A BOARD FOR CIVILIZED GENERAL DISCUSSION



The character of any board is determined by the posters themselves. This place will be as good as you participants make it.

Explanations of forum policies can be seen here

Forum policies are not a topic for discussion online as they distract from the purpose and subject of this forum.
Suggestions, comments, complaints, etc. email Admin offline at CPD Monitors. Any personal information will remain strictly confidential.



Perspective is everything


This board sorts by ACTIVITY, so threads will move up to the top when responded to. This means that posts are not in fixed positions.

Please support your positions on issues. For pros & cons on controversial issues to consider, check out Procon.org and Debate.org


Widget= Direct links to the 5 most recent posts.

The Uninhabitable Earth...Amadeus, Tue Jul 11 10:05am



  • Trump Jr's Meeting With Russians Was Recorded?Amadeus, Mon Jul 17 2:12pm









  • White, blond, Australian lives matter.Trudy, Sun Jul 23 7:06pm



  • As I Predicted...Amadeus, Tue Jul 25 10:33am



  • The Twayblades and Hooded Ladies TressesPikes, Sun Jul 23 8:14pm



  • Link to a pleasant cartoonSJW, Fri Jul 21 12:43pm












  • A little vacation from the Pikes, Thu Jul 20 1:09am






  • Only 3 new posts all day!?Trudy , Wed Jul 19 10:59pm



    Here's a question for everyone...Truthteller, Fri Jun 23 2:58pm



  • Which movies/TV shows have you watched Trudy , Mon Jun 26 3:17pm



  • Personal anectdote alert. Trudy, Wed Jul 12 1:24am






  • Two Old Goats in a Hollow Log CanoePikes, Thu Jul 13 1:45pm






  • Don't miss 'CNN MEME' on TwitterHeavyHemi, Sat Jul 15 2:19am






  • Which media that isn't owned by the big sixTrudy, Fri Jun 30 10:43pm






  • And Yet More Evidence...Amadeus, Fri Jul 14 9:56am



  • Links: Mysteries of the Universe , Religion and Ethics , The HTML practice board , The Book Place , Democracy Now , email addresses for congress, Political Hardball Forum , Living Free God, Religion & Ethics Liberty Quest


    Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

    Message Board by yourwebapps.com