MASHIRO'S CASTLE FREE MESSAGE BOARD

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.







  • New TG Practice ProjectAnimeFan188, Sat Jul 1 03:41



    Sitting ProperlyEternal Wanderer, Thu Feb 16 15:22



    Sumire Kimura Art?Anonymous, Mon Jan 16 04:58



  • Mashiro's SitesAnimeFan188, Thu Jan 12 12:04



    Still hereStrelok, Tue Jan 10 13:10



  • MannersEternal Wanderer, Mon Dec 26 09:49



  • Jaimehlers found me on DeviantArttheLastOne >> MeowwithMe, Mon Dec 5 08:16



  • To Eternal WanderertheLastOne, Sun Nov 27 16:45



  • Leading PartEternal Wanderer, Sat Nov 26 12:57



    Hunters Eternal Wanderer, Sat Nov 26 12:54



    PartnerEternal Wanderer, Tue Nov 15 15:03



  • how to view dead pagesEvenas, Tue Oct 25 16:09



    Car ManiaEternal Wanderer, Sun Oct 9 06:26



    The Longest Day of a Certain Riot SquadEternal Wanderer, Sun Oct 9 06:21



    A Prize Beyond One's reachEternal Wanderer, Sun Oct 9 06:18



  • quietllirbwerdnadivad, Fri Oct 7 03:34



  • Astarotte's ToyJaden32, Wed Feb 3, 2016 08:38



    Tg anime weblistAlex montano, Sat Nov 14, 2015 04:22



  • Question about picture updatesAnonymous, Wed Sep 2, 2015 22:49



    Where is everyone?keiichii12, Sun Mar 29, 2015 15:32



  • There's an update on the Japanese site!Bill, Thu Sep 18, 2014 14:56



  • No SubjectChaosqueen, Wed Jul 2, 2014 14:29



  • updates?mashirofan, Sun Jun 15, 2014 13:26



  • Thanks for visiting the forum.