The Arizona Territory Forum
Click to visit the True West magazine website
Click to visit the website of the Tombstone Vigilantes, supporting Tombstone since 1948




Welcome to the Arizona Territory Forum, a place for students, researchers, and fans of the Old West to exchange news and views about the leading figures and lesser-known personalities of Arizona's Territorial days, with a particular focus on the outlaws, lawmen, settlers, politicians, explorers, and pioneers who made their mark in Arizona between 1863 and 1912. "There is a history of this land of Arizona, one full of strange stories of all that is horrible, much that is romantic, and not a little that is beautiful...." -- Captain John Gregory Bourke, Century Magazine, 1891.

Not sure if I posted on here before.... - jessica ann, Sun Feb 17 11:11am



Doc and his mythical shotgun - Nick Rogers, Sat Feb 16 7:04pm



Famous people from the Old West - just_me, Sun Feb 10 6:36am



Antique photos of the old west - just_me, Mon Feb 4 11:34am



  • Over at BJ's there's a new debate - Dan Brown, Mon Jan 28 7:28am



  • Just Curious - Dan Brown, Mon Jan 28 7:13am









  • New evidence of Curly Bill's death - Randolph W. Farmer, Wed Dec 12 2:11am



    More new evidence Curly Bill survived - Randolph W. Farmer, Mon Dec 10 5:03am



  • Dawn at Socorro - Suds, Sat Dec 8 6:42am



  • New evidence Curly Bill survived Tombstone - Randolph W. Farmer, Thu Dec 6 5:16am



  • Documentary on the movie Tombstone - Suds, Sun Dec 2 9:08am



    My ancestors from the Old West - star_2018, Fri Nov 30 1:51pm



  • Is Tim Fattig's Earp book available anywhere? - Patagonia Patsy, Sat Oct 27 6:43am



  • Writers and the wages of human flaws - Anonymous, Fri Oct 19 6:38pm



  • He's anyone read The Long Lost - Wild Bad Bascomb, Fri Oct 19 4:49pm



    Helldorado - Wild Bad Bascomb, Wed Aug 22 9:04am



  • 234 - tert, Fri Aug 3 3:16am



  • sdf - sdgd, Fri Aug 3 3:15am



  • Moose won , get over itn (nm) - Boris and Natasha, Tue Jul 31 11:10am



  • Will the real Allen Bares stand up? (nm) - Anonymous, Tue Jul 31 10:10am



  • Doc Days? - WC, Sat Jul 28 6:51am



  • Jeremy Renner to play Doc - Anonymous, Sun Mar 11 3:11pm



    Lest we forget... - Suds, Tue Mar 6 7:59am