Old web site going awayPeter Chace, Wed Nov 26 13:00



  • Thanksgiving DayDavid Letze, Sun Nov 23 17:55



  • Nasson Community Bicycle Center in jeopardyPeter Chace, Fri Nov 21 07:28



    Congratulations Robin CucinottaFrank Wertheim, Thu Nov 13 21:15



  • Club meeting MondayPeter Chace, Sun Nov 2 19:27



    2014 South Berwick Food Pantry RideChris, Thu Oct 23 07:28



    No SubjectPeter Raymond, Tue Oct 21 20:36



    Club MeetingPeter Raymond, Mon Oct 20 09:06



    Waffle Breakfast RidePeter Chace, Thu Oct 16 08:26



    Tuesday Night Ride 10.7.14George Monteith, Tue Oct 7 14:59



    Come on out for AppleCycle weather looks great Frank Wertheim, Sat Oct 4 09:57



    Tuesday Night Ride 9.16.14George Monteith, Tue Sep 16 14:46



    MC3 Century Kudos!Frank Wertheim, Sat Sep 13 17:40



  • Seacoast CenturyDan Snow, Sat Sep 13 09:43



    Fun EventKaren MacKenzie, Wed Sep 10 21:09



    Good news/ Bad newsPeter McDonald, Tue Sep 9 20:45



  • Tuesday Night Ride 9.9.14George Monteith, Tue Sep 9 13:52



    Wednesday night ridePeter Chace, Sun Sep 7 19:39



    Friday nightDavid Letze, Wed Sep 3 20:25



  • Club Century September 13thPeter Chace, Sat Aug 30 07:12



    Labor Day Breakfast RidePeter Chace, Sat Aug 30 06:42



    Cycle for Sweetser, Saco, Sept. 27Donna Deigan, Thu Aug 28 14:43



    Booze Cruise TonightGeorge Monteith, Tue Aug 26 10:33



    Friday night rideDavid Letze, Tue Aug 19 19:18



    Mt Hope @7:30 a.m. Karen MacKenzie, Fri Aug 15 10:04



    Click here to receive daily updates.

    Admin