Backwoods Court


You have just entered the Backwoods Court, where the food is endless, and surprises ensue daily. Feel free to come in for an afternoon snack, or simply just lounge around and chat with your friends - in between meals, the tables and chairs morph into couches and coffee tables. Make sure to wear a helmet during dinner, however . . . food fights tend to happen more often than not around here.



Pittsburgh Institute Backwoods Court Ninth Rakin Ahela Quesne Braddock's Path Whisp's Arena The Owlry Mercy Wing Library Lecture Hall OOC Board

{The Staff Lounge)



Do not post on any message boards without receiving an acceptance letter. All non-member posts will be deleted.

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

For posterity (nm)DH Grace, Thu Dec 29, 2011 8:39pm



Start of Term Feast [Tag: Everyone]Winchester, Fri Feb 25, 2011 3:53pm



  • Party like it's the first night back [The Roof] - Tag ALLKim Baden, Fri Feb 18, 2011 9:54pm






  • Ending the year with a bangDetective Ravenscroft, Sun Feb 13, 2011 8:15pm



  • Take me to your leader.Detective Harper Ravenscroft, Tue Feb 8, 2011 9:19pm



  • Spring should be just around the . . . oh, whoops.Devon T. Grace and Mary Wilde-Halberg, Sat Feb 5, 2011 8:52pm



  • Snow day!...And then some. Winchester, Mon Dec 20, 2010 9:01pm



  • Plotting. Or something. And using the Muggle-Born.Damon Clay and Howl Saltzman, Sun Dec 19, 2010 6:56pm



  • Just chillin' in the Courts.Howl and Flora Saltzman, Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:36pm



  • Lockstone TripHeadmaster Grace, Sun Nov 7, 2010 10:56am



  • Welcome to the Roof.Devon T. Grace, Sun Oct 24, 2010 5:24pm



  • If I mustDerek Orton, Sat Oct 9, 2010 10:28am



  • Another one under the belt. (Tag: everyone!)Winchester, Mon Oct 4, 2010 1:43pm



  • Animagus Contest: FINAL RIDDLEHeadmaster Grace, Mon Oct 4, 2010 11:00am






    The end is coming!Abigail Greene, Mon Sep 20, 2010 8:15pm



  • Bulletin: New Riddle PostedHeadmaster Devon T. Grace, Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:56am



    Getting them back...Willow Clay, Sun Sep 12, 2010 4:36pm
    • GossipElise Wilson, Sun Sep 12 8:25pm



  • Christmas Dinner at Pitts'Headmaster Grace, Sun Jul 25, 2010 9:11pm



  • A Meeting with Kim Baden.Headmaster Grace, Sun Jul 25, 2010 7:53pm



  • Parent's EveningHeadmaster Devon T. Grace, Fri Jul 16, 2010 11:24am



  • Bulletin 3: Animagus ContestWinchester, Wed Jul 14, 2010 1:00pm



    So this is what hangovers are like.Willow and Damon Clay and Wren Adams, Fri Jul 9, 2010 10:36am



  • Lonely path I chose.Damon Clay, Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:11am