Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.




Advanced lesson: A little fiery funProfessor Taransay, Sun Jul 16 10:59



Beginners: Cruppies!Professor Taransay, Thu Jul 6 11:41



  • Intermediates: How artistic are you?Professor Taransay, Tue May 30 11:58



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri May 19 18:14



    *****Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri May 12 13:37



    A bit of a change from the normProfessor Taransay, Fri Apr 28 12:31



  • Time to get creative! [Beginners]Professor Taransay, Sat Apr 1 07:22



  • Feeling glum?Professor Taransay, Sat Mar 18 05:40






  • Never enough.Emilia-Louise Scott, Wed Jan 25 16:27



    Playing with fire (Intermediates)Professor Taransay, Wed Jan 25 12:28



  • An Owl for the ProfessorAmelle Nicchi, Mon Jan 16 15:36



  • These wings are made to fly!Professor Taransay, Sat Jan 7 11:00



  • Planning for PolandProfessor Taransay, Thu Dec 29 12:12



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Dec 9 00:07



    *****Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sat Dec 3 13:00



    A tonne of feathers [Beginners]Professor Taransay, Sat Nov 26 15:13



  • Catch me if you can! [Advanced class]Professor Taransay, Fri Nov 18 06:36



  • Is it a stork? Is it a heron? No, it's a... [Intermediates]Professor Taransay, Tue Oct 11 14:36






  • A tricky eggs-ercise [Years VI & VII]Professor Taransay, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:09



    Pony party! [Years III, IV, and V]Substitute Prof. Isis Carter, Sat Jul 16, 2016 17:07



  • ****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jul 1, 2016 13:52



    ******Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Jun 24, 2016 11:11




    Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin