NYGHTWYNGS MESSAGE BOARD


Lease this WebApp and get rid of the ads.

testAnonymous, Fri May 26 9:45pm
TestAnonymous, Mon May 22 6:47pm
  • TestAnonymous, Sun May 21 11:45pm
  • God damn!Anonymous, Sun May 21 11:34pm
  • I just donated $10 toDee, Sun May 21 7:43am
  • SmokingWyngs Over the Worlds, Sat May 20 7:32am
  • TestAnonymous, Tue May 16 11:10pm
  • Got it! Thank you! Anonymous, Mon May 15 7:05pm
  • Funds etcDee, Tue May 9 8:46pm
  • Weight lossWyngs, Wed Apr 12 11:11am
  • hahahaDee, Wed May 3 6:45pm
  • How old is Angelina now? (nm)Anonymous, Wed May 3 1:18am
    Called and left you a msgDee, Tue Mar 21 7:39pm
  • New FB PageDani, Mon Mar 13 12:07am
  • TestAnonymous, Thu Mar 9 10:01pm
  • Cool Just saw a rainbow pic I tookDee, Thu Mar 9 9:25pm
  • Holy shit! hahahaAnonymous, Mon Mar 6 10:33pm
  • Weight LossDee, Sun Mar 5 12:23pm
  • This woman has called me four times now.Anonymous, Fri Feb 24 10:13pm
  • PhoneAnonymous, Sat Feb 25 11:47pm
  • Image....Anonymous, Wed Feb 22 7:31pm
  • Hey, got a $200 check in the mail today (grin)Anonymous, Fri Feb 17 11:03pm
  • They're going crazy! (grin) Anonymous, Sat Feb 18 10:56pm
  • Pop Singer Neon Hitch...Anonymous, Thu Feb 16 1:23am
  • Got the new LL ad up. (nm)Anonymous, Wed Feb 15 7:50pm