Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Originally created for the amusement of Headmaster Clurican and his contemporaries, the Mirage Chamber was integrated into the school's house point system some years ago. The desert sands and scorching heat veil the true essence of this magic marvel. Many of Sonora's finest students have passed through this room and most considered it a valuable, rewarding experience.

Back to Cascade Hall

Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

****Midterm Over**** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Wed Jul 13 14:01



*****New Year*****No First Years Below This Line***** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sat Apr 2 14:14



Challenge Two: Air Time!Librarian Amelle Nicchi, Fri Jan 22 19:36



  • *****New Year*****No First Years Below This Line***** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 23, 2015 14:29



    ******Midterm Over******* (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Mon Aug 10, 2015 12:00



    ******Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sun Aug 2, 2015 12:35



    *****New Year*****No First Years Below This Line***** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sat May 23, 2015 19:57



    ******Midterm Over******* (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Mar 13, 2015 12:10



    ******Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Feb 27, 2015 23:32



    *****New Year*****No First Years Below This Line***** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Tue Dec 30, 2014 15:25



    *******Midterm Over********* (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Fri Oct 10, 2014 06:14



    ********New Year********No First Years Below This Line****** (nmHeadmaster Brockert, Sun Aug 3, 2014 00:20



    *******Midterm Over********* (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sun May 18, 2014 17:15



    ******Midterm****** (nm)Headmaster Brockert, Sun May 11, 2014 21:11



    ********New Year********No First Years Below This Line****** (nmHeadmaster Brockert, Sat Mar 8, 2014 23:07



    *******Midterm Over********* (nm)Headmistress Kijewski-Jareau, Fri Dec 13, 2013 21:00



    ********MIDTERM******** (nm)Headmistress Kijewski-Jareau, Sat Dec 7, 2013 12:26



    ********New Year********No First Years Below This Line****** (nmHeadmistress Kijewski-Jareau, Fri Oct 4, 2013 18:07



    *****MIDTERM OVER, BACK TO CLASS***** (nm)Headmistress Kijewski-Jareau, Fri Jul 26, 2013 16:33



    ********MIDTERM******** (nm)Headmistress Kijewski-Jareau, Fri Jul 19, 2013 18:39



    Beginner Potions, Part IIProfessor Fawcett, Wed Jun 12, 2013 11:14



  • ********New Year********No First Years Below This Line****** (nmHeadmistress Kijewski-Jareau, Fri May 17, 2013 17:21



    *****MIDTERM OVER***** (nm)Headmistress Kijewski-Jareau, Fri Mar 15, 2013 17:08



    *********MIDTERM********* (nm)Headmistress Kijewski-Jareau, Fri Mar 8, 2013 18:05



    Part 3Haunted School, Fri Feb 15, 2013 07:09




  • Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin