The Arizona Territory Forum
Click to visit the True West magazine website
Click to visit the website of the Tombstone Vigilantes, supporting Tombstone since 1948




Welcome to the Arizona Territory Forum, a place for students, researchers, and fans of the Old West to exchange news and views about the leading figures and lesser-known personalities of Arizona's Territorial days, with a particular focus on the outlaws, lawmen, settlers, politicians, explorers, and pioneers who made their mark in Arizona between 1863 and 1912. "There is a history of this land of Arizona, one full of strange stories of all that is horrible, much that is romantic, and not a little that is beautiful...." -- Captain John Gregory Bourke, Century Magazine, 1891.

Is anybody familiar with boyer's earp curse book? - Frank Lloyd Wong, Sat Oct 21 2:17am









  • Saw Val - Wild Child, Wed Aug 16 3:43pm



    Situation Check - Suds, Tue Aug 15 3:38pm






  • can't we all just get along? - eric, Thu Jun 15 12:12pm



  • Can we get back to heterosexual history? - William Claiborne, Fri Jun 9 8:35am



  • WEAR iS THE BOARD MODULATOR ??? (nm) - Curley Bill !!!, Mon Jun 5 12:39pm



  • Has anyone seen allen barra? - Ted Reyas, Fri Mar 17 7:34am



  • My two cents - Suds, Wed Mar 15 2:21am



    Injustice! - Suds, Mon Nov 7 6:04am



  • This may be the last stop before the end! - Suds, Mon Oct 17, 2016 5:13am



    Nick honey, did you wet your bed again? (nm) - Nick's Mother, Thu Sep 15, 2016 2:22pm



  • Captain Fantastic - Wild Child, Wed Aug 3, 2016 3:05pm



    Movies - Wild Child, Wed Jul 20, 2016 12:56pm



  • wHAT THE HEll ???? (nm) - Curley Bill !!!!!, Sun Jul 10, 2016 6:44pm



  • R.I.P. The Divine Michael Cimino. - Anonymous, Sat Jul 2, 2016 9:19am



  • Remake of The Searchers - Wild Child, Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:54am



    Nick, when are you getting released? - Wild Child, Sat Jun 4, 2016 5:59pm



  • AMC Program The American West - Zuber, Sat Jun 4, 2016 1:33pm



  • Look this up on the online Straight or Gay METER - Wild Child, Sun May 29, 2016 8:16am



  • Tom McLaury and the (non-existent) pistol - Nick, Sun May 29, 2016 6:38am






  • Final Comments - Nick, Mon May 23, 2016 5:50am