Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Feet injection of young guyAnonymous, Mon May 21 08:26






No SubjectAnonymous, Tue May 15 23:25



  • Mexican BarefooterChimalyolotzin, Tue May 15 08:51



  • Torture questionDC, Tue May 15 03:51



  • Foot PunishmentAnonymous, Mon May 14 16:59



  • Bastinado and foot worship Sameer Basah, Sat May 12 08:57



  • BrandingFoot pain, Tue May 8 09:27



  • hard bastinadogpberlin, Sun May 6 12:28



    Hot foot on camSore feet, Thu May 3 08:40



  • coolsolemantacks, Sun Apr 29 05:22



  • Basti-TickletorturTom from Germany, Sat Apr 28 01:06



    Foot PunishmentColumbus Ohio, Fri Apr 27 18:51



  • Tip Toe TortureSore feet, Sun Apr 22 07:59



    dry cleaning your feetjoe, Mon Apr 16 15:14



  • dry cleaning your feetjoe, Sat Apr 14 12:20



  • High school/college students? Foot injections Anonymous, Tue Apr 10 11:43



    Hot feet tonightSore feet, Sat Apr 7 21:33



    Foot torture pageSore feet, Thu Apr 5 21:01



  • extreme foot torturePlantaris, Thu Apr 5 01:28



  • feet pressingjoe, Tue Apr 3 16:32



  • BastinadoFootboy66, Mon Apr 2 18:18



  • Bastinado in Berlinneed4fun23, Mon Apr 2 15:50



  • Falaka sub in Melbourne Tony sam, Tue Mar 27 02:50
    • sub!swordsoup, Fri Mar 30 18:58



  • seek Bastinado an Foot torturemikevici60, Mon Mar 26 10:52



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com