Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Torment/worthshipFoot model, Fri Jul 25 19:37



  • Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

    looking for foot pain slave for skype sessionsfootmaster, Wed Jul 23 08:33



    south east UKS, Tue Jul 22 20:34



  • guyfeetsweden , Mon Jul 21 21:20



    feetJoe, Mon Jul 21 11:28



    Bastinado In NCWilling Vic, Wed Jul 16 14:34



    New Zealand Bastinado MasterAnonymous, Tue Jul 15 00:28






    bastinado in warsawalternativeeSoul21@gmail.com, Thu Jul 10 11:51



    Harte Bastonade in WienChris, Mon Jul 7 20:21
    • traumfeeeeet, Tue Jul 8 16:12
    • dein wunschswissfootmaster, Tue Jul 8 14:10



  • Foot TortureAnonymous, Mon Jul 7 09:40



    extreme foot torture slaveSolesneedler, Sun Jul 6 04:29



  • Size 16 in Texas Sub boy , Sun Jul 6 02:58



  • Falaka/Bastinado i BarcelonaFalaka Lover, Sun Jul 6 02:50



    nude bastinado slave sm, Tue Jul 1 04:18



    No Subjectfeet to burn and ...., Mon Jun 30 13:33



  • bastinado in Californiabilly, Sat Jun 28 03:36



  • severe foot and toe torturebfootluver, Fri Jun 27 15:25



  • i give bastinado in sweden malmoabood, Fri Jun 27 12:22



  • take me to the limit foot torture victim, Mon Jun 23 09:32



    No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Jun 23 00:01



  • who is in stockholm guyfeet in sweden, Sun Jun 22 22:24



  • looking for foot pain slave for skype sessionsfoottorturer, Sun Jun 22 07:06



  • Vancouver Canada BastinadoVan, Fri Jun 20 20:42



  • need falaka slave in egyptfalaka master, Fri Jun 13 23:53



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com