Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Hot foot danceSorefeet, Tue May 23 14:55



Bastinado in Chicagojay17, Sun May 21 17:18



No Subjectmuscleslave, Sat May 20 00:04



  • Looking for extreme MasterFoottortureslave, Thu May 18 06:16



  • Bastinado/Falaka SesionNordwestschweiz, Tue May 16 09:48



    Torture I hatedFoottor, Sun May 14 16:51



    Another woods tortureFoottor, Sun May 14 16:44



    One of my torture sessionsFoottor, Sun May 14 16:32



  • Make me endure toe ,toenail and foot tortureFoottor, Sun May 14 15:23



    Injection needles in feet Ontario Canada NeedlesFun, Sun May 14 10:34



    pressing my feet in the cleanersanonomous, Sat May 13 11:40



  • Pay for injection vidsAnonymous, Thu May 11 15:13



  • No Subjectmuscleslave, Tue May 9 14:06



    Bastinado och fotkittling m mAdam , Sun May 7 23:27



  • Hot Foot TortureSorefeet, Fri May 5 21:00



    Standing in high heelsSorefeet, Thu May 4 21:38



    foot beatmuscleslave, Wed May 3 23:17



    feet tortureTony , Tue May 2 08:36



  • bastinado IsraelAnonymous, Fri Apr 28 15:03



  • feet torturejoe, Thu Apr 27 12:38



    Looking for a sadistic foot-"doctor"FootPatient, Thu Apr 27 05:38



  • No Subjectmuscleslave, Tue Apr 25 22:31



    Berlinbastinado_sweden, Tue Apr 25 03:29



    No SubjectAnonymous, Sat Apr 22 16:43



  • Grand Rapids Michigan-feet for tortureBarefeet, Tue Apr 18 21:19



    Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com