REDCATCHER.org

Redcatcher.org
Homepage
Redcatcher.org
Email Database

Brigade Summaries
Main Page
199th
Chat Room
Redcatcher.org
Guest Book
Palmer
Guest Book Archive
Other Redcatcher
Websites

REDCATCHER MESSAGE BOARD

Welcome to the Redcatcher.org message board. Feel free to use this board to post messages on any Redcatcher related topics. Political posts, personal attacks, or profanity will not be tolerated. All messages will be reviewed by the moderators before they are posted to the Message Board This message board was created to help Redcatchers find old friends, make new friends, and to share information to help other Redcatchers. Welcome home, brothers.
To view the old message board (You will not be able to post or reply to messages), click the link below.
Old Message Board

Rocky WashamSteve McDonald (A/5/12/199 L.I.B.), Thu Dec 18 17:55



  • William "Btll" Roachpaul-frank@sbcglobal.net, Fri Dec 19 10:52



    Burned Military RecordsRick Jones, Mon Dec 15 13:42



    Shortness of breathYogi, Sat Aug 8 06:14



  • Lessons About DeathJim Rothblatt, Fri Dec 5 21:39



  • just for a laughjohn r. gillette aco 66-67, Fri Dec 12 23:50



    jokejohn r. gillette Aco 4-12 Inf 66-67, Fri Dec 12 23:44



    Vietnamese ShuttleJim Rothblatt, Wed Dec 10 16:30



    Raymond Witzig KIA 06May68Rick Jones, Wed Dec 3 16:02



  • Death of a SoldierJohn R. Gillette Aco 4-12 66-67, Tue Dec 9 09:18



    Shit SoupJim Rothblatt, Mon Nov 24 18:02
    • SoupJohn 87th Eng, Fri Nov 28 16:35



  • ThankgivingManuel Acuna, Thu Nov 27 14:19



  • CrittersJim Rothblatt, Wed Nov 19 19:46
    • crittersglenn maxey E2/3 66-67, Thu Nov 20 10:12
    • crittersJay Reese, Thu Nov 20 09:37
    • CrittersSteve Perkins A 2/3, Thu Nov 20 08:59
      • MosquitosJim Rothblatt, Fri Nov 21 16:22
        • MosquitoesJohn R. Gillette Aco 4-12 Inf 66-67, Sat Nov 22 08:57
          • MosquitoesMichael Gross C 5/12 69-70, Sun Nov 23 19:37
            • Re-mosquitoesJohn R. Gillette Aco 4-12Inf 66-67, Mon Nov 24 07:42
            • Re: MosquitoesRick Kidd B 5/12 68-69, Mon Nov 24 07:12
              • rats;Lucero the Great!!!, Tue Nov 25 04:13
          • Good OneJim Rothblatt, Sat Nov 22 14:46
    • Mudskipers Gary Stell, Thu Nov 20 02:19



  • Happy ThanksgivingJay Reese, Wed Nov 26 09:50



    1LT. DeebleSeth Curtis, Thu Nov 4 13:42



  • Going to Ft. Benning in January, 2015Robert J. Gouge, Mon Nov 17 18:57



  • Is this site down? (nm)john 87th eng, Tue Jul 23 21:05



  • Redcatcher Help Needed on Mark R. Muehe, KIA with A/2-3Robert J. Gouge, Thu Dec 5 11:07



  • 199 th infBruce Furman, Sat Nov 15 10:08



    Veterans Day 2014John d. Conway, Mon Nov 10 13:02



  • Agent Orange MapJim Rothblatt, Sun Nov 2 08:51



  • Help Is On The Way For Veterans 1024 CORP.Johnnie H. Williams Jr., Wed Oct 29 05:30



    Help Is On The Way For Veterans 1024 CORP.Johnnie H. Williams Jr., Mon Oct 27 05:23



    eric john r. gillette Aco 4-12 Inf 66-67, Sat Oct 25 23:27



    prostate and agent orangeMichael Gross, Fri Oct 17 22:28
    • Re: prostate and agent orangeRJ Goldsmith C-4-12 66-67, Sun Oct 19 14:59
      • compFrank Zizzamia, Tue Oct 21 07:41
        • 100%John Domina, Wed Oct 22 05:20
          • CancerJacskate, Fri Oct 24 22:18
          • Cancerjay voorhees, Thu Oct 23 08:14
            • REPJohn Domina, Fri Oct 24 05:35
              • REPLouie Yeostros aka yogi, Sat Oct 25 08:22
          • 100%Frank Zizzamia, Thu Oct 23 07:23
            • 100%John Domina, Fri Oct 24 05:29
          • Postrate Cancer David Kendall, Wed Oct 22 09:07
      • agent orange and prostateMichael Gross, Sun Oct 19 20:05




  • Click here to subscribe to the Redcatcher Message Board mailing list


    If you subscribe above you will be sent a daily email with links to all the new posts.

    Admin