Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

slave looking for falaka and bastinadothe punished, Tue Sep 2 11:03



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

traditional falaka and etc. - TurkeyAnonymous, Sun Aug 31 04:18



  • my toesfeetmeat, Sat Aug 30 17:41



    extreme toe torturebfootluver, Wed Aug 27 14:43



  • My toesfeetmeat, Tue Aug 26 21:01



  • teen slave foot tortureTeenslaveboy, Sun Aug 24 10:00



  • Teen FeetAnon, Fri Aug 22 23:57



  • Need foot torture modelMike, Thu Aug 21 22:13



  • Falaka in melbourne Tony, Thu Aug 21 02:12



    No Subjectneed feet to torture., Tue Aug 19 14:50



  • Bastinado in North Carolina Jack, Thu Aug 14 23:30



  • Aberdeen...young soft solesAnonymous, Thu Aug 14 22:13






    Virginia torture my feetthe punished, Thu Aug 7 06:11



  • Tickle me and beat my soles in DFW!zerohour22, Mon Aug 4 12:17



  • looking for master in western massyoung and interested, Sun Aug 3 11:41



  • Fußfolter-Gleichgesinnte-DeutschlandFussfolterFan, Sat Aug 2 06:55



  • Torment/worthshipFoot model, Fri Jul 25 19:37



  • looking for foot pain slave for skype sessionsfootmaster, Wed Jul 23 08:33
    • my toesfeetmeat, Sat Aug 30 17:49
      • awfootmaster, Sun Aug 31 01:33



  • south east UKS, Tue Jul 22 20:34



  • guyfeetsweden , Mon Jul 21 21:20



    feetJoe, Mon Jul 21 11:28



    Bastinado In NCWilling Vic, Wed Jul 16 14:34



  • New Zealand Bastinado MasterAnonymous, Tue Jul 15 00:28






    Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com