Return to North Shore Streamkeepers site

To keep informed of volunteer opportunities and special events, click here to join our email update list.

How to respond to people who post here

  • If the person who posted on the message board has included their email, they get an automatic update each time a response is made to their posting.
  • To contact them directly, click on their message, then in the upper left hand corner you will see their name. If their email address has been given, it will open an email window when you click on their name. This message then will go directly to them even if you donít post a response on the board.
  • If their email address is in the body of their message only, just highlight it and then copy and paste the address into an email.
  • If they havenít left their email address, just post a message asking for more information, Iím sure that someone monitoring the message board will help out.
  • Take care ZoAnn

October 16 - NSSK presentation to DNV CouncilBarbara, Sun Oct 15 12:43



DNV Volunteer Opportunities - Free the TreeBarbara, Sun Oct 15 08:16



NSSK Minutes September 20Janet, Wed Oct 11 10:48



Volunteer OpportunitiesNORTH SHORE STREAMKEEPERS SOCIETY, Fri Oct 6 14:40















  • Sept 30 - Weed Pull on Bowser TrailChristina Burns, Sun Sep 24 21:30



    Nov 28 - Blue Ecology WorkshopBarbara, Tue Sep 19 20:05



    Sept 24 - Rivers Day Creek-to-Creek FestivalBarbara, Sun Sep 17 08:26






    Wednesday NSSK meetingJanet, Fri Sep 15 09:53



    Lynn Valley LinkJanet, Fri Sep 15 09:50






  • DNV Parks Volunteers - Fall NewsletterBarbara, Sun Sep 10 09:50



    MacKay Restoration EventTara Matthews, Sat Sep 9 12:55



    SFU NS Rain Garden ProjectJanet, Fri Sep 8 15:02









    Sept 10 - Coho Festival 10-5Barbara , Wed Sep 6 19:40



  • Sept 10 - Coho Festival 10-5Barbara, Sun Sep 3 13:47



    Rain Garden Workshop Sept 23rdJanet, Fri Sep 1 10:35



    Hunter Park Weed Pull Sept 16thJanet, Wed Aug 30 17:36