REDCATCHER.org

Redcatcher.org
Homepage
Redcatcher.org
Email Database

Brigade Summaries
Main Page
199th
Chat Room
Redcatcher.org
Guest Book
Palmer
Guest Book Archive
Other Redcatcher
Websites

REDCATCHER MESSAGE BOARD

Welcome to the Redcatcher.org message board. Feel free to use this board to post messages on any Redcatcher related topics. Political posts, personal attacks, or profanity will not be tolerated. All messages will be reviewed by the moderators before they are posted to the Message Board This message board was created to help Redcatchers find old friends, make new friends, and to share information to help other Redcatchers. Welcome home, brothers.
To view the old message board (You will not be able to post or reply to messages), click the link below.
Old Message Board

RA or US?Jim Rothblatt, Tue Aug 19 14:59
    • USJay Reese, Thu Aug 21 11:06
    • RA or USDavid Kendall, Thu Aug 21 08:16
    • RAMike Hellberg, Wed Aug 20 23:27
      • RAJohn Logan, Fri Aug 22 06:33
    • RA or US?Ed White, Wed Aug 20 11:45
      • RA or USWalt Bynum, Thu Aug 21 07:27
    • RA or USSteve Perkins A 2/3, Wed Aug 20 08:43
    • RA or USron hill, Wed Aug 20 07:23
    • US or RAJohnny Johnson, Tue Aug 19 23:53
    • USJacskate@sbcglobal, Tue Aug 19 23:48
    • USJacskate, Tue Aug 19 23:46



  • Sprained My AnkleJim Rothblatt, Fri Aug 22 11:49



    US or RAJohn R. Gillette Aco 4-12Inf 66-67, Thu Aug 21 06:23
    • RA/USLucero the Great!!!, Fri Aug 22 06:46



  • Not Enough GunsJim Rothblatt, Thu Aug 21 16:26



    How were you treated?Robert J. Gouge, Tue Aug 12 13:58



  • TreatmentDavid Kendall, Fri Aug 15 17:49



    Israel and Hamas in Five MinutesRobert J. Gouge, Tue Aug 12 14:04



    The passing of another brother John d. Conway , Sun Jul 27 11:26



  • ALL VETS SHOULD COPY THISRick Jones, Wed Jun 25 07:46



  • nuttin' muchLarry Merryman, Tue Jul 15 22:55



    July 4thJay Reese, Thu Jul 3 09:53



  • JUST WANTED TO SAY HIjohn r gillette Aco 4/12 66-67, Sat Jun 21 01:01



  • Anyone remember me?davidrobbins2001, Mon Jun 30 00:47



    Rick JonesJohn R. Gillette Aco 4/12 66-67, Sat Jun 21 01:09



  • NOLA 2014 ReunionRick Jones, Sun Jun 29 10:40



    picturesJohn R Gillette 4-12 inf 66-67, Sat Jun 28 02:52



  • Shortness of breathYogi, Sat Aug 8 06:14



  • 5th Battalion 12th, William "Bill" VavrickaJoe Tchinski, Tue Jun 3 18:16



    Dying DeltaJOSEPH COLLETTA, Tue Jun 3 16:20



    Available VA Dental Insurance!RJ Goldsmith C-4-12 66-67, Mon Jun 2 15:08



  • Ed Coreydan aragaki, Wed May 28 11:36
    • SympathyGary Coufal, Tue Jun 3 03:03
    • EdCoreyAnonymous, Fri May 30 10:25



  • May 30, 1968Sam Plott, Thu May 29 14:27



    Redcatchers - The MovieJim Tighe, C/4/12, 1966-67, Sun Jan 2 07:20



  • Memorial DayLarry Merryman, Mon May 26 18:24



    Memorial DayHenry "teach" Schroeder, Mon May 26 08:28




    Click here to subscribe to the Redcatcher Message Board mailing list


    If you subscribe above you will be sent a daily email with links to all the new posts.

    Admin