Bitburg High Alumni 1963-1970
Message Board


Welcome to the message board for Bitburg High Alumni,
~~~~~~~~~~~~ class years 1963 ~ 1970 ~~~~~~~~~~~~
maintained by the webmeister of our alumni website.


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

Chattanooga PhotosCamille Hitch Smith, Thu Oct 25 20:28



?Larry, Thu Oct 25 08:59
    • Re: ?lyn, Thu Oct 25 23:25



  • ChattanoooogaMike Flanagan, Sun Oct 14 13:43



  • Ray LamontAnne Sorce, Sat Oct 6 14:50



  • EnjoyLarry, Sat Oct 6 13:21



  • ReunionStephani Mills Allen, Sun Sep 23 18:45



    No SubjectLarry, Sun Aug 19 08:16



  • Bitburg football jerseysLyn, Mon Jul 2 20:20



  • ClaireRay, Thu Jun 14 10:55



    Claire RungeLyn, Sat Jun 9 14:15



  • Nancy Cadenhead where are you?Donna Ryan, Thu Jun 7 16:36



  • Kathi Dolan whereaboutsBetty Llyn Nicholson Shook, Sat Jun 2 01:15



    No SubjectGerry Lagish, Thu May 24 17:49



    Phoenix '91 photos are now onlineDon Cooper 437, Sun Apr 29 18:12



    Brenda Hayes OliverW. Oliver, Tue Apr 17 09:46



  • No SubjectLyn, Mon Apr 2 09:05



  • ReunionDanny McGowas, Tue Mar 20 15:50



  • Another Alumni passesDanny McGowan, Tue Jan 23 21:03



  • Chattanooga Reunion 2018Darlene DAVIS Boucher '68, Fri Jan 5 14:44



  • Sentinel Logo .......knarfoh, Thu Nov 9 07:52



  • Spangdahlem High SchoolLarry, Fri Oct 27 12:50



  • Emails returnedLarry, Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:51



  • Hurrican HarveyAnne Sorce, Sun Sep 3, 2017 11:43



  • Part 2 BHS is goneFrank Jiron, Sat Sep 2, 2017 11:56



  • It's true. BHS is no more!Frank Jiron, Sat Sep 2, 2017 11:49




    Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin