Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Polls for foot torture and moreAnonymous, Sat Aug 19 08:56



Shoe BondageSorefeet, Thu Aug 17 08:14



slaveFoottorture and bastinado, Thu Aug 17 03:59



  • Best foot torture videosfoot torture, Thu Aug 17 03:35



    Foot torture, Fussfolter auf Sylt.thomball, Wed Aug 16 06:47



    bastinado clip bastinado lover! , Mon Aug 14 11:37



    hot wax on soles then bastinadobastinado lover! , Mon Aug 14 11:36



    beating his feet! bastinado lover! , Mon Aug 14 11:35



    Sunday 20 and Monday 21Foot Punisher, Mon Aug 14 11:21



    Foot torture videosekato2222, Sat Aug 12 21:54



  • Bastinado/Falaka in Southeast Michigan RegionAnonymous, Thu Aug 10 16:10



  • Hot Foot VideosAnonymous, Mon Aug 7 21:45



  • Bastinado: London, UKFootboy, Mon Aug 7 02:38
    • Caningandy_tickler, Sat Aug 19 00:48



  • No Subjectmuscleslave, Sun Aug 6 23:17



    Morning bastinadoJames, Sat Aug 5 02:30



    No Subjectmuscleslave, Thu Aug 3 02:35



  • Foot injection pics male vs femaleInjection freak, Wed Aug 2 11:49



  • Hot Plate Danceekato2222, Tue Aug 1 23:12



  • My best friend pollMarc, Mon Jul 31 15:04
    • PollsJames, Wed Aug 2 07:48
      • PollMarc, Tue Aug 8 17:24



  • Hot Foot VideosSorefeet, Mon Jul 31 14:22



    Foot tortureslave, Mon Jul 31 10:14



  • Cool bastinado vids.Male falaka master, Mon Jul 31 09:52



    A fantasyJames, Tue Jul 25 03:10



  • In EstoniaAnonymous, Mon Jul 24 11:04



    feetpford68, Sat Jul 22 18:25



    Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com