"Texas, by God"
and the
TWIN TERRITORIES
New Mexico & Arizona
A Forum for Historical Old West Discussion
Brought To You From The Front Porch or The Back Pasture
of the
BORDERLINE BAD ASS RANCH
by
TEXAS JACK


Click here for the Wild West History Association Website





The Legend of Russian BillRichard Lapidus, Sun May 1 22:07



Earliest mention of term “gunfighter"K.t.K., Fri Apr 15 17:40



  • Silence on another veterans suicide...Gary McLelland, Thu Mar 31 13:34



  • Will RogersDavid, Tue Mar 29 12:48



    22 a day...and counting...Gary McLelland, Fri Mar 25 10:06



  • On this day 1882K.t.K., Mon Mar 21 10:05



  • Historic Translation...Gary McLelland, Mon Mar 14 19:49



  • The Legend of Russian BillRichard Lapidus, Sun Mar 13 18:44



  • Ed Bartholomew (a year before David, Thu Mar 10 12:38



  • On this day 1871K.t.K., Fri Mar 4 17:36



  • Happy 20th Birthday!David, Mon Feb 29 17:22



  • Empire of Sand - David, Mon Feb 22 15:09



    Lee Silva - A Biography of the LegendDavid, Tue Feb 16 11:21



    Yuma PrisonB.J., Sun Feb 7 09:59



  • “I knew Wyatt EarpDavid, Fri Feb 5 12:05



    Michael Hickey - a great man, great David, Wed Jan 27 14:06



    For Dr. David D. de Hass & Family...Gary McLelland, Tue Jan 26 11:52



  • Flea market find may be rare Billy the Kid photoMartha Fanning, Mon Jan 11 18:47



  • 60 minutes David, Mon Jan 4 12:12



  • J.P. GarrettDavid, Thu Dec 31 13:42



  • new biography of Frank HamerJohn Boessenecker, Mon Dec 21 19:48



  • Steve McQueen, Lee Marvin, Clint David, Thu Dec 17 12:56



    Wyatt Earp BirthplaceSJ Reidhead, Mon Dec 7 19:46



  • Jack Burrows to EarpDavid, Mon Nov 23 13:40



    Joe Chancellor and the Killings of Marshal McGuireBob Goodwin, Fri Nov 20 13:59