Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

In the coldFeet to torture, Wed Nov 14 23:58



need ideashotaznfeet, Mon Nov 12 17:25



The Best Bastinado SessionBastinado, Mon Nov 12 14:02



Hot foot pageSore feet, Fri Nov 9 22:10



sole punishmentFEETTEACHER, Wed Nov 7 14:05



  • Long BastinadoAnonymous, Tue Nov 6 06:41



    to muscle slaveFEETTEACHER, Fri Nov 2 08:17



    Cigarette TortureAnonymous, Fri Nov 2 02:07



    Great forced walking tortureAnonymous, Fri Nov 2 01:56



    Wanna find a masterBastinado receiver, Sun Oct 28 18:20



  • Wooden StocksAnonymous, Sun Oct 28 06:13



    This WinterAnonymous, Sun Oct 28 00:42



    gravel running competitionrunner, Tue Oct 23 13:32



  • Foot google formPeter Okop, Sun Oct 21 07:07



  • Taste of my own medicineMyke, Fri Oct 19 07:00



  • No Subjectmuscle slave, Thu Oct 18 16:54



  • FOOT TORTUREHTFOOTCUB, Thu Oct 18 05:56



  • Bastinado givers in Bucharestbastinado.and.falaka, Tue Oct 16 01:08



    feet cleaningjoe, Tue Oct 9 14:00



  • This WinterAnonymous, Sat Oct 6 23:03



    vancouvergypsy, Sat Oct 6 13:28



    Bastinado Brandingmuscle slave, Fri Oct 5 23:19



  • Biete Sohlen in HHSohlenmaso, Thu Oct 4 08:18



  • Harte Bastonade in Berlin am 12.10.Fusssado, Thu Oct 4 07:57



  • feet cleaningjoe, Tue Oct 2 12:15



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com