Return to North Shore Streamkeepers site

To keep informed of volunteer opportunities and special events, click here to join our email update list.

How to respond to people who post here

  • If the person who posted on the message board has included their email, they get an automatic update each time a response is made to their posting.
  • To contact them directly, click on their message, then in the upper left hand corner you will see their name. If their email address has been given, it will open an email window when you click on their name. This message then will go directly to them even if you donít post a response on the board.
  • If their email address is in the body of their message only, just highlight it and then copy and paste the address into an email.
  • If they havenít left their email address, just post a message asking for more information, Iím sure that someone monitoring the message board will help out.
  • Take care ZoAnn

MacKay Creek maintenanceTara Matthews, Thu Jul 20 12:59



More posts to Mosquito Websitekeegan, Wed Jul 19 16:51



July 15 - 9-12 Hike and pickBarbara for Megan, Thu Jul 13 15:16



2050 degrees of changeTara Matthews, Fri Jul 7 20:50









July 15/16 Streamkeepers Training in CoquitlamBarbara, for Zo Ann, Sat Jun 24 17:02



Save Our Shores - SK booth volunteersKaren, Sun Jun 18 11:31



fry tyrappingdoug, Sat Jun 17 10:20



2017 Salmon StewardBarbara, Thu Jun 15 14:24



June 20 - Council Workshop on ISMPBarbara, Thu Jun 15 10:34



Maplewood Culvert works - delayed until 2018Erika Nassichuk, Tue Jun 13 15:54



Discovery Waterfront Walk - June 25Glen Parker, Tue Jun 13 07:33



Discover Waterfront WalkGlen Parker, Tue Jun 13 07:29



June 21 - ISMP meetingBarbara, Wed Jun 7 17:58
    • ISMPAlasdair Douglas, Thu Jun 8 07:29
      • ISMPBarbara, Thu Jun 8 09:06
        • Thanks Alasdair Douglas, Thu Jun 8 09:55



  • June 27 - 12,000 RaingardensBarbara Frisken, Wed Jun 7 12:58



    MacKay Creek maintenanceTara, Mon Jun 5 18:13






    June 11 - MacKay Restoration EventBarbara, Sat Jun 3 04:23



    June 10, 2017 - DFO Open HouseBarbara, Sat Jun 3 03:32



    Hastings Creek RestorationGlen Parker, Wed May 31 11:24



    July 8-9 Streamkeeper Training Barbara, Tue May 30 03:14






    A Plastic Oceantristan sawtell, Wed May 17 14:04



    May 17 - NSSK Meeting and AGMBarbara Frisken, Mon May 15 06:12