Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

foot torture victimfoottorturer, Tue May 3 05:59



  • Bastinado in Toronto. Extreme!bastinado slut, Mon May 2 16:07



    Falaka loverFalaka boy, Sat Apr 30 11:10



  • Lidocainefttort, Wed Apr 27 17:52



    Story Feedbackfttort, Wed Apr 27 17:41



  • bastinado master wantedlv, Tue Apr 26 05:07



  • Denmark, foot tortureboogey, Mon Apr 25 18:46



    Bastinado models neededMike, Sun Apr 24 10:08



    New foot torture videosMike Davis, Sun Apr 24 10:05



    Bastinado in TunisBastinado giver/reciever, Thu Apr 21 20:17



    Bastinado expert in Europebastinado_sweden, Wed Apr 20 16:48



    foot injectionsfoot4pain, Tue Apr 19 08:18



    lexmoslexmos, Mon Apr 18 10:25



    No Subjectfootdom19, Sat Apr 16 13:29



    electroacupuncture needles needleinthefootguy, Fri Apr 15 13:36



  • Thumbtacks and bare feet endurance testdan30677, Fri Apr 15 12:53



  • needle play on the feet Ontario Canadaneedleinthefootguy, Fri Apr 15 12:06



    bare soles!! soles punished , Thu Apr 14 08:17



    Bastinado in Chicagobastinado-xavio, Tue Apr 12 14:38



    No Subjectmick, Mon Apr 4 19:30



  • Sharm El shikh Bastinado week Ali Adam, Sun Apr 3 03:39



  • Anybody in Vanocuver?Feetguy, Sat Apr 2 22:56



  • spot cleaning feetjoe, Sat Apr 2 08:58



  • Bastinado in Parisbastinado_sweden, Thu Mar 31 12:50



  • Foot Injectionsfoot4pain, Wed Mar 30 01:15



    Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com