Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

I need a good tortureCarlos, Thu Nov 20 02:10



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

große, empfindliche sohlen in hannover...femons, Mon Nov 17 18:18



bastinado Polandstopekk, Fri Nov 14 11:56



Size 16'sTexan feet, Wed Nov 12 22:56
    • My emailTexan feet, Fri Nov 14 00:09



  • Falaka in Izmir Ali, Sun Nov 9 09:42



    torture my feet no limitbarefoot fat, Thu Nov 6 00:55



  • Foot injection needle preparation questionAnonymous, Wed Nov 5 13:58



  • foot torture/falaka/needlesSolesneedler, Sat Nov 1 11:41



  • punishmentDave, Fri Oct 31 18:22



    punishmentDave, Fri Oct 31 18:14






    Fussfolter VideoFussfolter Österreich, Mon Oct 27 10:51



  • Bastonade,Bastinado Hannover,GermanyBastonade,Mitte50, Sat Oct 25 04:11



    Foot Torture vidschrys, Fri Oct 24 12:09
    • videosJoe, Sat Oct 25 09:59



  • fußfolter mit feuerfeet4fun, Wed Oct 22 13:55



    Bastonade in Hannover,NiedersachsenBastonade,mitte 50, Wed Oct 22 09:42



  • foot torture/falakaSolesneedler, Sun Oct 19 10:39



  • Own my solesfootslaveforu, Sat Oct 18 22:25



    NC bastinadoAnonymous, Tue Oct 14 19:19



    Walking barefoot on painful surfacesDan, Sun Oct 12 12:21






  • Seeking Title and Vendor of Foot Torture VideoDCHeretic, Mon Oct 6 17:41



    Bristol, UKtom310371, Mon Oct 6 10:06
    • your poor solesandy_tickler, Tue Oct 7 01:58
      • Hitom310371, Sat Nov 1 03:24
      • Location Tom310371@gmail.com, Tue Oct 7 02:51



  • Any master in Rome? (nm)softfresh, Mon Oct 6 08:12



    Bastinado giver in GothenburgMartin, Fri Oct 3 16:59



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com