Welcome to the Bastinado board. This board is a forum about the pleasures of torturing the feet of consenting adults. Please feel free to post stories, info and photos. This board will NOT contain posts by minors, or soliciting minors. Thank you. WARNING IF YOU ARE NOT 18 OR IF S/M BONDAGE OFFENDS YOU HIT YOUR BROWSER'S BACK BUTTON NOW.
Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

steaming feetjoe, Fri May 20 09:39



No Subjecthtfootcub, Tue May 17 20:19



legal age for needles play in CanadaAnonymous, Tue May 17 13:47



BastinadoBastinado, Mon May 16 02:20



No SubjectAnonymous, Sun May 15 14:34



  • Bastinado slave in Torontofat masochist, Sun May 15 11:35



    bastinadoJoe, Sat May 14 14:59



  • punished bare sole of nude male slavebastinado slave, Tue May 10 10:32



    First Time ReceivingDavid, Mon May 9 13:15



  • Toronto pride 2016 Needle fetishAnonymous, Sun May 8 08:46



    no socks stylesAnonymous, Sun May 8 08:32



    needles into feetAnonymous, Sat May 7 15:21



  • feetjjoe , Sat May 7 14:10



    foot torture victimfoottorturer, Tue May 3 05:59



  • Bastinado in Toronto. Extreme!bastinado slut, Mon May 2 16:07



    Falaka loverFalaka boy, Sat Apr 30 11:10



  • Lidocainefttort, Wed Apr 27 17:52



    Story Feedbackfttort, Wed Apr 27 17:41



  • bastinado master wantedlv, Tue Apr 26 05:07



  • Denmark, foot tortureboogey, Mon Apr 25 18:46



    Bastinado models neededMike, Sun Apr 24 10:08



    New foot torture videosMike Davis, Sun Apr 24 10:05



    Bastinado in TunisBastinado giver/reciever, Thu Apr 21 20:17



    Bastinado expert in Europebastinado_sweden, Wed Apr 20 16:48



    foot injectionsfoot4pain, Tue Apr 19 08:18



  • Thank you for your interest in this message board. Any posts by minors or soliciting minors will be removed promptly (childhood memories are ok).  Any posts deemed off subject, illegal, or flaming will also be removed as I see fit. Lets keep this site friendly. All E-Mail will be answered as it is received. Thank you. My E-Mail is Tadooya@hotmail.com