REDCATCHER.org

Redcatcher.org
Homepage
Redcatcher.org
Email Database

Brigade Summaries
Main Page
199th
Chat Room
Redcatcher.org
Guest Book
Palmer
Guest Book Archive
Other Redcatcher
Websites

REDCATCHER MESSAGE BOARD

Welcome to the Redcatcher.org message board. Feel free to use this board to post messages on any Redcatcher related topics. Political posts, personal attacks, or profanity will not be tolerated. All messages will be reviewed by the moderators before they are posted to the Message Board This message board was created to help Redcatchers find old friends, make new friends, and to share information to help other Redcatchers. Welcome home, brothers.
To view the old message board (You will not be able to post or reply to messages), click the link below.
Old Message Board

prostate and agent orangeMichael Gross, Fri Oct 17 22:28



  • Eric FreinJohn R. Gillette Aco 4-12 66-67, Tue Oct 21 15:57
    • Frien in the newsDavid Kendall, Wed Oct 22 09:12
    • Frienlarry merryman, Wed Oct 22 01:56
      • re-FreinJohn R. Gillette Aco 4-12 Inf 66-67, Wed Oct 22 06:07
        • Frienlarry merryman, Wed Oct 22 11:24



  • traveling Vietnam wallJay Reese, Mon Oct 20 14:19



    Coronary Artery DiseaseMichael O'Day, Thu Oct 16 17:58
    • IHDJohn Domina, Fri Oct 17 05:22



  • Snake EncountersJim Rothblatt, Tue Oct 14 12:02



    basic trn. for mr. rothblattsteve kaiser, Fri Oct 10 19:35
    • ThanksJim, Sun Oct 12 16:47






  • How long in the bush?Robert J. Gouge, Sat Oct 4 09:35



  • George HauerPancho Ramirez, Sun Oct 5 13:20



  • TV commercialRay Battista , Sun Oct 5 05:44



  • 12th Infantry at GettysburgRobert Tonsetic, Sat Sep 27 21:19



  • 12 Years of War StoriesJim Rothblatt, Fri Oct 3 22:17



    Do You Suck the Poison?Jim Rothblatt, Thu Sep 18 18:57



  • Army memories......steve kaiser, Mon Sep 1 14:03



  • Ft. Benning to BMBJim Rothblatt, Wed Sep 24 13:25



  • Lesson Learned on a Parade FieldJim Rothblatt, Tue Sep 23 22:24



  • The Old Guard, 1863Robert J. Gouge, Fri Sep 26 16:56



  • Help Request for C/5-12 Cambodian Incursion PersonnelRobert J. Gouge, Sat Sep 13 08:34



  • RA or US?Jim Rothblatt, Tue Aug 19 14:59



  • Stationed at Ft. Devens, MAJim Rothblatt, Wed Sep 17 20:20



    SSGT Shilo HarrisWayne Nicholls, Wed Sep 17 08:39



    Saving LivesJim Rothblatt, Fri Sep 12 14:13



  • Good Duty Station Turned BadJim Rothblatt, Mon Sep 8 14:43



  • Pop DoyleRobby Gouge, Tue Sep 9 09:27



    No SubjectAnonymous, Mon Sep 8 14:42




    Click here to subscribe to the Redcatcher Message Board mailing list


    If you subscribe above you will be sent a daily email with links to all the new posts.

    Admin