Return to North Shore Streamkeepers site

To keep informed of volunteer opportunities and special events, click here to join our email update list.

How to respond to people who post here

  • If the person who posted on the message board has included their email, they get an automatic update each time a response is made to their posting.
  • To contact them directly, click on their message, then in the upper left hand corner you will see their name. If their email address has been given, it will open an email window when you click on their name. This message then will go directly to them even if you donít post a response on the board.
  • If their email address is in the body of their message only, just highlight it and then copy and paste the address into an email.
  • If they havenít left their email address, just post a message asking for more information, Iím sure that someone monitoring the message board will help out.
  • Take care ZoAnn

World Wetlands Day eventErika Nassichuk, Thu Jan 12 10:48






2017 January NSSK meeting date changeJanet, Sat Dec 17 11:37



Mosquito/Thain Sightings 2016keegan, Thu Dec 15 14:02






NSSK November 16 minutesJanet Dysart, Tue Dec 6 19:24






Planning Update - Maplewood Village CentreBarbara, Sun Dec 4 09:30






DNV email issueErika Nassichuk, Mon Nov 28 08:39






Survey Doug, Sat Nov 19 07:22



SurveyDoug, Sat Nov 19 07:18



Invite to restoration event on Saturday November 26thChristina Burns, Tue Nov 15 16:45






NSSK Meeting Nov 16thJanet, Wed Nov 9 10:06









Mackay Creek Planting - Saturday Nov 5, 2016Paul, NSWP, Sun Oct 30 21:09









CHum SalmonBrian Comey, Mon Oct 24 15:10



  • SurveyBrian Comey, Mon Oct 24 09:41



  • Tomorrow - Oct 22 - Squamish Workshop- Our MarshesJan for NSWP, Fri Oct 21 09:51



    Hastings Creek Spawner SurveysDoug , Fri Oct 21 09:28