Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

fußfolter mit feuerfeet4fun, Wed Oct 22 13:55



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Bastonade in Hannover,NiedersachsenBastonade,mitte 50, Wed Oct 22 09:42



  • foot torture/falakaSolesneedler, Sun Oct 19 10:39



  • Own my solesfootslaveforu, Sat Oct 18 22:25



    NC bastinadoAnonymous, Tue Oct 14 19:19



    Walking barefoot on painful surfacesDan, Sun Oct 12 12:21






  • Seeking Title and Vendor of Foot Torture VideoDCHeretic, Mon Oct 6 17:41



    Bristol, UKtom310371, Mon Oct 6 10:06



  • Any master in Rome? (nm)softfresh, Mon Oct 6 08:12



    Bastinado giver in GothenburgMartin, Fri Oct 3 16:59



  • Bastinado and foot torture in ViennaAnonymous, Mon Sep 29 09:38



  • tickletortureslaveticklish, Sun Sep 28 09:00
    • anyone ?tickletorture, Tue Sep 30 11:06






  • teen boyjackson, Sat Sep 27 11:23
    • NYMike, Tue Oct 7 23:28
    • Teen boyRufplayr, Tue Sep 30 13:05
    • Teen boyRufplayr, Tue Sep 30 13:04



  • Soles acupunctureAcu, Fri Sep 26 15:48
    • Needles. cuteiainuk, Sat Sep 27 02:13
      • okacu, Sat Sep 27 04:09
        • Needles cuteiainuk, Sat Sep 27 04:26
          • okacu, Sat Sep 27 11:10
            • Needles cuteiainuk, Sun Sep 28 02:40



  • I need a slave in kuwaitfalaka and bastinado giver, Thu Sep 25 20:50



    foot slaveBastinado Receiver , Tue Sep 23 17:00



  • who is in swedenBareFeet, Mon Sep 22 06:06



  • Bastinado and Feet torturesPaolo Q Casella, Sat Sep 20 12:59
    • painful treatmentsFoottorturer , Sun Sep 21 08:02
      • Austriabarefootmaso, Sun Sep 21 14:16
        • awFoottorturer , Sun Sep 21 15:51
          • Austriabarefootmaso, Tue Sep 23 15:24



  • Dubai foot tickling/bastinadomatt310371, Fri Sep 19 11:13



  • No SubjectUK falaka lover, Fri Sep 19 01:04



  • bastinado in central europefeet croatia, Wed Sep 17 14:44



  • Falaka/Bastinado in DubaiFalakalover, Wed Sep 10 19:34



  • iron on my feetJoe, Wed Sep 10 09:15



    Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com