Only Cum in Shoes & Boots(Pics & Stories). Ladies we love ur experiences and questions or if u found cum in ur shoes, Tell us!

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Shoe cumThe guy, Tue Oct 8 1:38am



Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Pee in shoesRichie, Sun May 26 5:09am



NeighborNightstalker, Sat May 19 1:37am



  • Christmas PresentJethro, Fri Dec 16 12:19am



  • Sister in-laws slippersSlipperman, Mon Oct 17 8:23pm



  • No SubjectSlipperman, Mon Oct 17 8:21pm



    Wife's House Slippersicumonfeet, Sun Oct 16 2:51am



  • See pics and even Buy her shoeslust_for_shoes, Tue Jul 26 5:10am



    sneaky wank in welliesAnonymous, Fri Jul 8 4:12pm



  • Mom's halloween shoeJ, Mon May 30 3:30pm



  • Purple FlatsDavid, Wed May 25 8:19pm



  • Ruby slippersLee, Fri Oct 1 9:53am



    • WOWJ, Sun Jan 23 7:14pm



  • New Adventurelust_for_shoes, Wed Aug 18 10:52pm



  • Yesterday luck !pumpslover, Wed May 5 2:23am



  • Forced to cumShoe cum, Fri Apr 16 11:35am



  • CaughtJ, Sat Apr 3 6:00am



  • More of moms shoesJ, Sat Apr 3 5:48am



  • Moms shoesJ, Wed Mar 24 4:04pm



  • BowlingSpurter, Mon Mar 15 5:49am



  • plez helpshay, Sun Jun 28 6:35pm



  • AMAZING STORIES ! GRATE FORUM ,, but I have a questionPumpscummer, Wed Mar 11 11:50am



    new af1+ jordan1 jordan2 jordan3 jordan4 jordan5 jordan6 jorwww.shoesgod.com, Fri Jun 13 2:16am






    try thisigotyoursandyougotmine, Sun Jun 1 9:59am




    Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin

    http://clubs.lycos.com/AUTH/live/Directory/CommunityHome.asp?CG=5pfve91b57ah3bvo0188nkobj0