REDCATCHER.org

Redcatcher.org
Homepage
Redcatcher.org
Email Database

Brigade Summaries
Main Page
199th
Chat Room
Redcatcher.org
Guest Book
Palmer
Guest Book Archive
Other Redcatcher
Websites

REDCATCHER MESSAGE BOARD

Welcome to the Redcatcher.org message board. Feel free to use this board to post messages on any Redcatcher related topics. Political posts, personal attacks, or profanity will not be tolerated. All messages will be reviewed by the moderators before they are posted to the Message Board This message board was created to help Redcatchers find old friends, make new friends, and to share information to help other Redcatchers. Welcome home, brothers.
To view the old message board (You will not be able to post or reply to messages), click the link below.
Old Message Board

Myths and Ages of the Vietnam VeteranRobert J. Gouge, Tue Apr 15 17:53
    • ageGary Alderman, Tue Apr 22 22:03
    • AgeJay Reese, Fri Apr 18 10:06
      • AgeRick Kidd, Sat Apr 19 07:04
    • Re: Myths and Ages of the Vietnam VeteranGunther , Fri Apr 18 09:57
    • Age.Dale Attaway, Thu Apr 17 17:09
      • AgeFreddie, Fri Apr 18 07:57
    • MythsSteve McDonald (A/5/12/199), Wed Apr 16 17:00
    • age in VietnamJames Livingston, Wed Apr 16 08:01
      • Re: age in VietnamRJ Goldsmith C-4-12 66-67, Sat Apr 19 11:15
      • April 17 1970Freddie, Thu Apr 17 08:55
      • Age in VietnamKeith Averill, Thu Apr 17 08:17
      • Re: age in VietnamTony Kwiker, Thu Apr 17 06:53
      • Age in VietnamBob Cusick, Thu Apr 17 05:46
        • Age ?Joe Tchinski, Sat Apr 19 12:42
        • AgeWayne Nicholls, Fri Apr 18 10:44
          • re-ageMike Hellberg, Sat Apr 19 10:04
        • AGEJohn R. Gillette Aco 4-12 Inf 66-67 , Thu Apr 17 23:41
          • AgeJay 2/40th, Sat Apr 19 08:34
          • AgeManuel Acuna, Fri Apr 18 23:29
        • AgeDon E-2-3, Thu Apr 17 08:26
    • MythsLarry Merryman, Wed Apr 16 00:36
      • Re: MythsDavid Handlos, Fri Apr 18 16:39



  • AgeYogi199lib, Fri Apr 18 12:44
    • AgeDaniel Seidenberg, D 5-12, 1968/69, Sun Apr 20 07:15
    • Old ManWalt Bynum, Sat Apr 19 08:07



  • 2014 Southern California Redcatcher LuncheonJim Rothblatt, Thu Apr 10 16:09
    • LuncheonWayne Nicholls, Tue Apr 15 23:29
      • Lunchamanueljudy, Wed Apr 16 23:14
        • LunchBob Cusick, Fri Apr 18 05:45
          • LunchWayne Nicholls, Fri Apr 18 21:13
            • LunchBob Cusick, Sat Apr 19 06:23
    • LUNCHEONJoe Tchinski, Fri Apr 11 23:09
      • LuncheonJose h cuellar, Sun Apr 13 22:06
    • redcatcher lunchandy archibeque, Fri Apr 11 09:00



  • FIREBALL HEUY PHOTO'SWO-1Jerry D. Kelley, Thu Apr 17 13:12






  • Absent friends....A.B, Sun Apr 13 16:03



  • SPecial Monthly Compensation: "Housebound"James Knudsen, Thu Apr 10 14:03
    • benefitsJoe Tchinski, Thu Apr 10 23:53



  • HypothyroidismJames Knudsen, Fri Feb 28 20:36



  • Widow's Aid and AttendanceJames Knudsen, Mon Mar 24 14:30



  • Ed Coreydan aragaki, Mon Feb 17 18:45
    • Ed Coreydan aragaki, Fri Mar 7 07:41
    • Ed CoreyDonna Wylde Schautz, Mon Mar 3 17:20
    • Ed Coreyyogi199lib, Tue Feb 18 10:56



  • Ddisability claim for ArthritisJames Knudsen, Mon Mar 31 09:01



  • 4/1/70Slim, Tue Apr 1 08:03



  • 4/1/70Slim , Mon Mar 31 21:36



    Tell a short story John 87th Eng., Sat Mar 29 16:37



    vietman vetrans daydavid handlos, Sat Mar 29 15:43



    SHAKE -n-BAKE!!Paul Frank@Fishnet'68, Tue Jul 29 15:57



  • Redcatchers in Cambodia "Raiding the Sanctuary"Robert J. Gouge, Sun Jan 27 12:20



  • Redcatcher Requests HelpGunther , Sat Mar 15 16:05



    Reunion in New Orleans and San DiegoAnonymous, Fri Feb 28 20:06






  • Ronald StewartJordann Stewart, Sat Mar 8 19:37



  • Alpine Valley, CA Wall of HonorGunther Bahlaj, Wed Mar 5 09:05



    VFW Magazine is looking fordan aragaki, Sun Feb 23 07:28



  • Redcatcher in Local NewsJim Rothblatt, Mon Feb 17 12:29



  • Breaking into a Garage in 6 secondsdan aragaki, Thu Feb 20 15:52




  • Click here to subscribe to the Redcatcher Message Board mailing list


    If you subscribe above you will be sent a daily email with links to all the new posts.

    Admin