Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

*****Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sat Dec 3 13:03



Beginners - Transfigure your way out of a paper bagProfessor Skies, Sun Nov 13 22:11



  • Welcome to the Book Club.John Umland, Tue Oct 25 16:47



  • Advanced class - bring it backProfessor Skies, Sun Oct 16 00:23






  • Advanced class - decorationsProfessor Skies, Sun Aug 14 23:49



    Book Club: What's your destiny?John Umland, Fri Jul 29 13:54



    Beginners - I feel pretty, oh so prettyProfessor Skies, Sat Jul 23 23:33



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jul 1 13:53



    ******Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jun 24 11:13



    Advanced transfiguration - vanishing actProfessor Skies, Sat Jun 4 23:12



  • Intermediate Theories - forbidden vs impossibleProfessor Skies, Sun May 22 02:30



  • Beginners - feeling bouncyProfessor Skies, Fri May 6 23:56



  • *****New Year*****No First Years Below This Line***** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Apr 1 18:37



    ******Midterm Over******* (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jan 15 10:19



    ******Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jan 8 13:59



    Advanced TransfigurationProfessor Skies, Fri Dec 4, 2015 22:21



  • *****New Year*****No First Years Below This Line***** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 23, 2015 14:19



    Advanced class - we make our own funProfessor Skies, Fri Sep 18, 2015 23:57



  • An experimental Intermediate classProfessor Skies, Fri Aug 28, 2015 23:21



  • ******Midterm Over******* (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Aug 7, 2015 15:35



    ******Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jul 31, 2015 14:38



    Advanced class - now you see it...Professor Skies, Fri Jul 24, 2015 05:01



    Book Club Halloween Party!Julian Umland, Fri Jul 17, 2015 09:58



  • A secret revealedSelina and Anon, Sun Jul 12, 2015 20:52




  • Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin