Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Needle play on the feet/pride week is comingAnonymous, Sat May 23 16:05



Falaka in Antalya (SIDE)Ali, Wed May 20 12:42



bastinado in Esthonia?Western falaka fan, Wed May 20 05:52



  • New York New York Nick , Mon May 18 13:12



    No SubjectAnonymous, Mon May 18 13:11



    Toronto pride 2015 (needle play on feet)Anonymous, Sun May 10 16:02



    Southern Ontario needles into young bare feerAnonymous, Sun May 10 15:43



    Needle play on young bare feet in Ontario CanadaAnonymous, Sun May 10 13:35



    its me twisttwist, Sat May 9 18:17



    BastinadoTorontoBoy, Sat May 9 17:48



  • film or photograph my punished soles? bastinado slave, Sat May 9 05:47



    soles caned and croped!slave SM, Sat May 9 05:45



    sole punishmentBigD, Mon May 4 16:32



    Home alonenightwing800, Mon May 4 16:17



  • Western European slavefoot slave, Thu Apr 30 16:14



    bastinado in croatia or serbiaTABAN, Thu Apr 30 07:34



  • No SubjectTABAN, Thu Apr 30 07:33



  • No Subjectchrys, Sat Apr 25 15:04



  • anyone in madrid?falakaboy, Sat Apr 25 13:11






  • bastinado in Torontobastinado slut, Sat Apr 18 15:46



    Bastinado in VilniusLithuania , Thu Apr 16 04:07



    Bastinado in Moscowbastinado sub, Sun Apr 12 23:51



    Falaka in Melbourne Tony sam, Sun Apr 12 00:01



    Oslo ?bastinado_sweden, Wed Apr 8 06:12



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com