A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION

**THIS BOARD CLOSED ON APRIL 15th. POSTING IS LOCKED.
WE MOVED TO BOARDHOST FORUMS**


We have TWO OPTIONS:
A full feature FORUM
and a
Simple THREADED message board like this one.

Both require registration.

THE NEW BLUE BOARD FULL FEATURE FORUMS

THE NEW BLUE BOARD THREADED MESSAGE BOARD


If you have any questions or need any help, please email Admin offline at cpd.monitors@gmail.com.


Periodic postcpd.monitors, Sat Sep 7 6:58pm



Periodic postcpd.monitors, Tue Aug 20 2:18pm



Bi-weekly post.cpd.monitors, Fri Aug 9 6:10pm



Weekly Postcpd.monitors, Mon Aug 5 10:43pm






updatecpd.monitors, Wed Jul 24 10:03pm



Weekly updatecpd.monitors, Sun Jul 21 12:57pm



weekly updatecpd.monitors, Fri Jul 12 6:23pm



Weekly post updatecpd.monitors, Thu Jul 4 12:15am



weekly postSia☺giah, Wed Jun 19 1:33am



  • Weekly post again . (nm)Sia☺giah, Sun May 26 3:09pm









  • The Electoral College Helps Coax Bitsy States Into the USA.Is That A Good Thing. Who Needs Them - Merlin, Wed Apr 10 1:54pm






  • I am the Kuundis! You are a Yak Herder! (nm)The Kuundis, Wed Apr 10 4:55pm






  • Barr declaring he will obstruct justicegreenman, Tue Apr 9 11:05am






  • The GOP trying to get tRUMP to Dump Cain for FEDSia☺giah, Tue Apr 9 11:17pm









  • MMT: You've Heard About It But What Is It?Merlin, Mon Apr 8 11:13am



  • Trump actively destroying governmentgreenman, Mon Apr 8 4:39pm



  • So what is the solution....wondering, Sun Mar 31 2:15am



  • Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com