Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Anyone real Barefootg , Thu Jul 30 14:34



localtion etcMike, Tue Jul 28 18:34



Heat wave/needle play/feetMike, Tue Jul 28 18:28



Fussfolter und BarfussTriton, Mon Jul 27 00:23



  • Teen slave bastinadoTeenslavebastinado, Sun Jul 26 06:23
    • Locationbarefootboy, Mon Jul 27 17:49



  • hotfoothtfootcub, Sun Jul 19 20:42



    Bastinado in Paris - end of July 2015bastinadoUK, Tue Jul 14 04:05



    Hang me upsidedownUpsidedownslave, Tue Jul 14 02:35



  • bastinadojoe, Thu Jul 9 11:31



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Wed Jul 8 10:20



    Extreme bastinado Master Mike, Sun Jun 28 18:03



  • Toronto prideAnonymous, Sat Jun 27 16:55



    in und um Berlinbarefoot bastinado, Wed Jun 24 12:19
    • Fußfolterneedleintomalefeetlover@yahoo.de, Tue Jun 30 05:47



  • First time foot painnewtorturevictim, Mon Jun 15 06:23



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Sun Jun 14 19:49



  • guys feetjoe, Thu Jun 11 11:12



  • California Bay Area Fetishtrooper, Sun Jun 7 22:04



    toe bondagetwist, Sun Jun 7 01:13



    Feet for foodMicke, Sat Jun 6 08:58



  • bastinado in NYJoe, Tue Jun 2 16:31



  • WantedMike, Sat May 30 02:51



  • foot torture needle playextremefoottorture, Thu May 28 17:22



  • Teen bastinado Chase, Wed May 27 19:08



  • soles for hirebastinado soles, Tue May 26 06:43



  • PicsGreat feet, Mon May 25 16:31



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com