Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Meet upBarefootg , Mon Jul 18 14:40



Bastinado viennaBastinado vienna, Sun Jul 17 07:09



  • My pollBarefootg , Sat Jul 16 13:55



    South East Michigan BastinadoAnonymous, Thu Jul 14 11:17



  • Wanted: corporal punishment enforcerCollege student , Sun Jul 10 15:46



    hot presser on feetjoe, Fri Jul 8 11:15



    fußfolter bayernfff, Mon Jul 4 17:39



    In Stockholm Malefeet , Sun Jul 3 15:35



  • bastinado in milanSTEVEN, Sat Jul 2 03:55



    Bastonade/Fussfolter in Hamburg, GERPascal, Tue Jun 28 12:34



    South Carolina bastinadoAnonymous, Mon Jun 27 22:08



    SE michigan bastinadoSE Michigander, Mon Jun 27 10:54



  • a poll for foot torturegregs, Sun Jun 26 22:23
    • Pollbarefootg , Fri Jul 1 14:27



  • Houston Tx / Bastinado BuddyScott, Sat Jun 25 20:14



    NYC bastinado BB89, Wed Jun 22 21:50



  • European bastinado slave European bastinado slave, Tue Jun 21 17:58



    Bastinado in Louisianafootslaveforu, Mon Jun 20 16:50



    Needlesfeett, Sun Jun 19 07:11



  • Bastonade / Falaka in NRWheisse sohlen, Thu Jun 16 07:35



  • Bastinado and foot torture in BerlinAnonymous, Sun Jun 12 05:06



  • Feet torture Dallas TexasSteven, Wed Jun 8 06:33



    Bastinado in Los Angeles Bastinado Slave , Sun Jun 5 09:20



  • Bastinado in Hong Kong, Guangdongwufu, Sun Jun 5 01:22



  • Bastinado in Milano (Italy)flatfeet, Tue May 31 16:17



    uk subsfootdom19, Sun May 29 14:39



    Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com