Putting the Fire Back into Those StudyingProfessor Lawrence Marsh, Tue Apr 9 11:19



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Mar 29 14:42



    ****Midterm**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sun Mar 24 15:45



    ****New Term (SA32) No first years below this line**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jan 4 07:01



    The Magical, Disappearing Puffskein [Advanced]Professor Rory Taransay, Thu Nov 15 11:46
    • SurprisesAngelique Brockert,Crotalus, Mon Dec 17 10:04



  • Is it a plant? Is it a mammal? No, it's... [Beginners]Professor Rory Taransay, Tue Nov 6 10:55



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 12 06:38



    ****Midterm**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 5 16:25



    Ceci n'est pas un hťrisson (hedgehog) [Intermediates]Professor Rory Taransay, Sun Sep 2 13:39



  • Presentation preparation [Advanced class]Professor Rory Taransay, Mon Aug 27 14:08



  • ****New Term (SA31) No first years below this line**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jul 20 09:03



    ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Tue Apr 24, 2018 04:25



    - - - - - - - - - - Midterm - - - - - - - - - - - - DH Skies, Sun Apr 8, 2018 07:20



    Beginners - Pointless PuffsProfessor Philpott, Wed Feb 28, 2018 08:12



  • Intermediates - A Licence to MisbehaveProfessor Philpott, Sat Feb 24, 2018 04:15






  • Not mush-room here! [Beginners]Professor Rory Taransay, Wed Dec 20, 2017 11:36



    Why C for MC? [Advanced]Professor Rory Taransay, Fri Dec 8, 2017 09:11



  • Getting stuck in [Intermediate lesson]Professor Rory Taransay, Fri Nov 24, 2017 11:12



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Nov 3, 2017 13:31



    *****Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 27, 2017 12:57



    Who would win in a fight? [Advanced]Professor Taransay, Sun Sep 10, 2017 12:28






  • Advanced lesson: A little fiery funProfessor Taransay, Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:59



    Beginners: Cruppies!Professor Taransay, Thu Jul 6, 2017 11:41




  • Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin