A Study in Sleep [Beginners I-II]Professor Mary Brooding, Fri Aug 2 22:39



  • Opportunities abound! [Intermediate and Advanced] Professor Mary Brooding, Fri Aug 2 22:19



  • Boil, boil, toil, and trouble. [Advanced, VI-VII]Professor Mary Brooding, Sat Jul 13 00:47



  • I should go (tag Professor Brooding)Dorian Montoir, Mon Jun 24 19:39






  • Magical or not? [Intermediates.] Professor Mary Brooding, Sun May 5 14:20



  • What does it matter? (Potions Assistant thread)Heinrich Hexenmeister , Wed May 1 15:05



  • The theory behind it all. [Advanced.]Professor Brooding, Sat Apr 6 10:02



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Mar 29 14:43



    ****Midterm**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sun Mar 24 15:46



    A Welcome State of Peace [Advanced Students]Mary Brooding, Thu Mar 7 18:48



  • Some planning to do. [Tag Dorian and Tabitha]Professor Mary Brooding, Sun Feb 17 22:45



  • A Practical Start [Beginners, I and II] Professor Mary Brooding, Sat Feb 9 01:38



  • Potions Assistantship [Post for Advanced Students] Professor Mary Brooding, Wed Jan 30 21:59



  • May I be your Potions Assistant?Heinrich Hexenmeister, Wed Jan 30 10:30



  • To new beginnings. [Intermediate students.] Professor Mary Brooding, Thu Jan 24 21:45



  • Sometimes I feel like I'm stuck on a ferris wheel Dorian Montoir, Mon Jan 7 08:07



  • ****New Term (SA32) No first years below this line**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jan 4 07:02






  • Great work! [Advanced Students VI and VII]Professor Mary Brooding, Mon Nov 5 01:24



    How Confusing [Intermediates]Professor Mary Brooding, Thu Oct 18 22:55



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 12 06:40



    ****Midterm**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 5 16:26



    Sunshine and book borrowing (tag Professor Brooding)Dorian Montoir, Thu Oct 4 09:34



  • Sleeping Abroad [Beginners, I-II]Professor Mary Brooding, Fri Sep 21 14:50




    Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin