, Fri Dec 15 11:08



  • feettorturejoe, Fri Dec 8 11:11
    • Hot feetHot feet, Sun Dec 10 08:17



  • Hot foot danceHot feet, Wed Dec 6 20:19



    foot torturejoe, Wed Dec 6 09:05



  • Burning at the stakeDC, Thu Nov 30 02:17



  • invite you to chatSado, Thu Nov 30 01:17



  • Hard Torture in Cracov PolandKris Bastinado, Tue Nov 28 05:59



  • austria near Wienfoottorture , Tue Nov 21 08:11



  • Foot torture, tickle tortureSadisticClown, Mon Nov 20 09:13



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com