Return to North Shore Streamkeepers site

To keep informed of volunteer opportunities and special events, click here to join our email update list.

How to respond to people who post here

  • If the person who posted on the message board has included their email, they get an automatic update each time a response is made to their posting.
  • To contact them directly, click on their message, then in the upper left hand corner you will see their name. If their email address has been given, it will open an email window when you click on their name. This message then will go directly to them even if you donít post a response on the board.
  • If their email address is in the body of their message only, just highlight it and then copy and paste the address into an email.
  • If they havenít left their email address, just post a message asking for more information, Iím sure that someone monitoring the message board will help out.
  • Take care ZoAnn

please join us at our Annual General MeetingSeymour Salmonid Society, Tue Nov 21 08:02



Saturday's Coho Spawnere Survey, Nov 18, 10 a.m.Doug Hayman, Fri Nov 17 17:04



Nov 16 - North Shore Black Bear AGMJanet, Wed Nov 15 09:29



Coho on Mosquitokeegan, Tue Nov 14 09:15






  • Volunteer Op - Sunday Nov 12 1:00 pmBarbara, Thu Nov 9 07:36



    Nov 15 - NSSK meetingBarbara, Sun Nov 5 11:16



    Volunteer Op - Spawner Survey Sunday Nov 5Barbara, Sat Nov 4 08:43






    Volunteer Op: Spawner Survey Oct 29thZo Ann Morten, Tue Oct 24 09:17



    October 16 - NSSK presentation to DNV CouncilBarbara, Sun Oct 15 12:43



    DNV Volunteer Opportunities - Free the TreeBarbara, Sun Oct 15 08:16



    NSSK Minutes September 20Janet, Wed Oct 11 10:48



    Volunteer OpportunitiesNORTH SHORE STREAMKEEPERS SOCIETY, Fri Oct 6 14:40















  • Sept 30 - Weed Pull on Bowser TrailChristina Burns, Sun Sep 24 21:30



    Nov 28 - Blue Ecology WorkshopBarbara, Tue Sep 19 20:05



  • Sept 24 - Rivers Day Creek-to-Creek FestivalBarbara, Sun Sep 17 08:26






    Wednesday NSSK meetingJanet, Fri Sep 15 09:53



    Lynn Valley LinkJanet, Fri Sep 15 09:50