Return to North Shore Streamkeepers site

To keep informed of volunteer opportunities and special events, click here to join our email update list.

How to respond to people who post here

  • If the person who posted on the message board has included their email, they get an automatic update each time a response is made to their posting.
  • To contact them directly, click on their message, then in the upper left hand corner you will see their name. If their email address has been given, it will open an email window when you click on their name. This message then will go directly to them even if you donít post a response on the board.
  • If their email address is in the body of their message only, just highlight it and then copy and paste the address into an email.
  • If they havenít left their email address, just post a message asking for more information, Iím sure that someone monitoring the message board will help out.
  • Take care ZoAnn

Tomorrow - Oct 22 - Squamish Workshop- Our MarshesJan for NSWP, Fri Oct 21 09:51

Hastings Creek Spawner SurveysDoug , Fri Oct 21 09:28

Top 5 Water Issues for BC - POLISGlen Parker, Thu Oct 20 10:06

Consultations on the Fisheries ActBarbara Frisken, Wed Oct 19 06:50

North Shore Amphibian and Small Mammal TrainingGlen Parker, Tue Oct 18 14:42

Restoration at Bowser Creek trail? Christina Burns, Fri Sep 30 14:33

  • Lynn Canyon Weed PullLisaJensen, Fri Sep 23 13:50

    PSF 2016 Stewardship BursaryBarbara, Fri Sep 23 09:13

    September 27 - Raingarden EventBarbara, Sun Sep 11 12:19

    Rivers Day - Creek to Creek FestivalBarbara, Fri Sep 9 09:26

  • NSSK meeting Sept 21stJanet, Thu Sep 8 16:32

  • MacKay Pre-River's day restorationTara Matthews, Thu Sep 8 12:45

  • Coho Fest Volunteers Sunday Sept 11karen, Fri Sep 2 08:56

    Volunteer needed!Alison Donoghue, Mon Aug 29 13:57

    Upcoming EventsBarbara, Tue Aug 23 15:03

    PSF FundraiserBarbara, Tue Aug 23 14:54

    Mountain Stories - July 16Barbara Frisken, Tue Jul 12 07:01

    Invasive Species newsletterJanet, Fri Jul 8 14:49

    July 9 Fry Trapping at Hastings CreekDoug, Wed Jul 6 13:26

    Great video - storm water runnoffBarbara Frisken, Mon Jun 20 18:44

    Lynn Valley Day June 18Barbara Frisken, Mon Jun 13 21:03