Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Foot torture pageSore feet, Tue Jan 15 21:48



  • Manchester Sub FeetAnonymous, Sat Jan 12 02:00



    Fussfolter in HHTorvin, Sun Jan 6 05:49



  • Hot foot pageSorefeet, Sat Jan 5 21:33



  • EMG injection needles Anonymous, Sat Jan 5 15:59



    Colorado bastinadoColoradobastinado, Sat Jan 5 11:25



    High school or college students? Toronto?Anonymous, Sat Jan 5 10:09



  • Foot injectionsfootinjector3, Thu Jan 3 11:43



    Bastonadestephan.65199, Thu Jan 3 03:12



  • No Subjectbarefooter, Wed Jan 2 08:21



    NE BastinadoAnonymous, Fri Dec 28 23:19



  • On GravelTorture and Humiliation, Wed Dec 26 00:06



    Great torture ideaBastboy, Mon Dec 24 02:30



    Toe Weights for BastinadoBastboy, Fri Dec 21 07:38



  • Burning guy,s feetJoe, Thu Dec 20 11:10



  • hotfootHTFOOTCUB, Thu Dec 20 05:46



  • London, UK bastinado Servus, Tue Dec 18 02:36



    Extreme tortureextremepain, Mon Dec 17 12:11



  • Cigarette TortureBastboy, Fri Dec 14 20:16



  • Bastonade NeulingBasti, Mon Dec 10 10:20



  • Toe hanging bastinadoBastboy, Sun Dec 9 23:25
    • EmailAnon, Wed Dec 19 22:41
      • EmailBastboy, Wed Dec 19 23:10



  • Sub availableAllan, Sun Dec 9 19:43



    Bastinado interactive story-Introalan, Sat Dec 8 19:18



  • California Barefootg, Sat Dec 8 16:36



    Could use a good feet beatingBastinado my feet, Wed Dec 5 23:27



    Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com