Return to North Shore Streamkeepers site

To keep informed of volunteer opportunities and special events, click here to join our email update list.

How to respond to people who post here

  • If the person who posted on the message board has included their email, they get an automatic update each time a response is made to their posting.
  • To contact them directly, click on their message, then in the upper left hand corner you will see their name. If their email address has been given, it will open an email window when you click on their name. This message then will go directly to them even if you donít post a response on the board.
  • If their email address is in the body of their message only, just highlight it and then copy and paste the address into an email.
  • If they havenít left their email address, just post a message asking for more information, Iím sure that someone monitoring the message board will help out.
  • Take care ZoAnn

DNV Volunteer Events Aug 18 & 25Glen Parker, Wed Aug 15 16:42



Lynn Creek Work Starting Ė Volunteers NeededGlen Parker, Tue Aug 14 17:34



Looking for Volunteer OpportunityHossein, Thu Aug 2 22:23



  • Sept 9 - Coho FestivalBarbara, Sun Jul 22 06:47



  • High pH is what kiilled the fish in Larsen CreekNorth Shore News, Wed Jul 18 09:35



    walk about for future outrip with Nature VancouverZoAnn Morten, Sun Jul 15 12:29






  • Larson Creek Fish Killkeegan, Mon Jul 9 14:01



    NSSK's 25th celebration party July 21stJanet , Thu Jul 5 17:53



    MacKay Creek volunteer eventTara, Thu Jun 21 13:14



    Tenure for salmon farms due to expireBarbara, Mon Jun 18 23:12



  • Ugly Bug BallBarbara frisken, Thu Jun 14 12:10



  • Lynn Valley DayTim Green, Tue Jun 12 21:28






  • NSSK 25th Anniversary party noticeJanet, Sun Jun 10 19:55



    May NSSK MinutesJanet Dysart, Sun Jun 10 12:21



    July 21 - 25th Anniversary partyBarbara, Sat Jun 9 06:29



  • Hastings Creek Fry TrappingHaley crozier, Fri Jun 8 14:28



  • Lynn Valley Day (Sat, June 16)Tim Green, Mon Jun 4 21:51



    McCartney Creek Fish Count: 1-4 pm Sat Jun 16Glen Parker, Mon May 28 08:41



    Lynn Valley Day (Sat, June 16)Tim Green, Mon May 28 00:33



    Keith Interchange, water flowjordan.manley, Tue May 22 13:26



    Hastings Creek Fry Trappinghaley.crozier, Fri May 18 19:03



  • Toxic spills in Northshore creeksTara Matthews, Fri May 4 08:38



    April 23 - DNV Council MeetingBarbara , Mon Apr 23 11:38