Doodle Resuce and Rehomes

Welcome to
The Doodle Rescue and Rehomes Board



Please limit posts on this board to rehomes and rescues only.
Please visit our Doodle Lover's Chat for other inquires.
This Chat board is dedicated to the exclusively to Labradoodle, Golddendoodle and other Poodle hybrid rehomes and rescues. If you have a Doodle you would like to rehome please be sure to include the following: Age, Size, Location, Health History, Behavioral History, Breeder, other pertinent information. Also be sure to enter your email address and check the show email box, so people can resond directly to you. For other Doodle related questions, please visit our Doodle Lovers Chat. If you are looking for Breeders of Labradoodles and Goldendoodles, please check our listing of breeders.
Come visit our Doodle Lover's Chat at Doodle Lover's Chat Board

Number of Doodle Lovers who have visited
Free Hit Counter

Animal Breed Zip Code

Click here to visit Poodle Mix and Rescue Dog Listings


Enter a keyword and search the previous posts


golden doodle rescueMaria, Thu Dec 13 11:34pm



golden doodleMartia, Mon Nov 26 8:27pm



golden doodleMartia, Mon Nov 26 8:26pm



looking for a labradoodleLucy DiTomasso, Wed Nov 7 4:51pm



Looking for mini Goldendoodles or poo mixDanielle H Seymour, Wed Sep 12 8:55pm



looking for a family doodleGarland G Graham, Wed Sep 5 1:53pm



Rehoming goldendoodle Peggy Townsend, Sun Aug 12 1:56pm



  • looking for a doodle in NJljnotr, Thu May 10 7:03pm



    Poodle mixSusie, Tue May 1 1:47pm



    Rescue doodlesDebra long, Mon Feb 19 8:15pm



    ISO Goldendoodle or SchnoodleMindy, Fri Dec 29 1:31pm



  • Doodle Puppy Adoption in Massachusetts jmduff44, Sun Nov 19, 2017 4:33pm



    Looking for a Doodle to adoptDeena Otterstetter, Sat Nov 4, 2017 4:06pm



    GoldendoodleOlivia Nelson, Sun Oct 15, 2017 1:45pm



    Goldendoodle puppy Matt , Thu Aug 31, 2017 12:39pm



    goldendoodlesteven dipiero, Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:30pm



    Wanting Goldendoodlejlkasserman, Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:48pm



    Rehome a goldendoodleHe needs a good home, Sat May 20, 2017 1:34pm



  • Wanted doodleBuddy, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:50am



    4 Month Old Goldendoodle Looking for New HomeNicole, Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:15am



  • Mini adult goldendoodleMike, Mon Jan 30, 2017 11:18am



  • Looking for a Labradoodle in the DFW area. Carmen Muirhead, Sun Jan 29, 2017 7:52pm



    GoldendoodleOwner, Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:08am



  • Golden doodle Owner, Mon Jan 23, 2017 1:20pm



  • In search of doodle!Jill, Mon Jan 2, 2017 8:52am