WELCOME TO TALKIN' SMEG!

home sweet home for all of us Dwarfers.
Created back in the 90's it has endured :)
Click on:
Internal Memo to post something new
Future Echoes to preview it
She rides! to reply to something
More buttons changes soon.... 0
2018 nearly over (nm) - §amantha, Thu Dec 27 21:07
Happy Turkey month (nm) - §amantha, Thu Nov 15 02:18
Boo! (nm) - §amantha, Mon Oct 8 12:50
Sept smeg (nm) - §amantha, Fri Sep 7 19:23
Aug smeg (nm) - §amantha, Thu Aug 16 01:15
smag (nm) - §amantha, Tue Jul 31 00:02
Yippie, year half over (nm) - §amantha, Wed Jun 27 21:40
April showers bring May flowers... (nm) - §amantha, Wed May 23 22:55
smeg sung as 1812 (nm) - §amantha, Sat Apr 14 12:35
NM (nm) - §amantha, Sun Mar 18 14:56
Just watched season 11 & 12 - §amantha, Tue Feb 13 07:23
all you megheads be safe this holiday season (nm) - §amantha, Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:46
so glad this year is nearly over (nm) - §amantha, Fri Nov 24, 2017 17:55
October smeg (nm) - §amantha, Thu Oct 5, 2017 14:28
September blaaaaah (nm) - §amantha, Sat Sep 16, 2017 08:05
overdue for an RD marathon (nm) - §amantha, Tue Aug 22, 2017 04:43
smeg and doublde smeg -- miss my S (nm) - Samantha, Mon Jul 10, 2017 00:28
June check in... I really need to redecorate... (nm) - §amantha, Sun Jun 4, 2017 09:51
smeg smeg smeg - that is all (nm) - §amantha, Tue May 9, 2017 02:14
I wonder if anyone has seen the latest season (nm) - §amantha, Wed Mar 8, 2017 02:40
sighs..... (nm) - §amantha, Sat Jan 21, 2017 19:08
Wow! - Argus Skyhawk, Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:28
  • bah humbug (nm) - §amantha, Sat Dec 17, 2016 18:11
    The Slime is coming home! - §amantha, Thu Oct 20, 2016 05:14