Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

male feet torture + feet eating kabal, Tue Sep 20 21:38



  • BastinadoDave W, Tue Sep 20 18:36



    Poll againBarefootg , Wed Sep 14 18:13



    my feet are perfectfoot torture uk, Sat Sep 10 13:05



  • bastinado Croatia Zagrebsanjinb67, Tue Sep 6 20:28



    Sf Bay Area Barefootg, Sun Sep 4 17:04



  • Injection experiencesAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 16:49



    BastinadoDave, Sun Sep 4 16:26



  • Injection needles into bare feetAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 16:13



    Tinder for needed fetish?Anonymous, Sun Sep 4 14:00



    Needle into bare feet in torontoAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 13:29



    Needles in feet video questionAnonymous, Sun Sep 4 13:20



    فلقة في با&#Fares, Sat Aug 27 07:33



    Bastinado subBastinado, Fri Aug 26 01:55



  • Foot tortureCanberra, Australia, Sun Aug 21 08:12



  • Midwest HolidayAnonymous, Fri Aug 12 21:30
    • FunTommy, Thu Sep 1 13:10



  • foot tortureJoe, Thu Aug 11 10:45



  • Floridan foot torture DaddyZ, Mon Aug 8 10:11
    • subsub, Tue Aug 16 14:58
      • Re: subDaddyZ, Wed Aug 17 09:30
    • I am readybastinado, Mon Aug 15 07:11



  • No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Aug 8 04:59



    FootSlaveTrainingFrenchFootSlave, Fri Aug 5 08:09



    Bastinado in Cologne/KölnDaniel, Thu Aug 4 06:42



  • looking for foot master in LABarefootboy, Thu Aug 4 03:08



    Ontario needle/foot play?Needleinthefootguy, Sun Jul 31 08:05



  • Looking for a foot fetish buddy in EgyptMoh.96, Sat Jul 30 22:06



    Meet upBarefootg , Mon Jul 18 14:40
    • Nobody Barefootg , Sat Jul 30 15:55



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com